Cutter
Backyard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger, 16-oz.
Cutter

Backyard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger, 16-oz.

Backyard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger, 16-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_124951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
HG-95704
Item #
124951

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cutter Backyard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger kills annoying mosquitoes and other listed outdoor insects on contact. Use it in your backyard and around patios, decks and picnic areas so you can enjoy your outdoor spaces in comfort. This aerosol fogger also kills gnats, flies, wasps, flying moths and ants (except carpenter, fire, pharaoh and harvester ants). For best results, spray when the air is calm; spray with wind if a slight breeze is blowing. Allow a few minutes for the product to take effect. Repeat as necessary, but no more than once per day. One can treats up to 1,200 cubic feet of lawn (an area 8 feet x 10 feet x 15 feet). Cutter insect repellents have been helping families have fun together outdoors for more than 50 years. Goodbye mosquitoes. Hello, summer!
  • Spray areas infested with annoying flying insects
  • Perfect for backyards, decks, patios and picnic areas, enjoy your outdoor spaces in comfort
  • Kills gnats, flies, wasps, flying moths and ants (except carpenter, fire, pharaoh and harvester ants)
  • Treats up to 1,200 cu ft (an area 8 feet x 10 feet x 15 feet)
  • Treat as necessary, but no more than once per day
Specifications
Specifications
SKU124951
Weight1.300000
UPC00071121957047
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.6
Package Length2.6
Package Height9.68
Model NumberHG-95704
BrandCutter
Assembled Width2.62
Assembled Length2.62
Assembled Height9.75
Manufacturer NameUNITED INDUSTRIES CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the cutter backyard bug control outdoor fogger and I actually used it for my back porch. Its enclosed and I started to see moths and spiders and all sorts of flying insects, so I got this and used it. It worked great. I got rid of the moths and all the little bugs. I will be using it again.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product. It will be great specially for the summer when flies start to come around. I like my garden and I have an area where I have a lot of wild flowers and flies just love to stand on top. The spray is really good and covers a good area. Good to get rid of moths too.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this and it works great. We use it when camping and in our backyard. After we set up camp the first thing we do is go around and spray all of our tents and the surrounding area. We also have been using it around our pool to keep any pests away. We will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Convenient and would be useful to clear out pop up nest or areas that I know for sure have an infestation of mosquitoes and the like. It does have enough force that I know it's getting the insides of the hedges where I used it. It's probably user error, but I did not see this as a fogger but more as a direct spray. It does disperse a bit but not as much as I hoped for. Also, it should go without saying, but wear a mask when using a fogger of any sorts with insecticide in it.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cutter backyard bug control outdoor fogger works very well getting rid of bugs from around the yard, it helps kill unwanted bugs, I really love this product and I definitely recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great plus doesn't smell terrible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this backyard bug control a few weeks ago. This spray has been life changing for us!! We have issues with mosquitos, fleas and some small looking nats. My neighbors always have some sort of standing water so it makes everything worse. We are always looking for ways to keep the bugs out of our yard. This product has worked great for us. It also not overly smelly! That is such a big deal breaker for us. I have two little kiddos who love to be outside, so anything to make sure they aren't getting bite is a plus to me. The kiddos haven't had any bites since we started using this.. We will definitely keep buying it!!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Fogger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having used indoor foggers before, it was interesting to try an outdoor fogger. It works well against flys and gnats and mosquitoes. In all actually, it would be pretty good for a campsite to get rid bugs.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hose sprayer insect killer you can buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this product for 3 wks now, and its known as the best insect killer in the hose end sprayer products from big box stores. If your expectations for any product is that its going to kill 100% of the insects you have, then you're mistaken. For the people who saying this product doesn't work, I'm guessing you're applying it the wrong time of year, aren't using a granular option as well, or are trying to kill an insect that this product doesnt' kill.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get this for my back yard and use it when we are having a fire or just hanging out. I live in Florida and the mosquitoes are horrible in the spring and summer and this stuff helps keep them at bay during those seasons. It works perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fogger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a 16 oz can of Cutter- BackYard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger from TryIt, and it works great in our yard! I really like using this when we know we are having a cookout! Spray the Fogger a few hours before, and then later no bugs bothering you while you are outside! Easy to use for a no bug fun time!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cutter Backyard Bug Fogger worked wonderfully it had great coverage and was super easy to use. It kept the mosquitoes away for most of the day. I finally have my backyard back. My family loves it and my friends have already purchased some.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually like this product a lot , I got this for the summer months however it came in handy not so much for outdoors as its winter here. I had a leak in my house and due to the leak it caused a bad case of gnats and I figured I try and see if this would work and it actually did work for the gnat problem.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 16oz can lasted a couple weeks treating the backyard of mosquitoes and knats every couple of days. I just sprayed lightly around and watched the flying insects drop. After a couple of treatments you can see a big notice of decrease in population in the backyard.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for our back yard and part of the neighbors yard since they don’t do anything to control the bugs we set it to where it will get some over into their yard!! We absolutely love the easy use of the digger
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fogger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised to find this product has a powerful and very fine spray. This fogger casts a wide cloud covering a large area. I have a pretty big yard so I just used around, and at the front of my house where the mosquitoes and other annoying bugs camp out at. Pleasant odor as well. This really helps with bug control. I will continue to use all year round. 10/10 recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product for years and am a huge fan! I love spraying this on the grass around the porch before me and my family go outside and hangout. It keeps the mosquitos at bay and any other little creatures from wandering up. Seriously a must have during the summer nights in Texas.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use and great in outdoor buildings like my sheds or even the garage to keep those pesky bugs out works great and is easy to use I definitely recommend this to all my friends and family at cookouts and has a pleasant smell for what it is it isn’t too strong
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutter Backyard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger 16 Ounc [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i was having trouble with mosquitos in my backyard due to water pooling up and all the of rain. This fogger absolutely did the job! very powerful stream of spray i gave it a day to see if those bugs ( monsters ) were still out there. It worked great i am able to enjoy my backyard in nice weather again.
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_124951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]