Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
GE
Reveal HD+ LED Light Bulbs, 700 Lumens, 9-Watts, 2-Pk.
GE

Reveal HD+ LED Light Bulbs, 700 Lumens, 9-Watts, 2-Pk.

Reveal HD+ LED Light Bulbs, 700 Lumens, 9-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_224062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
30691
Item #
224062

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
GE, 2 Pack, LED9DR30PRVL-2P, 9W, Reveal Light Color, White Bulb Color, BR30 Shape, HD + LED Light Bulb, Equivalent To A 65W Incandescent, Medium Base, Dimmable, 700 Lumens, 5,000 Kelvin Color Temperature, CRI = 80, 22 Year, 25,000 Hours Rated Life, MOL = 5.4", Energy Star Approved, Boxed.
  • Equivalent To A 65 Watt
  • Dimmable
  • Medium Base
  • Rated Life: 15,000 Hours
  • Estimated Cost: $1.32 (@3Hrs/Day)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224062
TemperatureDaylight 5000+K
Weight0.650000
UPC00043168306911
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.88
Package Length6.69
Package Height6.06
Model Number30691
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, yet bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have so many light fixtures in our house, and its overwhelming with how much we keep spending on bulbs. We've slowly been trying to upgrade all of our bulbs to HD LED. These bulbs were easy to install, I love that the base has a different texture. The texture makes it easy to hold so it doesn't slip around while trying to install. As to the bulb itself, its bright yet a warm hue so its not blinding and they're still as bright as the day I installed them.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights up my backyard beautifully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really found the 1W replacement LED to be a good light for lighting my large backyard. I did try it in other locations within my home but I found the light to be too bright for inside due to the sizes of the rooms. It has a soft hue to the light that it nice. It was very easy to install and I did like that it may also fuction with light dimmer switches. I would recommend this light for people with a medium to large size home if using inside due to its brightness or anywhere outside the home.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm white eco bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice bulb - LEDs are so much better for the environment, but sometimes their light can feel really cold or blue compared to the incandescents we've been used to. This bulb is a warmer feel and works well!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can one say about light bulbs that hasn't been said already?! It's a great bulb, it works, it's not too yellow (as I like cool white) and it will save me a bit if cash in the long run! I'd totally advise you to try this one if you need a replacement bulb!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lights give off a nice warm light in my home. I have several recess lights and as I have to replace them I will definitely use these light bulbs and they are long lasting and energy efficient too!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These light bulbs are very bright and work great. We live in the country in some very heavy woods. So having bright lights at night is very essential. Definitely a product that we would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Put in our flood light outside and they worked very well. They are very bright and with the low wattage that we are using we are very impressed. They are cool to the touch not like most flood lights.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and dimmable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very clear and clean light, I put it on my dimming switch, it did not flicker at all. Every bulb I have tried in this particular place will flicker when the dimmer switch is all the way up, but this one did not. It stayed steady and strong. It is more of a soft white color, not daylight. I don’t mind it being in a place that I want a softer light. This is a good bulb, and I love that it is LED so that it is not using a lot of energy. Using it outside the clarity is much better, I can see farther into my back yard.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these because they’re slightly whiter than a normal bulb, but not super white like some less and CFL tend to be. They do have a few millisecond warm up period, but nothing worth being concerned about. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light works great. I use this in my sons playroom. It gives off a soft glow. It is not blinding when you walk into the room. Easy to install and works great with the fixture that I already had in the room. Will definitely be transitioning this bulb to other rooms when possible.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colored Bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband wanted us ti transition to LED bulbs to save money and energy and so glad we did. We bought GE brand LED bulb in warm white for our house it its beautiful! The color makes the house feel cozy and the LED bulbs are not as hot as regular bulbs. The great thing about LED is that it saves energy and lasts longer too. We trust GE brand and all the options of bulbs they make. So glad we transitioned to LED.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used these bulbs for a couple of weeks and they have really grown on me. They produce a smooth clean light but it’s just a little cooler than I usually like. They are good for reading and I also use them for a wall splash when watching movies.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these lights a couple weeks ago because the ones we had in our driveway kept going out. As a last resort before replacing the whole lighting fixture we got the GE brand. To my surprise these lights are still working! I'm glad I took a chance on GE! The warm light color is a more natural light color in my opinion and it makes it easier to see outside at night.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these lights. They are very bright. They make the room feel so much more cozy. I have them in my kitchen and in my bathroom. They just brighten up a room. They can be used indoors or outdoors. I have one on my porch and it lights up the whole yard. I’m very impressed.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great bulbs. They are lightweight. I used one in the kitchen and one in the bathroom. They give off a great brightness but not overpowering to the eyes. There is a slight blue hue. I will be buying these in the future to replace my older bulbs
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love these lightbulbs! Excellent color spectrum on these. I've had many LED "soft white" and "daylight bubs and many more CFL that had horrible color rendition and make my house paint colors and artwork look ridiculous. The Reveal bulbs however, have a nice high CRI and render colors well. These bulbs are a great replacement, as you might expect from LEDs, they remain cool to the touch, without any buzzing or electrical noise. These bulbs are great and everything looks wonderful and pleasing to the eye!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6 works great! I replaced my outdoor back yard lights with these bulbs and they light up the yard nicely. I was concerned that they wouldn't put out enough light but they do just fine. I would definitely recommend these bulbs to replace your standard bulbs.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reveal Hd 65Watt Equivalent Br30 Floodlight LED [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received my Reveal Hd 65Watt Equivalent Br30 Floodlight LED 2pk and love them. Unlike ordinary bulbs, GE Reveal bulbs filter out dull, yellow rays, bringing out colors and patterns that go unnoticed under regular incandescent light. They create enhanced, vivid surroundings in rooms and spaces throughout your home.Ideal for use in directional light fixtures such as recessed can fixtures and track light.. i would definitely recommend these.. i will purchase these again.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to replace an old CFL bulb in my kitchen. What a difference! This bulb puts out a lot of light for a 1 w bulb! I love that it is instant on and there is no warmup like with the old CFL bulb. I would definitely buy more to replace the rest of the CFL bulbs!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for great bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered these bulbs to have as a spare, but that night I had 2 light bulbs go out. I was excited when they arrived. I put them in my craft room and I love how bright they are. I now can enjoy the once dark space with actual light! Great value, great product.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a great set of floodlights. They have a soft white brightness to help light the background without shining into the neighbors yard. We have a shed in our backyard so we get to it very easily now at night time.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bright Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love These Reveal LED Lights, They are Softer and Give a Cleaner Look than a Standard Light Bulb. The light goes up and seems to Brighten the Room from the Top of the Lamp. It gives The Room a Different Look! Buy the Bulbs ,You will Love Them!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE warm white LED bulb, has such great lighting. The lighting lights up my driveway really well, giving me a real sense of security.Before it was really dark in the back, and it really kept me guarded. I will definitely purchase these lights for other areas of my home.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our back porch and lights the back yard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m going to be buying more they like up my back yard for my child to play more and for my pool area! Living on 9 acres I will try to get more and more to light up everything I can for summer fun these lights are great and us less power!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to and they are bright and light up great. I they fit perfect and I am really happy with the brightness of them. I think the wattage is perfect for the kitchen. I think it is a really good clear light that is perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Reveal HD 65 Watts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with these light bulbs. I’m currently using them in my arts and crafts room. I like that I have the option to dim them and I get exceptional clarity when I’m working on a project. The colors are crisp and clean. I actually didn’t know what I was missing.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these and immediately used them in my carport. The bulbs were bright and actually looked nice. I'm very impressed with this product. It rained last night and the bulbs are still shining...it's really nice for my carport to be so bright.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Floodlight LED two pack is great . First off you are getting a two pack that’s great already . These lights are durable and will last . I also love that they give off the perfect amount of light . 65 watt is perfect for a flood light . They are also easy to install . If you are looking for a quality pack of flood lights I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think these bulbs are extremely nice. I changed out my old bulbs for these ones. I thought my old ones were bright. Not compared to these ones at all. I enjoy how much light these put off. They also are not glass which was a huge plus for me.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started using Reveal Led bulbs as soon as they came onto the market. They are very bright and last forever. I have bulbs that have been in for over two years and are still going strong. You will not regret this purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_224062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore