Weber
Spirit SP-335 LP Gas Grill, 3 Burners + Sear + Side Burner, 32,000 BTUs, Stainless Steel
Weber

Spirit SP-335 LP Gas Grill, 3 Burners + Sear + Side Burner, 32,000 BTUs, Stainless Steel

Spirit SP-335 LP Gas Grill, 3 Burners + Sear + Side Burner, 32,000 BTUs, Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_258698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$829.00
In stock
Model #
46802101
Item #
258698

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The three-burner Spirit SP-335 gas grill is equipped with everything you need to grill an entire meal. Simmer sauce on the side burner. Sear a perfect steak on the sear station. And toast buns on the warming rack as burgers grill below. Featuring 7 mm Stainless Steel Cooking Grates, Stainless Steel Flavorizer Bars, Electronic Crossover Ignition System, Center Mounted Thermometer, Stainless Steel Side Table With 6 Tool Hooks, Enclosed Steel Cabinet With Steel Door For Tank Storage.
  • Porcelain-enameled, cast-iron cooking grates retain even heat, are easy to clean, and built to last.
  • Total cooking area is 529 square inches, 424 square inches of main grilling space; 105 square inches warming rack area
  • Flavorizer bars direct heat to every inch of the cooking grate so that your entire meal cooks evenly, with no worry of hot or cold spots.
  • Grease is funneled away from the burners and into an easily accessible drip tray, located within the catch pan under the cookbox.
  • Three stainless steel main burners with 32,000 BTU-per-hour input
  • Sleek, stainless steel lid for an upgraded look to your backyard or patio.
  • Simmer sauce or boil water on the side burner.
  • Sear station creates an intense heat zone for the perfect sear.
  • Fuel gauge - LP models only (tank not included)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU258698
Weight125.000000
UPC00077924129841
Country of OriginCN
Package Width25.3
Package Length31.9
Package Height25.1
Model Number46802101
BrandWeber
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big improvement over early 2000's model. Works very well. Improvements over our previous Weber grill: having the side burner adds flexibility and utility to cooking outdoors; having the tank inside the cabinet feels safer, though it makes storing long-handled tools a little cumbersome; and having the ignition system fully inside prevents having the wind blow the flame out, though it can still blow out the side burner.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for a larger rusty grill A nicely designed smaller gas grill, it has all the features we were looking for. Grill heats up quickly and maintains its heat throughout cooking. We use it several times a week. For a small family, it has plenty of cooking surface. Easy to assemble with cleat instructions. Seems like it will last as well as outdoor grills can.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill! We love our grill. Hoping to get many years out of it!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit SP-335 This grill is excellent in every way! It cooks very evenly, and is really easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spirit SP-335 Grill packaging was excellence, no damage to any components. Only criticism involves the installation of the propane tank to the weight guage. Difficult to lift a full tank and connect to the hook inside the cabinet. This needs to be improved.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overpriced product Long time Weber grill owner and regular user. Bought this grill instead of a Genesis because the price has gone up so much. Works fine, but a little bit light on metal content. For the price I was expecting something more substantial. The control knobs are terrible. In low light, it is very difficult to tell where they are set since there is no marking other than raised hash lines.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SP-335 So far it is good. I had a previous Weber for over 20 years so that kind of longevity is really what made me come back. I went with a smaller model this time but it has more features and it serves my purpose very well.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Grills I love Weber grills. Over the past 40 years we have had both charcoal and gas grills. We highly recommend them to all our friends and family. You can always buy other grills but no other grill offers the warranty and product line like Weber!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful Very informative app. Helpful as to how to obtain meat temperature other than high with too many turns (my problem).
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New shiny thing Love my new grill. The SP-335 replaced my old Weber Spirit, which still worked after 18 years. I just wanted a new model with a searing station and side burner. The searing station works great and the stainless steel grates make nice sear marks on the meat and seem like they are easier to clean. I had a small issue with a kinked propane hose out of the box but Weber took care of it quickly and easily.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less flavorizer bars = increased flare ups With only one layer of flavorizer bars, I'm getting much increased flare ups compared to my prior Weber grills. I can't understand why they removed them.....cost I'm sure....certainly it wasn't about performance. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Weber grill. Very nice grill. Sturdy. Well built. It gets hot quickly.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed cooking success. Replaced a 18 year old Weber Spirit with this grill. This grill has given me fantastic results. Love the searing station. Best steaks I have had in years. Like the stainless grates so far. Put together myself in about an hour. Great unit for the price. Love the Weber grills.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money Love everything about the grill. Weber is worth the money! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the side tables on the grill have sharp edges/corners which cut our new grill cover. Weber replaced the cover at no cost which was wonderful. We reinforced our new grill cover with denim patches to protect it from tearing. So far so good!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Searing and none hot area’s on grill Searing section not hot & grilling area’s not hot.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Grill SP 335 Excellent quality. Looks great and cooks great. I also purchased the rotisserie and it is solid and well made
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Grill Good Grill. Well made and easy to assemble. cooks evenly
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time grilling chicken on my SP335. Cooking is all about control. Controlling the temperature and time are critical for success. I recently grilled some chicken leg/thigh "quarters" on my SP335 grill. The goal was to have the skin crispy but not burnt while the internal meat next to the bones cooked completely but not overcooked and dried out. The SP335 did an outstanding job. No hot spots resulting in overcooking. No cold spots either. I was able to control the temperature (as long as the lid was closed) to 400 - 420 throughout the cooking time resulting in PERFECT CHICKEN. This grill is more consistent than most kitchen ovens. Obviously, I'm happy with my grill.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that happy. Its not all that I thought it would be for the Money!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some issues with my ignitor Love it but my ignitor hasn't worked since I purchased it.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Weber Grill Heats up fast and cooks evenly. Putting on the gas tank needs some maneuvering and strength to clip on the gas monitor.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spirit in the sky Great grill cooks great, only problem stainless steel top discolored after first use.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice grill Pretty happy with this grill. Only concern was the awkward connection to the propane tank.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this grill! I love this grill! I hope to have it around for many years.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only way to grill. Excellent grill. Precise heating and control makes grilling enjoyable. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy The grill heats up quickly and cooks beautifully. The cooking area is surprisingly large.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light on quality The Genesis weighs about a third less than the previous model. The knobs have no index marks to help tell if the burners are off Been grilling with Webers for 20 years. Never accidently left a burner on until now. Other models have rubber cushions to keep the lid from banging when you close it. This one sounds as tinny as a cheap discount store model. For the price of a weber you would hope Weber could throw in 2 rubber bumpers and add some red paint to the knobs.Also, right out of the box the side burner would pop and blow itself out but the gas would continue to flow. I hate to think what could have happened had I not been there to see it and shut the valve off. Instead of adjusting the air shutter on the burner the factory insisted on sending me a new burner to repair the problem. I will admit, this new model cooks more evenly than the previous 2 Webers.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As basic as any other brand sides rusted in the first month. Weber sent cleaning products that did not resolve it
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill! Looks and cooks A1! Nice grill ! Very happy with the features. Plenty of space and firepower. Have grilled for years and am able to grill seafood, beef, pork and chicken along with vegetables since getting the SP-335.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling is awesome on a quality grill! Best grill you will ever buy. If I had room i would have purchased the genesis II. I love to try new grilling ideas after watching the many Weber ‘how to grill’ videos in YouTube. Love my Spirit grill.
Date published: 2021-03-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_258698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore