Off!
Insect Repellent, Family Care Smooth & Dry, 2.5-oz. Aerosol
Off!

Insect Repellent, Family Care Smooth & Dry, 2.5-oz. Aerosol

Insect Repellent, Family Care Smooth & Dry, 2.5-oz. Aerosol is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_247229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
71037
Item #
247229

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Off, 2.5 oz, family care smooth & dry aerosol insect repellent, repels mosquitoes & other biting insects for up to 2 hours, not greasy or oily, won't stain & resists perspiration.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU247229
Weight0.480000
UPC00046500710377
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.8
Package Length1.3
Package Height7.7
Model Number71037
BrandOff!
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Possibly I would buy again I like the product BUT now I have three cans that are clogged. How do I unclog them?
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Got this to repel mosquitoes while working in my garden and around my yard. I like the way it goes on and the scent is pleasant but it does not repel mosquitoes. They seem to immediately flock to me and I am covered in bites. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell isn't the worst, Smell isn't the worst, but still stinks. But, it works well, my family's trusted second choice brand. Recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HATE the way I HATE the way regular mosquito spray makes my skin feel. I discovered OFF! FamilyCare Smooth & Dry Insect Repellent I - 4oz/2ct and I love it. It almost feels like a smooth powder, the scent is pleasant and it repels mosquitoes like it's supposed to.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE smooth& dry I LOVE smooth& dry for when you're just hanging outside in the summer! It goes on like a dream, doesn't smell, and best of all - it doesnt FEEL like you're wearing sticky icky bug spray! Your skin feels like nothing is on it at all while still being protected.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for This is great for the kids. It isn't a horrible smell and they don't get bit to bad. Just remember to reapply!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth and dry: yes. Smooth and dry: yes. Smells good: yes. Prevents bug bites: debatable. Nice, clean smell and mist so the application is super easy. However, I still got bit by many mosquitoes, even after applying this like every hour. So although I'm not positive it works 100% it doesn't seem like the worst option.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bug spray is This bug spray is my favorite from this brand. It is called smooth and dry for a reason. I love how it doesn't leave a residue on my skin, but still does its job of keeping the bugs away from me. The smell isn't really different compared to the other ones, but it is less powerful.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I personally dont like I personally dont like this product mainly becauseof how it smells and leaves my skin feeling sticky or rubbery in a way.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great It is a great mosquito repellent, I really like it, and my whole family, I really recommend it a lot. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bug spray It's a bug spray it works well for keeping mosquito away. It doesn't do much to keep fly's off of you when's it's going rain smell isn't as bad as most
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my go One of my go to bug sprays! We always take camping or outdoor events, and even at our apartments because the mosquitos get bad!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This is the best insect repellent! I like how quickly it dries and does not leave you with a greasy feeling. It also smells much better than most insect repellent. And most importantly it keeps the bugs away! This is the only insect repellent that I buy!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sure that off Pretty sure that off is the one thing no family forgets to buy in the grocery - especially when they live around nature areas and own a garden. Since rains have hit our city lately, this one is a good, reliable fix whenever I see mosquitoes flying around.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product so Love this product so much! It's so worth buying and it's a great product to give as a gift also! Love this product so much! It's so worth buying and it's a great product to give as a gift also! Love this product so much! It's so worth buying and it's a great product to give as a gift also!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get terrible welts I get terrible welts whenever a mosquito bites me so this product is always a godsend when I am out during the evening hours. We live in the country and right by a wooded area.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sticky product but Very sticky product but provides great protection from mosquitoes. The smell is kinda awful too.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff for Love this stuff for camping. Mosquitos get a bit ridiculous and this spray seems to work great for keeping them far away. It doesn't feel gross on your skin and it's easy to spray my child down as he is running past me.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get TORE UP I get TORE UP in the summer by mosquitos and use a lot of bug spray. I tend to use this brand more so than any other, because it does work. Any bug spray you use is going to smell a little, but it's the nature of the product. As long as it works, who cares!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is amazing my favorite Is amazing my favorite protect but I need a better size and is expensive but good! This is a little bit better but I prefer another brand because the smell is a little strong, that's a dislike but I probably buy again
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KeepS all the bugs KeepS all the bugs away during the summer time and I couldn't be happier and has a good smell
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insect repellent to Great insect repellent to use especially with small children and has a nice scent and doesn't ruin your clothes or irritate the skin
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have major issues I have major issues with insect bites. First, I live in Texas. Secondly, I have the sweet blood apparently. This work really well. I simply can't give it 5 stars because I still get bit, but there is a reduction in bites for sure. OFF is the best brand for sure though.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this I really like this of spray because in the summer there are a lot of mosquitoes where I live and I really like this because it is the best thing to use in the summer
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off has done it Off has done it again!! This product is amazing, the powder feel is amazing. Off is the only brand I trust to get rid of mosquitoes, not those watered down brands.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this when I use this when Mosquitoes season comes speaciilly with my kids one is allergic to mosquitoes bites so this on her and it does the jobs and my baby gets no blisters on her legs or arms
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only insect repellent The only insect repellent we use. We spent a lot of time outdoors and I like that I can use it on the whole family even the grandbabies
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work well at They work well at keeping the bugs away it just has a very strong smell that you can taste for a while after you spray it. It's thick like an aerosol spray. It works just very strong smell. I don't enjoy using it because of that but it works
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a four I bought a four pack since having a party and wanted to have enough to hand out to my guests. Hate to have my guests bothered by insects when we should be enjoying our day or night. I would buy this again. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Living near Highly recommended! Living near the Gulf Coast makes bug repellent a big deal. I had begrudgingly accepted the sticky gross feeling left by so many other kinds until I found Smooth and Dry. This product is a game changer! I don't feel the need to hold off applying. I forget I'm wearing it which is amazing considering how miserable I had to be before applying the oily sticky stuff I used before this.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_247229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.