$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Roundup
Roundup For Lawns Southern, 32-oz. Concentrate
Roundup

Roundup For Lawns Southern, 32-oz. Concentrate

Roundup For Lawns Southern, 32-oz. Concentrate is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_216778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
5008410
Item #
216778

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Roundup, 32 OZ, Concentrate, For use on Southern grasses - use with confidence on Floratam. Kills weeds not the lawns. Destroys the hard-to-kill lawn weeds like dollarweed, dandelion, clover and yellow nutsedge - all on one formula. Kills over 90 types of weeds. The fastest lawn weed killer ever-starts working immediately. Kills the root. Guaranteed. Active Ingredients: 2,4-D, Penoxsulam, Dicamba, Sulfentazone.
  • For use on Southern grasses - use with confidence on Floratam.
  • Kills weeds not the lawns.
  • Destroys the hard-to-kill lawn weeds like dollarweed, dandelion, clover and yellow nutsedge - all on one formula.
  • Kills over 90 types of weeds.
  • The fastest lawn weed killer ever-starts working immediately.
  • Kills the root. Guaranteed.
  • Active Ingredients: 2,4-D, Penoxsulam, Dicamba, Sulfentazone.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU216778
Weight2.670000
UPC00032247500845
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length2.43
Package Height11.19
Model Number5008410
BrandRoundup
Assembled Width4.75
Assembled Length2.43
Assembled Height11.19
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lawn wanted - weeds not I hate it when weeds grow and lawn doesn't. This product does reduce the weed growth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use. I have used this product all spring and summer and have found it to work very well and it is easy to mix in a sprayer and use and lasts a long time. It killed the weeds and didn't bother my Bermuda grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting for spring Shortly before getting the Roundup for Lawns product, I signed up for a lawn service to handle my lawn treatment for weeds and fertilization. Since the Roundup for Lawns was not needed for my lawn, I tried it on my daughter's lawn but failed to apply it during the growing season. Thus, it the benefit will not be evident until springtime. I will provide a followup report when I can really see the effects on the weeds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow to work, but works well The Roundup for lawns takes a bit to work, but boy does it work well! I have spurge and a few other listed weeds in my St Augustine lawn. It took about a month but they all turned yellow then brown and died. Didn't harm the St Augustine either! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gets strangler weeds without killing your grass excellent product to get some of the weeds that the weed and feed missed because of you missing that part with the spreader. I had not ever used this before but was very pleased with the result. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work at all! I sprayed 2 time within a week, the weeds still thrived and green. Waste of my time and money.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kills the weeds; eventually. It did kill or weaken most of the weeds, but it seemed to take a long time. Longer than the other product I normally use. And you have to use more of the product than I am used to. But on the plus side, it didn't harm my St. Augustine or Bermuda grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Easy to use. Has a wand that is battery powered. So great, not another more pump up sprayer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product performs as described in marketing material The product makes it easy to eliminate weeds while maintaining your good, healthy grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Times going to tell. Mixed up some and sprayed along foundation of home and shop building, fence line, garden edging. Now it is up to time to see how good it keeps the weeds killed back. Easy to use as all other products. Had a short rain few hours after applying. Already showing kill back. Also treated some dollar grass to she results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works Roundup for lawns does what it says.It killed the weeds but did not hurt my bermuda lawn.It is also a good value to buy the concentrate, and I found it easy to use it in my dial & spray jar.I highly recommend this Scott product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected ! Killed the weeds with in one week in Bermuda and St Augustine lawns !! No yellowing of St Augustine as with some other weed killers. Love the product. Remember to not mow 2or 3 days before or after to maximize results. Definitely a product that I will use again. Always read directions for best results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job Easy to use worked on my Centipede.Make sure you do not over use the product,follow the measurement directions precisely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to mix and works on your problem areas that are tough to clean up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roundup for Lawns I've tried Roundup For Lawns 5 Concentrate, it works for my lawn. Easy to follow instructions. I had to apply twice on some areas, but it did work. During application there was no damage to my lawn. Its still as green and ever. I would recommend this product to all, who want a weed free lawn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass & Weed Killer This is very effective at doing what it says it is made to do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well it is about time I have been using Scotts Southern Weed & Feed for many years with great success. I don't enjoy the "late bloomer" or extra early spring weeds that popup in my St. Augustine grass. Roundup For Lawns 5 Concentrate nips them in the bud. Well it is about time that someone has come up with the solution. I knew it was going to work with Roundup in the name. Always read and follow the directions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was really surprised with the results I'm a first time user of this product and although I really rely on Scott's products for regular lawn care, I was a little skeptical of this product at first. However, after trying it on our little patch of grass in the backyard, I was really surprised at how quickly it worked to knockout out our weed problem. I would definitely recommend Scotts Roundup for lawns to everyone that has a weed problem. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product provides a convenient alternative for attacking in lawn weeds and especially spot control I applied the product one week ago yesterday. I followed the mixing instructions to the tee and used a pump sprayer for spot weed control. I did not apply to my overall yard. I wanted to "test" on spot areas with heavier weed infestation. I have attached a "before" photo. Today I checked for results and found the product is slow working. The dollar weeds and clovers are just now showing signs of wilting and browning. I found that the product "does not seem" to be effecting a certain type of weed that I really wanted to control and is especially abundant in my yard. I have attached a photo of this weed (or is this a type of grass?). I would like to review this product again in two weeks after the product has had a longer period of time to work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No weeds ... Have been using this product for a few weeks and am seeing a decline in weed population , thumbs up..Keeping it up till weeds are gone.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new roundup. Is boss of the yard I recently had a chance to try out this new products and i was amazed by how fast and different types of weeds it could kill. One best thing is the rainproof. Being in the south we get some showers oftentimes when you don't need them. Like right after you spray your weeds. I really like this new update on the roundup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Roundup I was one of the first users of Roundup when the product first came out in the 70's and it has been consistently reliable in weed killing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roundup works quickly Used Roundup for many years. Tried other brands. Roundup is more effective. Apply with gloves on for protection and apply with the wind so to stay away from mist. In two days, dead weeds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective on annoying weeds, like dollarweed. Very effective on common weeds. Long rain proof time so you can rinse away any errent oversprqy from critical vegetation. Give it time to work, the results are good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mix and provides the ability to spot spray Scott's Roundup® For Lawns 5 Concentrate is simple to mix. Once mixed it can be used to spot spray areas in your lawn without damaging the wanted grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works effectively. This is the perfect product for those that want just the weeds killed and not the grass around the weed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roundup for Lawns concentrate really works! I use Roundup for Lawns and recently tried the concentrate to use in my sprayer. It's easy to use, kills 93 different types of weeds such as dollarweed, dandelion, clover and many more. It doesn't hurt the grass which is a such a great thing given my "aim" at the many weeds I had in my yard. This product starts to work the same day and in a short time, the weeds are shriveled and dying. It's truly a great product to use and comes in different varieties for any type yard. (I use the Southern formula) Roundup is my "go to" brand for any weed problems I encounter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - weeds gone and lawn is intact I mixed the concentrate to the specifications given and sprayed a small section of my lawn. After 24 hours I noticed some of the weeds were gone, after 4 days most of the weeds were gone. The Centipede grass I have turned a little brown in spots, but has bounced back after a couple of days of watering and good sunshine. I sprayed the rest of the mixture a little lighter over a greater area and the results were repeated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for keeping weeds out of garden I love this product. I plant a hummingbird garden every year and hate pulling weed that keep getting in through the decorative concrete blocks, I prepared the product by diluting per instructions then I put on a pair of rubber gloves and pour some of the liquid into a small bucket and painted the weeds that were between the blocks and next to the blocks so I was sure I did not lose any of my plants. I used this on my lawn and clover and dandelions and had no damage to my lawn just the weeds died. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! Even eradicated Wild Pansy in Our Lawn This spring I noticed our front lawn was overtaken with Wild Pansy. I read up on it. It is very difficult to eradicate. I got Roundup for Lawns and used it. It completely killed all of the Wild Pansy in our lawn. It took about a week, but the weeds are completely gone now! What an excellent product. Thank you Roundup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_216778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.