Troy-Bilt
Gas Leaf Blower, 27cc Engine, 205-MPH
Troy-Bilt

Gas Leaf Blower, 27cc Engine, 205-MPH

Gas Leaf Blower, 27cc Engine, 205-MPH is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_274230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$149.99
In stock
Model #
41AR27BH766
Item #
274230

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Troy-Bilt TB27BH gas blower. This gas leaf blower offers the power and convenience you desire with a 27cc 2-cycle full-crank engine. It features high volume air flowithvelocity (450 CFM/205 MPH) for efficient clean up. Its SpringAssist technology allows for easier pull starts, while the Prime, Flip and Go starting system offers simple, reliable starting. The variable speed throttle with cruise control settings provide greater control and ease of use. Includes a bonus curved tube, 2-cycle engine oil and a 2-year limited warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU274230
Weight20.000000
UPC00084931848689
Country of OriginMX
Package Width15.75
Package Length16.63
Package Height14.13
Model Number41AR27BH766
BrandTroy-Bilt
Manufacturer NameMTD SOUTHWEST
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including engine exhaust, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and carbon monoxide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Clean up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never thought cleaning leaves would be so Easy until I got this 2 cycle full crank engine leaf blower. I infact love that this is gas powered and I do not need to pull out and untangle any extension cords. This is very convenient and easy to start. I'm sure alot of women would love to have something so easy to start laying around. With the prime flip and go system I never have to worry about having trouble starting it. Lastly this blower is very light weight and does not leave my body feeling dead after using it. I also enjoy the attachments it has it has really made cleaning a joy!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gas powered blower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Troy-Bilt gas leaf blower really gets the job done! Easy to understand instructions makes putting it together straight out of the box a breeze. I really like that it has the gas to oil ratio along with basic user instructions on the blower itself, that's always nice if your a newbie to have that information readily available. The handle is designed well and comfortable to hold while using for long periods of time. The engine is easy crank, one pull and your off to get your yard work done! I really like that the attachments lock in place so they can't possibly fall of due to the vibrations. They are super easy to switch out with just the turn of a screw.The power is substantial enough to move some rock around as well as any leaves, paper trash, etc that your looking to clear out. I am extremely happy with leaf blower.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talk about power! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a homeowner with a large property, we definitely need a powerful leaf blower for various yard projects. This TB27BH 27cc 2 cycle gas leaf blower is amazing to have! Even our teenager enjoys using this leaf blower to help out in the yard. It can easily blow thousands of leaves on the ground into piles in a very short amount of time. The blower is not overly heavy which makes it easy to use for many ages and strengths. A full tank of gas in this blower lasts many hours so we definitely feel like it’s a money saver! Definitely our go-to blower for our yard work/projects.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so easy to use and very lightweight. It looks like it would be heavy but it’s not. It is very sleek and easy to put away. It works like a Charm when doing yard work. I like this brand a lot and am interested in other products as well
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The leaf blower is a great addition to our yard work arsenal. It was very easy to put together out of the box and to add the fuel (supplied) to the engine. It cranks on very easily without having to try over and over again to get it started. Once it's on it is very powerful. It moves leaves and grass easily and will even blow river rock right out of the landscaping if it is close enough. The blower itself is not extremely heavy but if you're using it for an extended amount of time it would be nice to have a strap to take some of the weight. I'm really happy with this blower. Pros: it comes ready to go, everything you need to use it is in the box, easy to setup, very easy to use, has simple instructions, it's powerful and not overly loud Cons: The blower needs a strap or something to throw over shoulder to take some of the weight, it feels heavy after a while
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Blown Away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received a Troy Built leaf blower. It is a 27cc, 2-cycle, full crank gasoline engine. The first thing I noticed is how light weight it is. It's very easy to start, due to its prime, flip and go and spring assist starting technology. It has a variable speed throttle with cruise control and it comes with a straight and bonus curved tube. Both of these allow for more thorough cleaning, depending on the job at hand. Overall, Troy Built has made a tough, light, dependable leaf blower that is ready to tackle any mess you need it for. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Clean-up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first gas leaf blower, it is noticeably more powerful than my electric one, also the fact there wasn't a cord, I can see why the gas is popular (the battery ones are heavy and not as powerful as the corded). I need to use it some more to get some straw off the patio, but the clean up from when I mowed the yard for the first time this year was easy to do with this unit.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leaf blower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a rural area with lots of trees and leaves in my yard. My family needed a powerful leaf blower because we don’t like raking all the time. Copperheads also like to hide in our leaves. Troy-Bilt TB27BH 27cc, 2-Cycle Full-Crank Engine Gas Leaf Blower is powerful and easy to use. I, a woman, can operate it. Troy-Bilt is a brand I trust.