$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Weber
Summit S-670 6-Burner Gas Grill + Side-Burner & Rotisserie, 60,000 BTU
Weber

Summit S-670 6-Burner Gas Grill + Side-Burner & Rotisserie, 60,000 BTU

Summit S-670 6-Burner Gas Grill + Side-Burner & Rotisserie, 60,000 BTU is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_105358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2,749.00
Model #
7370001
Item #
105358

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
The Weber® Summit® S-670™ sets a whole new standard for backyard grilling. Features include 6 stainless steel burners rated at 60,000 BTU's;12,000 BTU-per-hour input flush-mounted side burner;10,600 BTU-per-hour input sear burner;10,600 BTU-per-hour input infrared rear-mounted rotisserie burner with Tuck-Away™ rotisserie system;and 6,800 BTU-per-hour input smoker burner and stainless steel smoker box.
  • 769 sq.-in. of total cooking area (624 sq.-in. primary cooking area;145 sq.-in. warming rack)
  • 9.5mm diameter stainless steel rod cooking grates and stainless steel Flavorizer® bars
  • Snap-Jet™ individual burner ignition system and lighted control knobs
  • Two stainless steel work surfaces, two Grill Out handle lights and six tool hooks
  • 10 year warrant - excludes normal wear and tear and subject to terms and conditions in the warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105358
Weight289.000000
Fuel TypePropane
UPC00077924002380
Country of OriginUS
Package Width31.0
Package Length47.0
Package Height52.0
Model Number7370001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width74.1
Assembled Length30.0
Assembled Height57.1
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pinnacle of gas grills I bought my Summit over five years ago and love it. I use it throughout the year and we live in the Chicagoland area. I enjoy using all the features this grill offers. The searing station works great. It has held up well and I plan to get many more years of use.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything you can need. Great heating , love all the cooking options. Truly a deluxe grill
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome grill. I got this for Father's day as a gift. The grill itself is awesome. Very sturdy easy to clean and has lots of cooking space. Only issues that I have is the same as a few others knob lights don't turn on.. were intermediate when I got 1st got it now they just don't work. Propane scale works when it wants to also.. new battery's didn't help.. still worth every penny.. hopefully it lasts another 10 years!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flexibility I've owned my Summit for almost 7 years, and love it. The sear station is probably the first thing to mention. It is great for making the perfect steak. Six burners is great if we are having a big party, and if it's just a couple burgers, one burner is all I need. The rotisserie makes great chicken/turkey. This gril does it all!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap parts I have it for a few years now, but the in the first 2 years the knobs started to brake and change colors. Also the lights inside the knobs only worked for a year. VERY cheap materials for such an expensive grill.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this grill 5 years ago after researching several. The grill itself is great and met my expectations, but the quality was extremely disappointing. The bottom completely rusted out to the point that the grease trap pan has to sit on the ground below the grill after two years.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some great features....some not so I have had this grill for 3+ years........some parts holding up great but others aren’t. Inside center cabinet weathering poorly. Light switch....going on 3rd one and knobs not lighting up. Maybe I should have started with....IT GRILLS GREAT....my issues are with materials and longevity. Loved the lit up knobs.....but I’m replacing the switch and they aren’t working. Inside center cabinets not weathering well, rusting.... door handles are not stainless....this is not an inexpensive grill, parts should look good longer. My first Weber cover was great. Storm took it...second one lasted 12 months and just deteriorated to nothing. Thinking about going to another brand unless I hear different. The actual grill parts- EXCELLENT. Still trying to figure out if the small infrared burner works....how do you tell?
