GE
LED Indoor Flood Light Bulb, Frosted, 2200 Lumens, 24-Watts
Model #
93128858
Item #
275319
GE

LED Indoor Flood Light Bulb, Frosted, 2200 Lumens, 24-Watts

LED Indoor Flood Light Bulb, Frosted, 2200 Lumens, 24-Watts is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_275319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
93128858
Item #
275319

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
LED 24DR30MG1DLQ25K-LT2, 24W, Medium Base, Frosted, MOL = 6.02, 2200 Lumens, Rated Life = 25,000 Hours, Indoor Use, Replaces 150W or higher Incandescent Bulb, Ultra Bright Light Output, Color Temperature = 5000K, Dimmable, CEC Approved.
  • 24W Equivalent to 150W Incandescent
  • Dimmable
  • Rated Life: 25,000 hours
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275319
Weight0.660000
UPC00043168517225
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.94
Package Length6.69
Package Height6.02
Model Number93128858
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptionally bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I need more of these! I installed in my basement and the difference between these LED bulbs and my traditional flood light bulbs is staggering. The bulb itself feels heavier than my other bulbs but the light it gives off is spectacular. I will definitely be getting more so I can replace all the bulbs in my basement.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never had to replace my recessed lighting before so I’m glad I have these. The quality of the bulb is really good and not flimsy at all. I’ve gotten bulbs in the past that felt fragile, as if they would break quickly but these feel heavy duty. They install easily and provide very good illumination. The lighting is bright without being annoyingly bright so it works well in the kitchen and living area. Plus they work with dimmable switches which is great since I have that type of switch in my living area. Overall very good quality product.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome bright light! It’s like staring into the sun. I needed a brighter light for my kitchen to take better more natural shots of my food. Silly, maybe but this pack of light bright the light I needed. I want clear colors and these lights provide just that. It’s only a 2 pack of bulbs but one light in the kitchen and one in my basement work space will be all I need. I’m really looking forward to setting these up in my basement craft area.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean bright light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed these as replacements in the can lights of our living room. With high ceilings these bright lights gave off a cleaner more daylight glow. It made us realize how drab the old warm white lights made everything look. Highly recommended if you need to brighten up a large space. These would be good in a bathroom too.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra bright light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These GE Ultra Bright 150W Replacement Daylight Indoor Floodlight BR30 (2-Pack) are great quality and work great, but just a little too bright for my eyes. I would prefer less wattage, but if you’re looking for extra bright lighting then I would recommend using.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these replacement bulbs and they are awesome!! Perfect light and last a very long time. Beautiful lighting. We can see the whole room now. Reasonably priced for the great quality! I highly recommend these Bulbs.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my living room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed this for my living room to brighten it up but not too harsh. And this works so perfect! The light is soothing and not hurting my eyes and helps me wake up in the morning. It's light captures my living room in the right setting. Definitely will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These light bulbs are excellent for proviing natural lighting to any living or bed room. Overall, the bulbs are nicely sized and fit in household sockets perfectly The lights works seamlessly and provide natural white light that does not irritate my eyes. the efficiency of these ultra bright lights are amazing and are very cost effective for the equivalent wattage. The installation process for these bulbs is easy and takes about a minute. I recommend these efficient ultra bright light bulbs to any household.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lights look great in the house. They are nice and bright, and light up the whole room very nicely. These are typical bulbs, so very easy to replace when the old ones fuse/burn out. Definitely will buy again when needed so that the whole room can have the same bulbs!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great bulbs to brighten up any room in your house, I put them in my kitchen to make it easier to see while cooking and couldn't be happier with the results even having dark countertops I can now see when something is on them
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bulbs are great. They lit up my home office well. Perfect lighting, no blue tones in the light. The quality is good, much better than my other bulbs. I am hoping they will last a long time. I would recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these in my garage so i could see better and boy they really light up the place. Its nice that they have the dimable feature because almost all the lights in my house our on a dimmer, except the garage
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very pleased with the look and brightness of the bulbs they light up my lounge room very well. They are easy to install into the fixtures. I like that they are supposed to last for years. I will definitely be getting more for my office and dinning room.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These light bulbs are well made. I installed them in my garage. They feel solid and give the impression that they will last long. For such a low energy consumption with a super bright output it’s amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bulbs That Last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these replacement bulbs for our flood lights and they are awesome!! Perfect light and last a very long time.. Reasonably priced for the great quality! I highly recommend these for your replacement bulb needs.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Bright 150W Replacement Daylight Indoor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I knew GE was a great product and i would get my moneys worth from it. I expect to save money from the energy savings from these lights. They're easy to install and are just the level of brightness i require.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received this and installed it into some recessed lighting in my kitchen. It’s perfect. The light it gives off isn’t harsh or any weird color. It will be great if it lasts as long as it says, because these bulbeps aren’t easy to change!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Setting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Man when I tell you the concept and fanstatic view this brings to my home is everything to my family.This main component went in my family room where we do all family things there.This light provides the best possibility anyone would want in there home. Easy setup and there was no cons when it came to this product.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this ultra bright 150w replacement daylight indoor floodlight br30 (2 pack) the quality of these boobs are wonderful the brightness an clarity not going back to old brand..if you looking for quality this is for you
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit up the yard! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installed two Ultra Bright 150W Replacement Daylight Indoor Floodlight BR30 in my motion detector light.... Nothing, absolutely nothing, can hide now! Beautiful light! Installed with ease, of course, waited for nightfall and watched the critters be startled sneaking into my garden! Ha, what a show!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got these and i love them perfect natural looking light i used for the bedroom and the front room. Lighting can change a room for sure. Gives walks and furnishings a fresh look. I gotta recommend to friends.
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_275319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]