Raid
Yard Guard Insect Control Fogger, 16-oz.
Raid

Yard Guard Insect Control Fogger, 16-oz.

Yard Guard Insect Control Fogger, 16-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_842658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
01601
Item #
842658

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Raid, 16 OZ, Yard Guard, Outdoor Product For Use In Backyards, Patios, & Picnic Areas, Fogging Action Provides A Bug Free Outdoor Area For Hours, Kills Bugs Up To 20' Away.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU842658
Weight1.310000
UPC00046500016011
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.7
Package Length2.7
Package Height9.7
Model Number01601
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raid Yard Mosquito Foggers Raid Yard Mosquito Foggers are very effective on calm days against mosquitos and flies. We back up to a lake so mosquitos are a problem for us. My complaint about these foggers is we purchased six cans last summer and only two of them worked properly. Four cans still had product remaining and there was no way to get the fogger started again. For that reason we switched brands. They are too expensive if you have to throw out cans with product inside.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked this fogger. I liked this fogger. We don't have a huge yard, and after using this around it the mosquitoes were cut down quite a bit! I will buy some every year to use around the yard. It really did make a huge difference. Leaves a terrible smell, but no itchy bites and you can forget about that!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works whit the Really works whit the mosquitos and garden or house, i live close to the beach so theres a lot of mosquitos but this one work perfect
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This help deter them This help deter them for a day or 2 but was not a permanent fix . I was able to sit out for a night and only be bit 1 time .
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well for Works really well for outdoor activities. Keeps the mosquitoes and bugs away. I always have a can under my kitchen sink.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Me gusto mucho este Me gusto mucho este insectida para mosquitos es un producto que el aroma no es tan fuerte lo volvere a comprar
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For me, I didn't For me, I didn't find a whole lot of relief with using the fogger. It didn't seem like there were many/any less mosquitos flying around us.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product works OKAY. This product works OKAY. I've found others that I would recommend more than this product for Mosquito yard control. I live near the water where the mosquitoes get REALLY bad, and I feel as if this product doesn't hold up against the blood sucking monsters. The product does not last long, but if you are using it for one event to control the pests in your hard, you could maybe spray a patio or a small yard to help.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product works pretty This product works pretty good in general. Here in Houston we get so many mosquitoes in our humid summers that it doesn't last long. I think it would work better in the north.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works really well This works really well compared to other local brands. I can not recommend a better solutions for mosquitoes.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I needen to find I needen to find something for the garden that also kept my plants safe, wich is not easy, but this product really works without making you coff or damaging my fruits and plants
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this item! I buy this product quite often. It is a pretty good price for what it is! I would purchase this product again and I would recommend this as well.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so This product is so convenient when planning an outdoor event to keep the mosquitos and bugs away long enough to have an enjoyable time. so effective does a good job keeping out the bugs, and keeping them from gathering around the lights outside the doors. wonderful when having company over or kids running in and out all the time. highly recommended Raid Yard Guard Mosquito Fogger
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works on This stuff works on any bug!! It has a great foggier and flows out into the yard nicely! Just don't spray if the wind is blowing in your face!! Lolol Doesn't smell too bad but they could add some kind of fragrance. I grew up using nothing but Raid products so that's what I know works!! I had an outdoor wedding and we kept spaying this every hour or so up until about 30 minutes from start of wedding and it lasted from 5- midnight and people were saying how shocked they were that there were no bugs!! We've been using this my whole life and it's one of my absolute favorite outdoor products!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mosquito fogger, I Best mosquito fogger, I keep it on the porch.. since there's moquisto at the entrance. Usuall
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have a lot We have a lot of mosquitoes right now and I've use this to try to cut down on them but I'm still getting that up every night.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I recently had a I recently had a mosquito problem in our backyard and was hesitant to buy this but it turned out to do a good job. The only thing i did not like was the nozzle. It kept leaking, we ended to having to toss it.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from During the summer we During the summer we get a lot of mosquitos in the back yard and this is the best brand that keeps the mosquitos away . There is a stronger smell to this so it's better to spray this far away from the body . Raid is a pricier brand compared to other brands but it works well !
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked this up I picked this up recently when they were out of my usual backyard mosquito spray. Wow! What a difference. This was so@much more effective. I get eaten alive so I was thrilled to@make it through several hours outside without a single bite! I will definitely buy this from now on. It's actually cheaper. Yay!!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this if you Use this if you hate mosquitoes! Lasts a good while and you can enjoy the outdoors! Price is good and I recommend it!!!very effective!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good for getting really good for getting rid of mosquitoes where you don't want them, great product and products from this company, i would recommend if you need to get rid of mosquitoes and i would definitely use it again
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well in the Works well in the Deep South humidity where mosquitoes are rampant. Would repurchase.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand I love this brand especially this product It super great Not expensive high proffessionality Waw so great
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is good kills the Is good kills the mosquitos which where I live there are a lot and doesn't hurt my dogs
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vector control recommended this Vector control recommended this 4 spiders and bugs in the yard I've used it a couple of times and had good results. I will to continue to keep it on hand the cellar was fast and sending it to me and I wouldn't hesitate to use this seller again.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like raid I really like raid products. They work well but they don't last as long as some of the other leading brands. I would still recommend though. They work fast.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living in the south Living in the south this product is a staple during the summertime. We can trust that it will be effective and when the directions are followed is not dangerous for our children or pets. I would recommend having it on hand!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is another product This is another product that you want to have a safe place to run to once you set it off. I don't know if it is cause we had tons of rain or what the last two years, but if we want to enjoy being out on our deck, or doing yard work this is a necessity. And more than one at a time a week. I can't will it to lol everything I know, but for the price and the advertisement, I kinda want better. I haven't found a dup product yet that does the dance thing better so yes I will but again. I will recommend to people.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAID Ant and Roach RAID Ant and Roach is a must have for our house during the summer months. The title includes " Kills On Contact " and you 'ain't kidding!if used directly on the bug, it will kill them in seconds. I haven't used it as a perimeter pest control but I suspect trigger spraying is best for roaches.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried these and I've tried these and they work pretty good and I'd try it again and again and I'd recommend it to people too
Date published: 2020-07-17
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_842658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.