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful at everything, maddening Bought this 3 years ago to have one grill that does it all. It is that, but "badly" needs to be added to that sentence. The sear station doesnt sear and forget smoking - the chamber cannot hold temperature. I have never had a moment of joy with this awful contraption.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sear Station, smoker box, & night cooking lights! This grill has everything I could ask for! Sear Station, lighted flame knobs, lights on the handle for night time cooking, smoker box, propane gauge, and rotisserie! All of that in beautiful stainless steel!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey Grill with Some Surprisingly Cheap Features Overall quality firebox, burners and general construction. The annoyances that shouldn't be..... given the cost of this model: lights on the handle - junk, stopped working in under 2 years, on/off switch for illuminated knobs - junk, stopped working after about 3-4 years, they sent a replacement (after much arm twisting) and it stopped working after about a year, the burner knobs - this expensive a grill and from day 1 have had about 1/2" of play in all burner knobs; talked to Weber rep, he told me to put toothpicks in the knobs to eliminate the play - REALLY, for a grill that cost as much as many folks first car - this is the solution?! I think for the price charged, Weber should do better - step up to the plate and give the customer the value they're paying for! These nickel and dime shortcomings really leave a bad taste overall!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality and very expensive I have had the weber for a while. Already had to replace the burners twice, and now the housing is coming apart. Even having the cover full time. Not happy with the overall performance.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My second weber is a disappointment I bought this a little over a year ago to replace a smaller unit that was showing it's age. Two big issues the frame has shifted and one door hands lower than the other by a substantial amount and as a result will not stay closed. It's not an adjustment issue that side of the frame has just dropped. The other issue is functional due to the way the lid only half clears the cooking surface, the lid traps heat and smoke and directs the heat and smoke right back in your face. It's a huge drawback.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can do everything here Have had for almost a year. Still works like new. I use it at least 2-3 times per week. (Cook all my proteins here). Seat station works great. Rotisserie leaves nice and moist chickens with crispy skin. Smoker leaves a little to be desired but still tweaking. Side burner is a plus for completing your outdoor kitchen. Easy clean up. Definitely worth every penny
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking space and quality product I bought my Weber S-670 grill back in 2016 and have had a great experience all the way. The grill has always been reliable and cooks evenly. I had a few cosmetic concerns and brought them to the manufactures attention. I received and quick response from the manufacture every time I contacted them. My concerns were addressed promptly and my overall experience has been very satisfactory. This is my 3rd Weber grill and I'll continue to recommend Weber grill's to all my friends and family. Thanks for the amazing warranty support and please keep building outstanding grills! Sincerely, A happy long time customer
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year 3 check in Bought this in December of 2016 and still going strong. I do keep my grill covered when not in use, and the cover is still looking good! So far only issue I have had is with the thermometer, which was a simple replacement. Excellent quality !
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great grill but quality lacking on chassis! I have had my grill for a few years now and the grill still works like it should! But unfortunately the quality is not built into the stand as the wheels failed, the chassis has rusted badly and the doors have rusted off.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Features/Poor Weathering I bought my version of this product(maybe diiferent model #) 25 years ago in Chicago. Great features but did not weather well even though we always kept it covered. Owned two in Chicago replacing the first one after 10 years. Moved to Florida 6 years ago and bought another 670 grill. The door just fell off from rusting in this much more agressive corrosive enironment. I'm going to buy another one, so, I obviously love the features. However, I don't quite understand your often responses to other such corrosion complaints that it should not happen. It does and for a product at this price point, you should make more critical parts out of stainless steel.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longevity Bought this grill in 2012 to replace my Viking gas grill that was damaged by a tree branch in a early October snow storm. Always had to use a lighter with the Viking. Igniter never worked even after a technician came to the house to repair. No issues with Weber. Always works & cooks to perfection ( oh, maybe that is the chef ! ) The only issue I have is the chrome handles. I live on the ocean & the salt is peeling the lightly coated chrome from the handles. Hopefully I can replace then next summer season.