Radio Flyer
Classic Red Wagon
Radio Flyer

Classic Red Wagon

Classic Red Wagon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1379.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1377
  • loc_en_US, sid_360255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$109.00
In stock
Model #
18
Item #
360255

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
36" x 17-1/2" x 4-1/2", Classic Red Wagon, Steel Wheels With Rubber Tires, 10" x 1-1/2" , Extra Long Fold Under Handle, Ages 1-1/2 +.
  • Steel wheels and rubber tires
  • Extra-long, fold-under handle
  • Dimensions: 36" x 17-1/2" x 4-1/2"
  • Ages 1-1/2 +
Specifications
Specifications
SKU360255
Weight26.600000
UPC00042385907031
Country of OriginCN
Package Width18.0
Package Length36.8
Package Height5.2
Model Number18
BrandRadio Flyer
Manufacturer NameRADIO FLYER INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water stay cold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im so glad I got this! My water stays just the way I like it!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my Drinking Water Clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Brita Water Filters for years. It cleans the impurities from my drinking water. I feel confident that I am drinking good, clean water.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very convenient to use and knowing that it typically lasts 2 months it also provides great saving.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] last long /great taste / no bitter nothing / always using daily
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Me Feel Like a Great Mom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using the Brita filters makes me think that I am doing the best for my kids. We drink a lot of water and knowing that it is more pure makes me feel great.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps my water tasting great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these filters for many years and they last a long time and keep my water tasting the best. Easy to change and now they are recyclable too! Great idea to support our environment by recycling the filters and not using plastic water bottles!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great, easy to use and takes the chlorine taste out of the tap water
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great space filter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this filter for about 2 years now and I'm very pleased. My water tastes great. I would not be without it.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow flow, good result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Filter lasts about 3 months and provides good results.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Going Strong filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Brita for 20 plus years and I am still satisfied with their water picture filters.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it's awesome! great way to save money. it's awesome! great way to save money. it's awesome! great way to save money.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The standard white filter that came with The Metro pitcher is great! Has lasted much longer than the 2 months stated on the packaging. Definitely get your money’s worth Good product
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these for 8 years now, and it provides me with tasting good and clean water.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to replace [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the new Brita pitcher replacement filters some time ago and I am very pleased to see how faster and easier to replace they are. All you have to do is rinse the filters for a few seconds and replace. I love them.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really helps with water flavor and I love that I can recycle them now too!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with this product....it captures all the impurities from tap water
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The filter is quick and easy to install in my dispenser. Last up to 2 months!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these filters all the time and they worked awesome!!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Improves taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although these filters do remove a portion of chlorine smell and taste, there's not much more a carbon filter can do. There's a whole lot of bad stuff in our water supplies. Don't fool yourself into believing Uncle Sam has your back here. Neither believe a simple carbon filter will make your water safer.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and lasts a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these filters for a few months now, and they fit so well with my pitcher. They keep a good taste much longer than I expect, and I plan to keep buying them.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Basic Water Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very good filter- I tried the off-brands and the water through them just didn`t taste as good. Also, this filter fits/seals snugly in the base of the filter holder, the others fit loosely and I`m certain allowed unfiltered water to fill the water reservoir.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy that I got this Filter. This is a very wonderful product.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter, great test! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been a long-time customer of these filters. Always a go-to reliable product.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am using from long time and enjoying the quality of water taste.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are loving our Brita and we enjoy the convenience of the ease of changing the filters and the reminder sticker on the outside of our pitcher. This is helpful to know when you need a new filter as life gets crazy and those things can be forgotten.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to install. And I love the taste. I would like a new one. My top doesn’t work anymore. Can you buy that piece? My son bought it two years ago for Christmas. And I love it.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I drink a lot of water with flavor enhancers and this gives a great neutral base to start!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The new filters are easy to use. No longer have to soak them for a period of time just flush them out as directed
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the filters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Living in AZ means HARD water and I fully believe in Brita helping my health standards
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always filter my water! The filtered Water keeps my coffee tasting great!
Date published: 2020-11-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1377
  • loc_en_US, sid_360255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.