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great blower. It has a good bit of power to it. It's also great for my bigger yard because it isn't to heavy. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Also this product would be just as good for yards bigger than mine.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This started on the first pull right out of the box, AMAZING! I was looking for a gas blower as I was sick of extension cords. I settled on this blower as I felt it was the best choice: not heavy and easy to carry with plenty of power.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After my husband and I would landscape and cut the grass, I would always sweep the driveway and sidewalks but now it's MUCH easier and less time consuming with this leaf blower. I was a little worried when ordering that it would be heavy but it is very light and manageable while still getting the job done. It is very easy to use and such a time saver. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas powered blower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and set up. I had no problem putting this blower together. It came with a can of mixed fuel, and a packet to mix gas for it. It started right up on first pull. It has amazing power to blow all the debris away in your yard. I've been blowing piles of wet leaves away from my garage, grass clipping on my sidewalk and porch. Its blown everything I tried to blow with it. I will be buying a strap for it. It is quite heavy amd needed a better handle system.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome leaf blower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was behind on my fall yard work, it never got done. Well this full crank engine gas leaf blower made tackling those leaves A LOT easier. This is a powerful little tool, works effortlessly. I appreciate this so much and recommend it. The leaf blower is very easy to maneuver, also not too noisy. I am very happy with this product. Not too heavy either.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an excellent blower!! Lightweight yet powerful, easy to use and really packs a punch! We've had several blowers as my husband is a builder he's very picky about his tools. This one gets two thumbs up for ease of use, how heavy it is, space it takes up in the garage and the sound. It's pretty quiet compared to others we've had in the past. Can't say enough good things about this Troy Bilt Blower! Will continue purchasing Troy Bilt tools!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leaf blower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great little leaf blower! It is not too heavy and it is easy to start and stop. You do have to crank the engine but I was Able to do it with only one pull. Since we are in spring time I really didn’t have any leaves to blow but I do like to get all of the dirt out of the garage and clean off the driveway as well. This is what I have been using this blower for. I have noticed that when you first start to press on the throttle it takes a couple seconds to get to full power, once it is out full power it works great! One thing that I would recommend is if you have a larger area you may want to get a shoulder strap for it, although it is a fairly light machine it can get cumbersome after a while. Another reason why I gave this four stars rather than five is because the attachments take a little bit of time to get used to getting on and off, you are working with plastic so my fear is that they will either wear out or crack with time. Overall, I am really happy with this leaf blower and hope to be able to use it for many years.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding blower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] About 12 lbs. , Easy to carry, has a cruise control feature that I can set the speed or use the throttle to change speeds as I blow. Plenty of power and simple to put together out of the box. Much more impressed than I expected to be.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Gas leaf blower a week ago best choice I made !. This leaf blower is awesome ! Very easy to use and assemble together it's one awesome product , it's requires two cycle gas mixture !!. I went home and I was amazed how fast it started right up with one crank , It has a 27cc 2 cycle full crank , Prime Flip and Go this gives the blower easy cranking and starting power !!. I amazed and blown away on the air flow power definitely blows away all dabree and leafs . Im so pleased it comes with a attachment of a curved tube it helps with a upward motion for loose fragments . I enjoy the throttle speed you choose what's best for your needs great too handle for easy to carry use and a extra added addition a side handle as well , Great flip and just go !! I'm gonna say it's cut down my yard work time by 3 hours !! Comes with a easy to read manual and that's not it a 2 year limited warranty you can't beat that !!. Easy to store in your shed or porch ! It's definitely a great savor to my yard work routine and saves me on my back issues !!.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blower! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 2-cycle full-crank engine gas leaf blower is awesome! I starts on the first pull and is super powerful compared to other blowers I have used. It is really easy to use and a perfect weight as well. A must try for those like me that hate to rake!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Powerful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first leaf blower and I really like that it’s easy to use. Everything you need comes inside the box and the setup is simple. To my surprise this leaf blower is so much lighter than others I have looked at in the past. It’s comfortable to hold onto and easy to control. This leaf blower really gets the job done fast since it’s very powerful. This blower has become so useful whether I am blowing debris out of my garage or getting all the leaves out of my yard. Overall great high quality product that is perfect for newbies to use.