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Favorite Grill ever Purchased in 2014 and have used it several times a week since. Very impressed with the heat, both amount and even distribution. Yes some areas are a little hotter than others but I've learned what's what and use it to my advantage. I can sear steaks (and leave grill marks) like a pro. The smoker box works pretty well for what it is (smallish). A few of the flavorer bars have just now started to corrode through but they were actually replaced under warranty. Honestly I'd have gladly bought them at this point but am grateful that I didn't have to. The rubber light switch is long gone, rotted away but I can live with that I suppose. Some of the smaller handles and tool hooks are starting to flake off and appear to be made of something fairly inferior but I can also live with this. The original cover lasted about 3 years, and the second one is holding up well. The caster wheels don't lock anymore and it doesn't really bother me. 2 big bricks behind it do the trick ;) Bottom line is it's an amazing cooking appliance with only a few minor shortcuts taken. I'd give it a 4 3/4 star rating!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase frcision Looked at so-called premium/luxury grills but features and $ made the Summit the obvious choice. Only wish the rotisserie plug was longer as outlet on wrong side of grill
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as my 21 year old weber. I bought this about a year ago and hoped I would grow to love it as I had the one I had for 21 years. Alas I do not. With only one level of flavor bars flare ups and fires is the new normal.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grill and all its features Love the Grill and Weber is the best/top of the line of Grills. This is my second one, as I gifted my previous Grill to my son.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Good - Cooks Even Better I've had my grill for a year now and each time I use it, the more I fall in love with it. An awesome grill with the griller in mind. Easy to use and to maintain. It will be the last grill you'll buy!!! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size and great for rotisserie. I bought mine 5,65 years ago and it has been working good! The only warning I want to give is that it should be stored inside in a dry area when not in use and properly maintained.. Not all parts are Stainless and the paint on the side of the top cover does fall off, I have used a cover most of the time but some part has corroded badly anyhow. The handles on the doors have the same issue.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercedes of Grilling I bought 5 years ago and it’s bomb when it comes to grilling.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill with minor issues Great grill but some accessories don't last. The rubber light switch rots off every couple of years. The electric gauge for fuel is impossible to get to replace. While I've had this grill over 9 years and use it at least once a week, the price has gone up on the new ones to the point I would look at other brands.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant convert to Propane I bought this grill and am now moving and want to convert the grill from Natural gas to propane but weber no longer has a kit.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 years and going strong! Received the Summit as a Fathers Day gift 8 years ago (2011) and have given it heavy use every year (from May through October, averaging 3 times a week). It has performed very well, and with a little tender care, looks almost as good as the day I got it. Just a little rust starting to form on a non-stainless portion, but holding up fine. The back rotisserie fire burner needed a tune up once (not igniting). This has been an excellent grill and brought almost a decade of family outdoor enjoyment and finely grilled foods of every variety. I could see this Summit grill going for another decade!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The most disappointing Weber grill I have owned I have exclusively purchased Weber gas grills for over 20 years. This summit grill is by far the most disappointing. The fire box is not a cast construction like the genesis and summit grills. Rusted out along with the frame and cabinet. And yes I kept it covered with a Webber grill cover the entire time Iowned it. Replaced it with a genesis 2 with a side burner which has a cast fire box. I am hoping to be as pleased with the replacement as I have been with all my Weber grills before the summit.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill I had been wanting this model for a long time before I decide to go ahead and get it. I was not disappointed. I BBQ from spring through fall and have never had a problem. I have used all the features and they work great. The biggest challenge that I've had with this grill is not over cooking the meat because this grill gets very hot. It's wonderful that you can get an even heat no matter where you put the meat on the grill. The heavy duty hood is very good at keeping the heat in. I love the side burner which is great if you have a side dish. I like the rotisserie which cooks perfectly, especially if you use the infrared burner at the end. The quality of grill is very good. They really thought out the maintenance and cleaning of this product. It's so easy to clean the drip pan and the rest of the BBQ. The only very minor con with this grill is that the gauge for the fuel tank isn't as accurate as I would like, but it's not real bad. It tends to show less fuel than what is actually there.
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_105358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.