GE
LED Light Bulb, Sun Filled, A21, 840 Lumens, 11-Watts
Model #
93129184
Item #
275324
GE

LED Light Bulb, Sun Filled, A21, 840 Lumens, 11-Watts

LED Light Bulb, Sun Filled, A21, 840 Lumens, 11-Watts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_275324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
93129184
Item #
275324

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
LED11DA21M/SWSUNQ-OT1. This is an 11W LED A21 that is equivalent to a 60W incandescent. It is a sun filled LED that brings the sun inside and is GE's closest light to natural sunlight. This bulb helps maintain your sleep-wake cycle. This bulb is dimmable, has a lumen output of 840, and a color temperature of 2700K. This bulb has a medium base. This bulb is Title 20 compliant.
  • Equivalent to a 60W incandescent
  • 2700 color temperature
  • Medium Base
  • 15,000 Hours
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275324
Weight0.920000
UPC00043168527415
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.19
Package Length3.19
Package Height5.67
Model Number93129184
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the light for about a week now in my bedroom. It gives off a nice bright light. When it is gloomy outside it adds a nice touch to the room. I am definitely going to be buying more to add to the bedrooms.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bright and soft white light. Fills the room with a lot of light. It has the sunlight brightness that isnt irritating. It is pleasing and adds the perfect ambiance to the room. The sunlight quality helps to lift the mood.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dimmable light bulb!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received this GE dimmable light bulb I was pretty impressed with the quality and how bright it lights up the room. It's a great natural light product that lights up the room perfect and it just feels the right amount of light. I would highly recommend to anyone that's looking for a great quality made light that will work perfect for any room in your home
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This GE LED Soft White Light Bulb is a step above [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This GE LED soft white light bulb really does cast the perfect glow. Sunfilled is the right description for this 60 watt bulb. And it's got the much newer shape, more characteristic of the light bulbs of the past, so they look so nice in lamps where you actually catch a glimpse of the bulbs when seated next them. I expect this bulb to last a very long time...it has certainly ticked all the boxes promised thus far
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product last week and installed it in my closet the other day it is perfect the light is perfect and I like the dimmable feature which is useful for entering the closet in the evening and not wanting to light the whole room up. I will certainly recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunlight feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the GE LED 60W Soft White Sunfilled Bulb for a couple weeks now and it has been gloomy and cloudy weatherize here. Ahhhh, how nice. It makes you feel good and a little happier. Made me feel a little more alive. AND it gives off great light.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a blub for sure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this as a sample. It is bright light which I really like. It is also dimmable when using a dimmer switch. Living in the North West it helps outs with the SAD effect. We have several of these types of blubs. We have felt the difference.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE sun filled LED bulb is a nice addition to our bedroom. I installed this bulb on my side of the bed to try it out. I love the soft light which is like being in the sunlight outside, makes it very cheery in our darkened bedroom. Going to buy one for my husband and his side of the bed!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE LED bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this bulb in my bedroom and I honestly had no idea about the term "sunfilled" until then. It basically changed the entire outlook of my room. It is not too bright (as in blinding kind) but it is very nice! I would highly recommend giving this a try.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been changing all my lights to LED over the last year. This bulb is really a good quality bulb. I recommend this bulb to get to a total LED home. I will be buying about 20 more of them in the next month.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am impressed with the quality of this light bulb. It seems strange to write a review about a light bulb. It doesn't feel like I am going to break it simply by holding it in my hands. It produces a good amount of light without blinding you. Very pleased.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved the ge light bulb and it came with one bulb and was packaged well,the light from the bulb was a nice soft light great for applying makeup I have 60 watt which was just enough light for bathroom vanity
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten up your day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since getting this sun-filled led from General Electric my mood and sleep have improved. I live in a very foggy area and so we don't get a lot of sunshine here. I feel like this natural light helps with seasonal affective disorder and also helps me sleep since I'm not being exposed to blue light. The right lighting really does improve everything.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lightbulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Closest light to sunlight. No glare. Soft, radiant light. Doesn’t emit blue light spectrum present in many artificial light sources. Had a bright LED lightbulb before and replaced with this bulb and it’s glow is So much better! Amber glow of this lightbulb reduces the glare on my computer screens.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bulb has a beautiful soft light that look good in any fixture. m The light has a very natural color and is bright enough to use a dimmer when needed. A very nice option to mimicking a natural sunlight feel to a room.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect soft lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to try this lightbulb because of the reduction in blue spectrum light. I am sensitive to harsh lighting, and this bulb gives off the perfect soft, sunlight look. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Led Light Bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This GE LED light bulb is great, as soon as I got it I immediately switched my light bulb and replaced my bedroom light bulb with this sunfilled LED one. I have to say, I was so pleasantly surprised how it made my room look so lit up like the sunlight was coming through the window. What is also great about this light bulb is that any time of the day it may be, the light bulb will adjust to that time. More importantly this LED light bulb uses up less watts and can last a very long time. So if you are looking for great lighting and ever lasting light bulbs, I highly recommend this type of light bulb to all.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 60W Soft White Light Bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently used the GE LED 60W Soft White Sunfilled light bulb. It made such a difference in our living room. It's not too bright and it's a nice amount of light to read with and give our family room a nice warm feeling. We will highly recommend this soft white light bulb to our friends and family!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t aware of this type of “smart” lighting prior to this bulb. I definitely appreciate the more natural light and this bulb does a good job of that. I gave it four stars only because I didn’t really see a difference between other bulbs and this. It’s a great light and as easy to install as a regular bulb.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LED bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this light bulb it’s pretty similar to others on the market. Nothing really special but i don’t like that they use lumen as the brightness instead of watts. This isn’t England. Just buy any bulb they are the same.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a nice dimmable LED bulb for my living room pedestal lamp and I finally found it! This GE light bulb is a beautiful color too giving off soft light that’s warm and inviting. I really like the fact that it’s dimmable and fits any standard bulb socket!
Date published: 2022-03-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_275324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]