Hot Shot
Bedbug & Flea Fogger, 2-oz., 3-Pk.
Made in Usa
Model #
HG-95911
Item #
131455
Hot Shot

Bedbug & Flea Fogger, 2-oz., 3-Pk.

Bedbug & Flea Fogger, 2-oz., 3-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 747.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_131455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
HG-95911
Item #
131455

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger kills bed bugs, fleas, lice, ticks and other listed insects. Contains Nylar insect growth regulator to control hatching fleas before they develop into the biting adult stage and inhibits flea reinfestation up to 7 months. Also kills beetles, boxelder bugs, cockroaches, earwigs, fire ants, flea eggs, flea larvae, adult fleas, flies, flying moths, gnats, grain weevils, hornets, lice, millipedes, mosquitoes, palmetto bugs, pharaoh ants, pillbugs, silverfish, sowbugs, wasps, ticks and yellow jackets. Perfect for use in apartments, attics, basements, boats, cabins, closed porches, condominiums, garages, homes, kitchens, and pet sleeping areas. One can of this product treats up to 2,000 cubic feet of unobstructed space. Read and follow all label directions before using this product. Treating bed bugs as part of a cycle is key to gaining control. For best results, use this product as part of a comprehensive bed bug treatment plan.
  • Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger also controls lice, ticks and other listed insects
  • Inhibits reinfestation of fleas for up to 7 months
  • Contains Nylar insect growth regulatory to prevent fleas from developing into the biting adult stage
  • Use indoors in enclosed spaces such as apartments, attics, basements, boats, cabins, closed porches, condos, garages, homes, kitchens and pet sleeping areas
  • Treats 2,000 cubic feet of unobstructed space (15.5 feet x 16 feet x 8-foot ceiling) - in rooms smaller than 5 feet x 5 feet, allow fog to enter from other rooms
Specifications
Specifications
SKU131455
Weight0.880000
UPC00071121959119
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.0
Package Length13.25
Package Height6.0
Model NumberHG-95911
BrandHot Shot
Assembled Width6.44
Assembled Length2.13
Assembled Height5.25
Manufacturer NameUNITED INDUSTRIES CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product in exchange for an honest product review. I own a workshop on my property and I get occasional bugs that I wish weren’t able to get in. This product works very well at killing and repelling insects. It’s easy to use and I haven’t noticed any more creepy crawlers since using it. I plan on treating the workshop every 6 months or so to keep bugs out.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My house had gotten really bad with fleas from the animals so I decided to try this fogger out. I set it off and left the house for a few hours as directed. Came home and aired out the house opening a few windows. It has been a few weeks and I have had zero issues. This product really works! I definitely will use it again if I have issues again.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have five cats and the fleas had gotten out of control in my house despite using monthly flea medication on them. The Hot Shot BedBug and Flea Fogger helped knock out the flea infestation in my house.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works as described. It gets rid of the bugs and doesn't leave a residue. We always turn to Hot Shot for all of our bug problems. They are fast and effective, and the price is great! Definitely recommend these foggers!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked perfect , my dogs brought home fleas and I wanted to make sure the entire house was clear . Easy to use , wait 5 hours returned and all good. No yucky smell no mess ! Will continue to buy as needed .
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am much more comfortable trusting that these little critters will stay out of my home, because of this fogger. It’s really easy to use and the instructions are clear. We have pets, and we all know that pests love our pets too. Our dog had a couple fleas that we wanted to make sure stayed outside and stopped bothering him, and this fogger definitely helped with that.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works but like all leaves a chemical smell. The inhibited reinfestation is a nice added bonus that other products like this don't offer so that was nice when choosing. I would buy and use again, if needed.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bugs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had a problem with flies and wasps. I was excited to try this product. This did a great job of getting rid of both flies and wasps as well as other insects. To my amazement, it took care of the fleas & ants as well. If you are looking for a fogger that works you should give this product a chance. This is my go to product.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hot Shot BedBug And Flea Fogger 3 Count-2 Ounce Cans, With Nylar, Inhibits Flea Reinfestationis not so good. I did not find that the product actually worked. It was easy to utilize. Just follow the instructions but it was not effective.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more fleas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the temperature getting hot out out comes the fleas. I have three cats and a dog that brings the fleas into the cats. I used this flea bomb to kill off all the fleas inside as I treated my dog and cats. I'm happy to say we now have a flea free home lol.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't work well for fleas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We rescue cats and dogs so we always have several and this last bunch I brought in one was very infested with fleas. I kept itching and finally figured out it was fleas. We set the 3 bombs out and did exactly as the instructions said. Hours later the fleas were everywhere. I ended up having to call pest control to get rid of them.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every couple of years our yard gets infested with fleas and our dogs are under attack even though they’re on a preventative. This was effective at resolving that in the carpeted rooms of our house. I do hate the preparing you have to do with this so that certain things aren’t exposed to the chemicals and that you have to leave home with pets for hours. If all else fails this does work but I would use it as a last ditch effort.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for getting rid of fleas in your home. This is a 3 pack. Directions are very detailed and very easy. I like that this Hot Shot fogger system is easy to use. The directions are very thorough and obviously you will want to follow them closely. Be prepared to be away from the treated area for a minimum of 2 hours. It is then recommended to open doors and windows for the next 2 hours. I made sure all dishes, cups, bedtime blankets were put up before releasing the cans. I also wipe down all the counters, appliances etc. afterwards before cooking on them just in case. overall it got the job done. I haven’t seen any flees in my home since.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it's job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this at a friends house who was having bed bug and flea issues and after a couple applications the issue is starting to go away. They are now sold on this product and will be buying their own for the future
