Off!
Backyard Outdoor Fogger, 16-oz.
Model #
01880
Item #
249790
Off!

Backyard Outdoor Fogger, 16-oz.

Backyard Outdoor Fogger, 16-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_249790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
01880
Item #
249790

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Off! 16 oz, backyard outdoor fogger, protects against flies, mosquitoes & non-biting gnats, small flying moths, wasps & multi-colored asian lady beetles, keeps bugs away for up to 6 hours, covers an area up to 30' x 30'.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249790
Weight1.310000
UPC00046500018800
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.69
Package Length2.69
Package Height9.75
Model Number01880
BrandOff!
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works quickly and works well This outdoor fogger did a good job of clearing out my deck of unwanted mosquitos. I especially like that there doesn't need to be a long delay between spraying and using the outdoor space like with some other products, where you have to wait fifteen minutes after treatment. not with this product! just spray the area and enjoy the space! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for outdoor pool area I bought this product and tried it out. The spray works well and disperses throughout the outdoor air evenly. Great for around the pool area. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand I like the off bug fogger because it is made by a well known and trusted company . I also like the design of the spray trigger and nozzle. I think the price is a little on the high side. This review was-collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money It is February and it is cold where I live. I sprayed the product in the garage however to see what it was all about. The fog does not last. it is spray, not a fog. very disappointed. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for people with sensitive skin I don't like having bug spray on my skin, so the Off! Outdoor Fogger is the perfect solution. It's easy to use, and lasts for hours! I'm definitely recommending this product to my friends and family! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sitting on my back deck! I really like the Off! Outdoor Fogger. I use it when I am planning to sit on my back deck and don't want to be bothered by mosquitoes. The 900 sq ft area that it covers is the perfect size! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KEEP THE BUGS AWAY! As someone who's bug bites always seem to swell to AT LEAST the size of a quarter, but who's skin is also too sensitive for a lot of bug sprays, I am thrilled about this product!! Something I can spray on my lawn or deck that keeps the bugs away?! YES. PLEASE. I love it! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes backyard time much more fun! I've used Off Outdoor Foggers for a while now. We like to hang out in backyard in the summer and it really does a great job keeping away mosquitos and flies. Itr makes having picnics much nicer. The smell is relatively pleasant for a bug repellent. This review was collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for BBQ parties We hold an annual outdoor bbq, and over 100 people attend. The last thing I want is for someone to be slapping their arms and legs instead of enjoying the smoked meats I've prepared. This treats up to 30x30', and keeps my guests happy, and focused on the food and landscaping I've worked so hard to maintain. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected. I was skeptical about this product, at first. but it performed better than I expected. after soaring it around my patio, I let it settle in for about 15 minutes before I returned. to my surprise, there were no bugs flying around my patio. I was able to put out snacks and drinks on my patio table and enjoy being outside with my family for a few hours without being harassed by any flying insects. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using this to Love using this to get rid of the mosquitos and bugs while outside with the kids playing.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this I have used this several times! Smells pretty good and lasts about 4-5 hours. Recommend this! I plan on buying again. Although I have had a hard time finding it the last couple of times I looked when I was shopping.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a This product is a MUST for every gathering that runs into the nighttime. It keeps bugs away and out of our yard. It smells fresh and not like a pesticide at all. I'd recommend to others over and over. This is all we'll buy.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is a This stuff is a miracle worker. I usually hate to be outside when it starts to get dark, but his stuff keeps all the bugs away!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always keep these We always keep these foggers on hand especially during the summer time. They work really well. You just spray around the area where you don't want mosquitos around and it works great. The packaging says to spray and let sit for a while before you go out but we use it whenever we need to.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a This product is a must for the summer. I use this in my yard to keep the mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product when Love this product when sitting outdoors on summer nights! Keeps bugs away when sprayed in desired area
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is mandatory in This is mandatory in the summer down south. The bugs love to tear me apart when I'm sitting on the porch or going for a walk
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this outside We use this outside of our hunting camp and it works for a long time. I will be repurchasing in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick! No Does the trick! No more bugs! Would highly recommend and encourage use of this product!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I would Great item! I would purchase again! Decent pricing. This brand is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in south I live in south Georgia and I spray this around the patio furniture and it keeps the bugs away all afternoon.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wasps We had a wasps nest inside a recessed lighting in the patio. The wasps all over the place every evening. Kids were afraid to go outside. I bought this OFF fogger and we used it once and there hasnt been another one wasp inside ever since. They were really angry for about an hour but seem to do the trick. Wasps can be tenacious so very glad it worked!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We use this product We use this product whenever we are having company over and want to utilize our patio. It does cut down on the mosquitos but not completely. I always worry about the chemicals involved and wish that more natural products would be more successful.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and has Works great and has a great smell. Keeps all bugs away and works great and quite effective
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This yard and deck This yard and deck bug spray works very wall the sent isn't that great but it does the job . It's good value not to pricey . Not disappointing at all works good . I would but it again (for every summer) it's good for if you want to relax on your deck or in your yard spray this bug spray around you and you won't see one bug!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty expensive for a Pretty expensive for a bottle that you have to use frequently but it does it job most of the time
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use the deep I use the deep woods kind but regular works also just find that the deep woods kind works better since mosquitoes are horrible in my neck of the woods
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not sure if I'm not sure if it's the brand but we use foggers for inside to kill all the unwanted pest we use to have in the house it works amazing but remember to air out the house because you don't want all that nasty smell chilling around
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep one of I keep one of these by my front door and it really just lets a bomb off around the area. I use it to keep mosquitoes away from my front door and it really does. They tend to hang around my front door so I'll use this almost every time I leave the house or am about to walk in and it helps keep the mosquitoes from coming into my home.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_249790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]