Weber
Original Kettle Premium Charcoal Grill, Crimson, 22-In.
Weber

Original Kettle Premium Charcoal Grill, Crimson, 22-In.

Original Kettle Premium Charcoal Grill, Crimson, 22-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1485.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1469
  • loc_en_US, sid_185786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$165.00
Model #
14403001
Item #
185786

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
This Original Kettle Premium has all of the same features as the charcoal grill that started it all, but with a couple of upgrades added: hinged cooking grate and the One-Touch Cleaning system. With the limited warranty, you will be grilling out for your friends and family for years to come.
  • Plated steel hinged cooking grate provides 363 sq. inches of cooking space while allowing space to add charcoal when needed
  • Porcelain enamel bowl and lid includes a built-in thermometer along with a heat shield to keep the handle from getting to hot
  • Stainless One-Touch Cleaning System provides hassle free clean-up of ash and debris
  • Angled lid hook allows hanging of lid on side of grill to avoid putting it on the ground
  • Rust resistant damper helps in temperature control
  • Nylon handle contains tool hooks allows easy access to grilling tools
  • Two durable all-weather wheels provide easy movement
Specifications
Specifications
SKU185786
Weber ColorsCrimson
Weight37.300000
UPC00077924032639
Country of OriginUS
Package Width24.4
Package Length24.4
Package Height14.9
Model Number14403001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width22.5
Assembled Length25.0
Assembled Height39.5
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service and product satisfaction. Very versatile grill. Many uses such as indirect and direct grilling, plus rotisserie. I have owned Weber products since 1969. Enough said!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic that makes grilling fun The grill is well made and easy to clean. The ash catcher works great.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bbq!! Awesome BBQ and weber customer service is great. Had a spot weld issue on the grate but called Weber and they immediately sent me a new one no questions asked and still have my old grate.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Green grill After 14 years of grilling on my old Weber, I received a new 22” kettle grill for Christmas. It was very easy to assemble, great instructions, and my wife and I really like the new Green! I like the temperature gauge on the lid which I’ve never had before. I look forward to many years of charcoal grilling.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Weber I’m use to cooking on a grill where I can raise and lower the coals. This is my first Weber. Was worried I was going ruin a few meals before I got use to it but with the Weber app instructions on how they recommend to cook different things, everything has come out perfect every time
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use grill!! I was purchasing my first grill and on everyone’s recommendation went with Weber 22 inch Kettle Premium and I must say definitely a good decision. It’s very easy to use and with the help of I build thermometer, I can keep an eye on overall temp of the grill. The ash removal system is also great. You don’t have to worry that a gust of wind can spread your ash everywhere. Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get one Nice, sturdy and easy to assemble grill. I like the added features of the premium package
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for backyard Perfect for weekend bbq, easy to heat up for small meals and large enough that when we can gather in groups again
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Webber 22 Second Webber purchase, would highly recommend. First grill was still in great shape, despite contestant year round use and being nearly 10 years old. Replaced due to grill lid being dented after falling off a truck while traveling from tailgate. I like the new features- temperature gage and easier clean out on new model. My favorite grill by far to cook on.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best charcoal grill Great quality product. Tons of accessories available
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber 22.5” kettle Easy to set up. I love the ash catcher system. I cooked steaks and then smoked a rack of baby back ribs the next day. Excellent value!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber kettle grill Great charcoal grill! Looks nice and performs the way a Weber grill should.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Semi fun stuff The quintessential American grill but improved, only improvement would be to make it taller!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like I like the grill and think that it will be great for cooking, although I think that all of the kettle grills should come with lid bracket. Trying to check on food and having to search for the little hook on the inside of the top is a pain
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Great grill, I grabbed after running into several issues with a certain pellet grill. All the automation gave a lot of room for stuff to not work. :-( my weber has never given issue, always works and I really like the grill opening so I can add coals if needed for longer indirect grilling. Can't go wrong!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grill Great Grill, easy to use and easy to clean! I recommend it
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kettle Grill Simple, classic design. Only issue I have is with the three legs - they are made of the thinnest and cheapest metal that is the weak link of this grill. I anticipate them rusting/rotting out in a very short time. The other negative about the grill is the cost. Very expensive for a standard kettle grill of questionable quality.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good grill for the price This is a remarkably good grill for the price. I think the addition of a cover would be a value-add at minimal price.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rick's Weber Only thing I would change is, I would prefer a cast iron cooking grate.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Charcoal Grill Ever Made This is my fourth Weber Grill and I can't recommend them enough whether it be gas or charcoal. The Weber Kettle is the pinnacle of all charcoal cookers, they do it all. Love my new copper kettle and cant wait to get cooking on it.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a very good grill I am very very satisfied with it. Before I had this grill I had a propane grill. It was okay for what it was worth. I got tired of always having to know how much propane was in the tank and having it turn off whenever it was it. With my weber kettle I don't have to worry about that problem I know how much charcoal I have in my grill and how much heat to allow my grill to have. And the charcoals last for hours when they are lit Properly. I love how the ashes fall to the bottom in the bowl and easy clean up afterwards. This is a very good product. I'd love to do more reviews on weber products if they presented themselves. Love the quality of the grill overall.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The possibilities are endless This is my absolute favorite grill. Don’t let it’s size, or old fashioned design deter you into buying something else. You can grill/smoke anything on this grill.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New cooking toy! Easy to assemble, good online support, I really love the flavor of the coal on certain meets including baked potatoes. Still have a lot of unanswered questions on control of temperature and placement of thermostat when the lid is on and the coals are only on one side of the firebox.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kettle grill Best kettle grill in the world. I use it every weekend. Indirect cooks check , reverse sears check, flame broiled check, what doesn't this kettle do. Holds temputure real well. Once I lock in where I would like to be its stays no problem.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Finally got a new one after over 30yrs with my old one. Does a great job and has lots of improvements. Why did I wait so long to replace?
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iowa Boy Loves his Grill I bought this grill because I intend on grilling out in the snow this winter. I have a portable Weber grill, but wanted something I could find in the snow. The grill itself is brightly colored,temperature indicator, ash collector, and a grill that I can lift a place to put in more coals or wood for smoking without lifting the whole grill up or as some one might have done, tip one end and everything slides off someplace. It is improved, the legs lock on so moving it, they don't fall off, the ash collector really cleans up the ash from the charcoal. I also bought a cover for the grill, and that completes this for now. I love the grill and would recommend it to anyone who wants quality.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It went together quite easily and is sturdy. It takes a bit of getting use to grilling over charcoal but there is nothing wrong with the quality of the Kettle itself. It went together quite easily and is sturdy.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quintessential grill This is by far the best grill that I've ever had. The temp keeps extremely well, especially for low temp and indirect grilling. It does a tremendous job of keeping smoke. It doesn't have many of the features that other grills have, but it doesn't need them. The hinged grate is an awesome idea to easily add coals. It's a simple, but effective design with easy cleanup. The only critique is that I find the lid hinge awkward to use
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good grill Like the grill very much. I will be purchasing 2 charcoal containers for indirect cooking and the rotisserie ring as well. Removing and returning the ash container is difficult for my aged hands. It's difficult to squeeze hard enough to contract the pins.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber is the best The Weber Kettle is easily the best value. In my opinion it’s great for beginners and experienced grillers.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1469
  • loc_en_US, sid_185786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.