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy start and light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came with pre-mix gas. So it was as easy as pour, pump, pull, and go. I mean it was seriously easy. I liked that it had footings that let the blower sit flat for starting. It ran hours on one tank. Good power. Got all the work done!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leaf Blower!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a patio that seems to collect leaves no matter what we do. This leaf blower works great to help us keep our patio clean and looking good!! It is powerful and easy to use. We are very happy with it!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a pretty big yard and this makes clearing leaves and grass clippings easy. I am very impressed on how easy it was to start. I am a female and not a strong armed person, and with pulling a cord, I rarely can start tools like this. What a surprise, I can start this blower easily and not wear myself out. It does have quite a bit of power behind it and it was light enough that I had no problem using it to clear my yard. It worked great and met all of my expectations in terms of functionality. I highly recommend this leaf blower. I have used it several times for prolonged periods and it does great.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great blower and easy to use and control and did the job quick and easy and not hassle at all. Recently we have had too many leaf and this helped so much. Does not take up much space either in our garage
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Troy Bilt 2 cycle gas blower was super easy to assemble right out of the box and it’s also very easy to use. It’s not overly big or heavy, so it’s easy to maneuver and get the job done because it’s also very powerful and cleans up well. It’s the perfect blower for cleaning up the leaves and yard debris. It works perfectly to clean up after we do our yard work and we are happy with it and absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerfull yet lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best leaf blowers I've had. It was easy to put together. It's lightweight but unlike electric leaf blowers this one really gets the job done. I even use it on wet leaves and it works pretty well. For me it was easy to start and I have no issues but how it runs. I highly recommend this one
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this a couple of days ago. This is my first leaf blower and I appreciate how easy the set up was, just simple twists. It comes with 2 attachments and a ready to use a can of fuel/oil mix (instructions explain how to mix once this premixed bottle runs out). On the blower there's a simple copy of the turn on/start process so you won't forget, which came in handy for me as a new user. The power is good. I blew my driveway, around my trees and in the garden area so that I can begin to plant and I was satisfied with the results. Other blowers that I've seen look heavy, this one is comfortable and lightweight enough for me to handle. Now I'm ready to wake up early on Saturday mornings to blow my yard as my other neighbors tend to do, waking up there neighborhood lol
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent leaf blower! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Troybilt leaf blower exceeded my expectations. It’s fairly lightweight with a lot of blowing power. I was able to blow wet damp leaves away from my house where my electric blower wouldn’t budge them. I have a lot of trees and it takes several times of blowing them to get them all up. I had leaves on top of my carport I usually have to get on my ladder to blow them off. I can happily blow them off from the ground with this blower. The only thing I feel they can change on this machine is the gas tank design. If you have large fingers like mine it’s a little difficult to get the cap off. Out besides that it’s a great machine at a great price. Thanks for a Great Product Troybilt!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came with gas, ready to go out of the box. Comes with angled attachment. Has amazing power! Used it to clean my walkways in the front and back, my front and back decks, the driveway and the street in front of the house. It’s made so well, very sturdy. Absolutely no cons.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Strong Blower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The power of the Troy Bilt 2-cycle Full-Crank Gas Leaf Blower works great for your home yard work and garage needs. The blower is a strong powered blower that blows rocks with no problem. The two attachments are great too! The curve attachment is great for ergonomics and the smaller nozzle attachment focuses the air down to a smaller point giving you a little more blowing power. The blower is light weight and fills natural in ones hand. It was easy to assemble and the gas tank is very easy to get to and fill. The blower is loud as it is with most gas blowers but the engine is powerful so that would be expected. The start-up process was simple and quick. You did not need to crank it over and over again hoping it will one day start as I have had in the past. The handle fits your hand nicely and does not hurt even after blowing the entire yard. The blower is small and the air speed is insane at 205 miles per hour. The cruise control works amazing and reduces stress from not having to hold the trigger down. Ran out of work before I ran out of gas. I would recommend that anyone who get this should also pickup Troy Bilt gas because it does have the oil pre-mixed which is a time saver. Overall the Troy Bilt TB27BH 27cc, 2-Cycle Full-Crank Engine Gas Leaf Blower works amazing and can get the tough jobs done quickly. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I originally wanted this because it is too hard for me to take and sweep as I have horrible back issues. I found this did the job easily and with less time. To start it was super easy. The air flow was powerful.it comes with engine oil. It is also not too heavy, so I could easily finish the whole yard with ease. The quality is there and it’s built to last.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_274230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore