GE
Reveal HD+ LED Light Bulbs, 700 Lumens, 9-Watts, 2-Pk.
GE

Reveal HD+ LED Light Bulbs, 700 Lumens, 9-Watts, 2-Pk.

Reveal HD+ LED Light Bulbs, 700 Lumens, 9-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_224062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
30691
Item #
224062

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE, 2 Pack, LED9DR30PRVL-2P, 9W, Reveal Light Color, White Bulb Color, BR30 Shape, HD + LED Light Bulb, Equivalent To A 65W Incandescent, Medium Base, Dimmable, 700 Lumens, 5,000 Kelvin Color Temperature, CRI = 80, 22 Year, 25,000 Hours Rated Life, MOL = 5.4", Energy Star Approved, Boxed.
  • Equivalent To A 65 Watt
  • Dimmable
  • Medium Base
  • Rated Life: 15,000 Hours
  • Estimated Cost: $1.32 (@3Hrs/Day)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224062
TemperatureDaylight 5000+K
Weight0.650000
UPC00043168306911
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.88
Package Length6.69
Package Height6.06
Model Number30691
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like how cool and bright these are they are way more bright and vibrant than flood lights that I had before. I really like how they look like day light and with a blueish tone which I prefer over a yellowish color, if you like the cooler tone you will really like this bulb.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are replacing all the incandescent bulbs in our home with energy efficient LEDs. We wanted to keep the soft warm feel of incandescent bulbs but have the money savings of LED. These are perfect and give lots of light and that perfect warm glow. Not the harshness of fluorescent or daylight LEDs.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Floodlights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy the brightness of the Reveal 65 watt floodlights They are amazing. I replaced them over my kitchen sink very clean and bright. Love the fact they have a dimmable feature, very easy to use. Energy rating was very good for a investment.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lightbulbs are fantastic !! , they have a beautiful glow to them actually , not too bright not too low , just right. i find i can see my computer better with these without straining my eyes. I highly recommend these light bulbs. Also they will help to lower that electric bill which is a huge plus these days. Definitely will be changing many more bulbs in my home.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Difference These Make! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually have never really thought about a light bulb and the difference that they can make once installed. I replaced my kitchen light bulbs with these bulbs and WOW! Having these bulbs really brightens my kitchen. My redwood cabinets, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances really stand out, along with the decor. These help to reveal the true colors vividly. I thought that my kitchen was gorgeous before but now I love it even more. My kitchen is bright and very inviting now. I love waking up to it first thing in the morning, it helps to put me in a good mood! Everything just stands out more without it being too bright. The bulbs are high quality and it helps that they are energy efficient since we spend alot of time in the kitchen entertaining etc. My kitchen before seemed a little dull because of the yellow glow that the old bulbs provided before. These bulbs would be great for bathrooms and other rooms that you want to brighten up. Since discovering these they will be the only bulbs we use for now on.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always purchased Reveal products because I like the many options of lights they offer. Well these floodlights are great. They are super bright, clear and very lightweight. We used these for outside in our covered patio area where we entertain and have automatic "security" lights that come on when someone or something passes by them. And in our bar area. If you look at my pictures you can see the difference. The one to the left is the Reveal HD floodlight and the one to the right is just a regular Reveal floodlight. The HD casts more light and splashes across the walls.I could see everything.They really lit the area up much better than our other floodlights. I like the fact that they have a 13 year life and use less energy than regular light bulbs. I will definitely be replacing the lighting in several rooms in my home with these.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reveal Hd 65Watt Equivalent Br30 Floodlight LED 2p [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Reveal Hd 65Watt Equivalent Br30 Floodlight LED 2pk, are the perfect outdoor light, I have tried a few others and haven't gotten the yard coverage that I get with these. It's nice having one light to cover from the house to my driveway ,instead of running two or three lights. They are worth every penny .
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this floodlight 2 weeks ago. I like the brightness of it. It has a yellow glow to it. It's dimmable and doesn't hurt my eyes. The GE brand is great. I have used their products for years and I'm never disappointed. I would recommend this floodlight to everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and clear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live out in the country with woods surrounding our house and the GE reveal floodlights work great for our back yard. They are nice and bright and give a nice lighting to where we can see clearly at a great distance. Most lights have a yellow tone and they dont highlight everything as well as the GE reveal lights. I highly recommend giving these a try you wont be disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for outside [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these bulbs the other day. They are great. They come on quick and illuminate the area. I would get them again. I am happy that I won’t have to change them for a long time with the led bulbs. I liked that they came in a two pack.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_224062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore