GE
LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38,32-Watt
GE

LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38,32-Watt

LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38,32-Watt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_250319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$47.99
In stock
Model #
93101233
Item #
250319

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ge, 93101233, led32p38w/grow/f-1p, 32w, white finish, par38, horticultural grow, led flowering lamp, medium base, non-dimmable, cri=80, 22.8 year, 25,000 hours rated life, mol=5.07", red reproductive spectrum, 50 pff, flux ratio 3 red, 1 blue, for flowers and fruit, suitable for damp locations.
  • 32w PAR38 Red Flowering Lamp
  • Medium Base
  • Non-Dimmable
  • Red Reproductive Spectrum, Suitable for Damp Locations
  • 25,000 Hour Rated Life
  • For Flowers and Fruit
Specifications
Specifications
SKU250319
Weight0.750000
UPC00043168503150
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.2
Package Length5.2
Package Height5.94
Model Number93101233
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameGENERAL ELECTRIC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This grow light makes a huge difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the GE Grow Light 30W Advanced Red Spectrum LED PAR 38 bulb free from Try It Sampling and Wow, just WOW! I put this light on my most pitiful, compost pile bound plants and flowers and could actually see the plants moving toward the new light! I was and continue to be amazed by this bulb and have bought 5 more to replace all grow lights in my home. All my plants have sprung to life! Thanks Try It Sampling!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this over my Holiday cactus that I bought over ten years ago. It has only been a few weeks but I now see a sprout over the top and hopefully will come into bloom soon. If this old plant blooms I will come back and give this a 100% rating, fingers crossed!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have a few plants that i bring in for winter. i put the light on them and so far they are lookig great.never thought it would work that well. I would recommend it for anyone who has indoor plants or a small greenhouse.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light output [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the enhanced red spectrum of this bulb it not only helps your flowers and fruits to grow, it is also pleasing to the human eye. The lamp is also cool, only using 30 watts which means you do not have a build up of heat which often is the case with a conventional grow light.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This LED is the way to go ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I give this an easy 5 stars! I love how bright this light is. It’s bright but not hot, perfect for my winter indoor tomatoes. I added a humidifier to my starts just in case this light was to drying and hot, but it’s a perfect blend of red and blue. I’m super excited to switch over all my lights to this LED way of life. Totally worth the cost to switch !
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a month ago and I’m glad I did! This works fantastic!! I suggest you get this if you have anything you would like to grow but don’t have sun lol this works perfect!!! I have two and I am getting a 3rd one!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Try this bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently decided to try the LEDPAR38 and I have seen a difference in the life and health of my plants. Easy to use and actually helps me protect my plants in the winter by keeping them inside! For flowering it is a must have!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive but effective grow light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have over 30 indoor plants on two shelves in my living room. Now that Winter is here I am concerned that my plants won't be getting the light that they need to thrive. I don't want to spend a lot of money on expensive grow lights because I am on a tight budget. Even though this particular grow light is suggested to be used on flowering plants and plants in the beginning stage of growth, it seems to be effective for established indoor plants. I am using the light in a small table lamp that I already owned and the light covers a very large space on my wall. All of my 33 plants receive some light from this grow light. The light itself is not harsh and It doesn't bother me to be in the same room with the light all day. This is an inexpensive alternative to some of the grow lights on the market. It gives me peace of mind that my plants are getting extra light during the dark, dreary days of Winter.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I start my garden inside my home every year.I grow something year round.I find it difficult to grow certain things because my lights are never bright enough so I loose some of my starter plants.Not anymore! Since i got my Grow Light 30W Advanced Red Spectrum LED i see more sprouts than ever.Healthy sprouts at that.Since i have found out the LED works best,i will be purchasing more for my sprouts
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light! I didn't quite know what I was going to do with it but I Decided to try it out on my aquarium that I put some plants in a couple months ago. They were growing but very slow. After 2 days using this light, my plants were 2x the size they were prior. Not only thicker but way taller. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my husband who is trying to start an indoor garden the light is bright and helped to sprout our tiny little saplings so excited to teach gardening to our boys we are attempting to grow peas and green peppers
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grow Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had always wanted to try to use a grow light for my house plants! This came at a perfect time with winter upon us. My plants look good. They seem to respond to this light with no ill effects. They appear to be a bit greener and look healtier. The light is quite bright.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light for houseplants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I already see that my houseplants have perked up after only a week. This light bulb is easy to install. It’s larger and a bit heavier than a regular bulb but still fits into my lamp above my plants. The color of the light is also a normal color rather than red or purple like some other bulbs so that’s a plus. Will keep watching how my plants grow. Will try to have some tomato seedlings this winter!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well packaged! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE is such a trusted name in light bulbs that I am excited to try this light out to get a jump start on this spring's veggie plants! I was so late getting my garden started last year waiting for the threat of frost to pass.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just purchased this bulb to see if it worked better than I have been using. And it works awesome! It provides a lot of light. My plants love it. It has been improving their growth. It gives them the light they have been missing.
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_250319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.