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After exhausting all natural options I decided to try this. It seems all contamination is central to my daughters shared room. There are two beds, hardwood floors a small area rug and dresser plus two nightstands. The hardest part was moving all their other items out prior to treating. I followed all directions for use and placed a towel under the door to keep fog from escaping. After waiting the allotted time I entered the room and did see some spots on the bed that seemed to have a gathering of dead bed bugs, as well as the floor boards towards one of the windows as well as towards the door. I’d say it’s fairly effective and we’ll definitely be able to tell within the next few days/week. All-in-all I’d say it is effective and very easy to use. The directions are clear and concise. I’m hoping this will be the end of this long road as we do not and have not traveled or had guest due to the pandemic. So I’m not even sure how the infestation started at all. I’d conclude that if you are in the beginning stages of an infestation this will work great for you!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because my cat keeps getting out of the house because she’s sneaky. I always worry about her getting fleas and infesting out home. I keep this on hand just in case. I used it once for precaution and so far so good.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as an in home test product for free in the mail in exchange for my personal opinion and i would definitely have to say that this product is not really all that effective unless using more then directed which isn't recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fog [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we needed to get this for some fleas that my cat had brought in outside from out. We did not have a huge problem with them and got to the problem right away. We used this in our bedroom with the door closed and the smell did not really linger to the other rooms.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills all insects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as the weather changed my dog got fleas and I would find them jumping everywhere. I felt so gross and so glad to have hot shot flea fogger. I covered up all food and dish items and left for a few hours. I was so impressed how easy it was to get rid of the most pesky bugs. And keeps working for longer than other products I have used. Very impressed.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a month ago and it works great. It was a good price and easy to use.. I set it off and we all left for a few hours came back and clean up was easy. I’m glad I chose to use this product!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for large flea infestation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this about a month ago and was very happy. We used it on a property we own that houses renters. The people owned animals and before moving in other individuals we decided to flea bomb the house to ensure no future issues. The instructions were easy to follow. There was a residue that needed to be cleaned off of surfaces afterwards, but the odor was not overwhelming after airing the room out.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last up to 7 months [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hot Shot Bed Bug and Flea Fogger. 3 Cans With Nylar, Inhibits Flea Reinfestation. A friend of mine was having bed bugs and flea issues. So I told her we could use Hot Shot Bedbug and Flea Fogger. It lasts up to 7 months. It contains Nylar; which prevent fleas from developing into the biting adults. I told her it would also help with Lice and Ticks. Packaged in a 3 can pack. Each can treats up to a 16 feet by 16 feet room. Pros of this product is that a contains inhabits flea reinfestations. Cons of this product none.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flea Fogger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hot Shot Bedbug and Flea Fogger worked well against our fleas. We have two dogs who typically get fleas in the spring. The Fleas are typically only a problem in our living room and one of these fogger bombs does the job. There have been years where we’ve had to repeat but we do keep coming back to this fogger year after year.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recommend Hot Shot - Hot Shot BedBug And Flea Fogger 3 Count-2 Ounce Cans, With Nylar, Inhibits Flea Reinfestation i used at my storage and visit room, really works, very easy to use. Great quality and excellent product
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were trying to get rid of fleas for a while and this worked so perfectly. I will never use anything else. This is our go to in case we ever have fleas again but let’s hope that we do not. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We moved in a place that ended up having fleas from the previous owner and this stuff worked great to clear them all out. I do not even own an animal so having fleas was very overwhelming but this helped make it better.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a friend who was having issues with flees with her pets, so we decided to give this a try. It was easy to use, and it seemed to help with the flea problem after just one time using this product.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what they do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These seem to work well and are easy to use. They get the job done and instructions are not too complicated. I like that you can find them at most stores and the options this brand has. Overall I think they are good for the value and the job they do.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had to use this product for my dogs dog house, bedding, all around area. It was like they were trying to invade the area. The first sign of warm weather and my girl was all itchy and I didn't know what to do besides take her to the vet. She got medicine for them to stay off her I got Hotshot to kill them in her areas she frequented (doghouse, dog bedding, kennel) So far no signs it didn't work like it said!! Super happy and relieved.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this was a good product for what i needed it for, the smell was the only thing that bothered me, i would recommend it to anyone over any other product. i would buy it again, but would hope for different smell.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_131455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]