Miracle-Gro
Leaf Shine, 8-oz.
Model #
100720
Item #
703520
Miracle-Gro

Leaf Shine, 8-oz.

Leaf Shine, 8-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_703520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
100720
Item #
703520

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Clean and beautify all hard-leafed foliage plants with Miracle-Gro® Leaf Shine. This water-based, mineral oil formula won't clog leaf pores and is odor-free. It is easy to use for misting plants; simply apply when plant leaves appear spotty or dull. Make your plant's leaves shine with Miracle-Gro®.
  • Cleans and beautifies all hard-leafed foliage plants
  • Won't clog leaf pores and is odor-free
  • Apply when plant leaves appear spotty or dull
  • Water-based; contains mineral oil
  • Easy to use for misting plant leaves
Specifications
Specifications
SKU703520
Weight0.910000
UPC00073561007207
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.85
Package Length1.92
Package Height8.6
Model Number100720
BrandMiracle-Gro
Assembled Width2.0
Assembled Length3.25
Assembled Height9.0
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and shiney [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my rubber tree plant. It sprayed well and the dust on the leaves was removed easily.The leaves are still shiny after a week. I will make sure to use it when the leaves are dusty. I also used it on my draconian plant.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaf shine makes my plants look vibrant, healthy and i didn't have to dust as often a real time saver. Leaf shine is also easy to use, which is important, just spray, wipe, and go. It didn't hurt my plants
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really do like this product and will be keeping up in my home. My home plants looked so dull and lifeless! Just a little bit of leaf shine and they look amazing. Nice and healthy looking with a beautiful shine.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works so well for cleaning and getting the leaves shiny on my broad leaf plants. The only complaint I have is that it does feel a little weird if it gets on your skin. The leaves end up being very shiny!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps repel dust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live down a dirt road and the dust in our house can get ridiculous. The leaf shine makes all of the plants look super shiny and helps repel the dust that gets on the leaves. It's super easy to use. Just spray it on and wipe with a soft cloth. It has no odor which is great. I used it on a corn plant and the leaves have never looked better
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds "Life" to Your Plants! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was asked to test Miracle-Gro Leaf Shine about two weeks ago. I applied it to a large Croton plant that I have in my dining room. Just sprayed a little product on the tops of leaves. In not only created a sheen, but really brought the colors out in the leaves. It almost looks like they have a coat of shellac on them. It's been about two weeks now, and the product does not appear to have harmed the plant in any way. It is healthy as ever, and more beautiful than ever before! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Plants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works every bit as it says it does. I get a bit more dust in my house sitting next to an Interstate. This made my plants look new and adds a protective shield over the leaves to help stop the clogging. If you love your leafy plants this is a must.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on my peace lily plant and purposely left one leaf untreated. What a difference! The other leaves look so much better, the plant looks healthier after I applied the product. It was easy to apply, dried quickly. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Products works well as intended and described. Nice way to refreshen plants throughout the house to give them a new look. I haven't seen other products on the market that fit this need, so it's great Scott's product fits this need
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My plants look so healthy! I am so happy I bought this because I care so much about my plants! Miracle Leaf Shine is exactly what my plants needed. It helps them thrive! I recommend this product you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] User friendly and works great!!! Recently used it on several plants, and saw immediate outstanding results. After simply spraying it on, the color of the leaves really popped, looking healthy and beautiful. This is a really good product which I will continue to use in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My plants looks great; the spray got rid of spots and dullness. Now all the leaves are clean, shiny, and look healthy. Make sure to shake the bottle first. A lot of product isnt required. I think the bottle will last a long time. Not sure what's going on with the reviews that mention a broken sprayer. I switched the head to "unlock" and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this on a variety of indoor house plants, and you can really see the difference. After spending some time outdoors during the warmer months, the leaves were dull. After only a few applications, the leaves look beautiful and have the perfect shine.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have some hard leafed plants that were starting to look dull and dry. I thought that trying Leaf Shine from Miracle-Gro would be worthwhile because it’s inexpensive and if it worked – even a little – it would be well worth it. Boy – was I pleasantly surprised! I placed the plant on a cardboard box to protect the work area and since the bottle was new, I shook it well, as per the directions, and started squeezing the trigger. It took a few squeezes before the spray came out in a fine mist. I may have been a bit generous with my spray but I wanted to be sure that the tops of the leaves were well covered. Once the leaves dried, they were shiny and the best description that I can give is that the plant leaves reminded me of car tires that have been sprayed with rubber protectant/shine liquid (I don’t want to use a product name but I’m sure you know what I’m referring to). If you have dull-looking hard leafed plants, you need to try Leaf Shine!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great plant spray to keep around the house. It is easy to use and you just give your plant leaves a spray or two and it makes them look super and shiny and fresh! I never used this before and now I won’t ever go without it! I highly recommend using this spray for your plants.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle-Gro Leaf shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has helped my sorry plants that have come into my home for the winter look a bit more alive for sure! The leaves are so pretty now as when I brought them in they were full of dirt, dust and pollen! I've tried using home remedies to make them look perkier but this absolutely did the trick! So much so that my friend asked if I got some new plants!!! LOL Nope, just gave them some new life on their leaves! This works perfectly and would highly recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Like Lip Gloss for Plants! I bought this to spray on my house plants after seeing it in the store and noticing later that my plants did look dull. My plants love this product! They look shiny and healthy like artificial plants. This is something I like to keep in stock at home and ending up writing this review after moving to another state and not being able to find it at my nearest store.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sprayer does not work well Product is okay but application is awful! The sprayer does not work well. It produces a very fine wide spanning spray but also emits large drops of product all over the place. I ended up having to put the liquid into another spray bottle on hand but will NOT purchase this brand again.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks Could not spray at all. Did not work at all. It was plugged to begin with and could not unplug. It's in the garbage now.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Leaves Hands down this is one of my favorite plant products! I ALWAYS get asked why my plants have such an amazing sheen. Most people think they are fake plants. I've tried other brands and nothing works better than Miracle Grow Leaf Shine. :)
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product made a huge difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Leaf Shine on all my leafy house plants and with a few simple sprays, my house looked cleaner and my plants looked healthy and more visually appealing. This is a great product and was so simple to use. I will purchase again and again!!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really liked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product easy to use. nice results sweepstakes entry
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My mother used to use milk and water to shine our plant leaves. This works better and is so much easier! Sweepstakes entry
Date published: 2015-06-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_703520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]