BioLite
Premium Hardwood Pellets, 2.2-Lbs.
BioLite

Premium Hardwood Pellets, 2.2-Lbs.

Premium Hardwood Pellets, 2.2-Lbs. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_225137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.79
In stock
Model #
FPA1601
Item #
225137

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Premium blend of all natural sustainably sourced, food-safe hardwood pellets. Each 2.2 lb bag provides you with 2 hours of cooking time, equivalent to two 100g gas canisters. Use with CampStove or CookStove. Made in the USA.
  • Blend of Premium Hardwoods
  • 2 Hours of Cooking Time
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225137
Weight2.200000
UPC00853290004377
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length3.0
Package Height8.0
Model NumberFPA1601
BrandBioLite
Assembled Width4.5
Assembled Length3.0
Assembled Height8.0
Manufacturer NameBIOLITE INC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Well. Plastic Discoloration Works well and it’s a great piece of technology that cuts down on the need to carry separate cooking and fuel items. Packs well into one carrying bag. Issues: the heat on the grill is not evenly distributed; the yellow plastic of the battery is already discoloring after less than 10 uses (used in sunlight).
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Biofuel Pellets I wish it came in different size bags. I do like it came with some tinder to start the fire. Maybe some flavored Pellets would be nice. Maybe some longer burning one as well.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work as stated they lit on fire like they said they would. light weight.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Goods received in good order. Satisfied and delivered.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Grilling Burns well, this is more reliable than twigs. These alow you to pay attention to the grill insted of fuel sources.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy lil pellets Long burning, easy to light. Useful when the kindling is scarce.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellets Pellets are really easy to use and they last a long time
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Great for damp hikes, dont have to worry about finding any dry wood to cook with.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great backup! These work well when small wood is unavailable. Once lit the pellets burn evenly and consistently.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Easy to use and transport, great to have as an emergency fuel source if you can’t go forage for sticks.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size of the product! Each bag is very small. You’ll need many of these depending on what exactly you’re going to use them for and how long.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won't buy again for the price vs product quantity Not what I expected very small product but effective
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night and day! I really like the Biolite stove but it is a bit of a pain to constantly feed it small sticks and keep it going. I bought these at LL Bean a few weeks ago and brought them with me to the white mountains. I filled the stove up a little over half way with pellets and put some fire starters in the top. the thing lit right up and burned perfectly for about 40 mins. I was able to boil water in the biolite kettle in a few mins and it boiled for more than enough time to cook over. no need to keep checking the flame or adding more sticks, just steady clean heat. after a few mins I was able to charge my phone and I got an additional 10% added to my battery in about 20 mins. overall, these worked great!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellets I am a 60 year old RV camper that will not travel without my Biolite CampStove, Biolite CookStove and Biolite Lights. I burn pellets at home so I always take pellets with me and always use them. I have found that the best way to add them to the stove is using a small metal scoop, like a flour scoop. The stove burns so hot that metal is really the only choice. Also keep the fire going as adding to lower coals produces a lot of smoke until they catch. I also use a Solo Campfire stove when camping and have been trying to convince Biolite to come up with a comparable stove with the fan option!!! BioLite stoves and products are fantastic and I would not be without mine at home or away.
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_225137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]