Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Greenworks
Cordless Axial Leaf Blower, 145-MPH/580 CFM, 2.0Ah, 80-Volt Battery & Charger
Greenworks

Cordless Axial Leaf Blower, 145-MPH/580 CFM, 2.0Ah, 80-Volt Battery & Charger

Cordless Axial Leaf Blower, 145-MPH/580 CFM, 2.0Ah, 80-Volt Battery & Charger is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_263984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$309.99
In stock
Model #
2404602
Item #
263984

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Greenworks, 80v, 580 cubic feet per minute, 145 mph axial blower, 2.0ah battery & charger, 30 minute charge time, variable speed trigger, cruise control for ease of use, 3 year limited tool, battery warranty.
  • Cordless Electric Blower
  • 80V Axial Blower
  • 2ah Battery
  • 145MPH/580CFM
  • 4 Year Limited Tool/2 Year Battery Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU263984
Weight15.000000
UPC00841821026042
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.38
Package Length27.13
Package Height11.88
Model Number2404602
BrandGreenworks
Manufacturer NameGREENWORKS TOOLS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: California Proposition 65 Warning:Cancer and Reproductive Harm California Propuesta 65 Advertencia:Cancer y Dano Reproductivo www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Greenworks tools. Strong blowing capability and flexibility to add other tools. I also bought the pole hedge trimmer and limb saw. Love them all!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Power, Limited Battery Great power for a battery operated tool. Unfortunately, I’m only getting about 20 minutes of use with each charge. I had hoped for more with an 80V 2.5A battery.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80 v blower It is very light weight and very “female friendly.!! Always get a second battery! It is just as powerful as a gas powered backpack blower! I have bought all green works except mower. That is next on my list!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80 v blower Great velocity, but need to work fast or have a second battery.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blower sucks. (pun intended) Low power. Blower sucks (pun intended). Blows (pun intended) thru batteries. Since it is smart to standardize on brand in order to maximize battery/ charger usage, I am disappointed we settled on Greenworks.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Blower and very light weight. Easy to operate. Very powerful and light weight. Blows pine needles very easily which can be hard for weaker blowers.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected. I bought this on the recommendation of my son in law. The controls are easy to use and the force of air is excellent. I used it to blow some leaves off our deck and look to use on some of our more light snowfalls. It's everything I expected. There was on problem as the battery with the blower was not able to keep a charge (I had purchased a spare battery). The process of correcting this was handled efficiently at customer service and received the replacement recently.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blower This is my second blower. Had to order another because the battery got stuck in the blower. I’m pleased with the performance
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works as advertised. Lightweight. Powerful. I purchased an additional 4 Ah battery, much more time.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Powerful enough. Would like more control of power
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power I grew tired of mixing gasoline and running extension cords, so I went all in on the 80 volt powered product. My first purchase was the leaf blower, whose power is equivalent to the gas blower I was replacing. I was so impressed by the amount of leaves this thing was able to move, and how fast I was able to clean up the entire yard, I decided to go totally battery powered. Being able to charge a second battery while using another one in a tool and the ability to share the same battery between tools helps make maintaining the yard more manageable.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf blower This leaf blower is fantastic! It’s super powerful and not being tethered to a cord is super convenient!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No cords - good power and runtime Right amount of Power and Run time for the fall leaf pickup. I was tired of different gas mixtures for the various tools. Make a switch on my Chain saw and Blower from Gas to battery powered. Two tools - two batteries so that I never run out of power. Both have worked well. Rapid charger definitely a plus. 80V battery does add weight but still light enough for the fall cleanup.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing blows! Awesome. Turbo feature is great and batter lasts so long, I’ve yet to run it out!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly powerful Surprisingly powerful, the turbo boast button is awesome.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro 80v cordless leaf blower - works great! It is more powerful than my corded blower and no more dragging a cord around. Works great, recharges fast!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and great power! Feels like more power than gas blowers I've used in the past. The fact that it is light, quiet, and easy to maintain is just a bonus!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, light, and easy to use! Plus Great customer service! Bought this since we are moving into a house and didn't want to deal with gas powered yard equipment. This thing is super powerful and easy to use, plus little to no maintenance which is awesome. Greenworks also accidentally sent the wrong battery with the blower and promptly corrected the error. Great customer service! My only gripe is the battery compartment. It is somewhat hard to lock the battery in place at first, since there isn't much to grab on to. Maybe the springs will wear in over time, but it would be nice to have the same lip on the bottom edge like on their weed trimmer so you have something to leverage the battery into place. Overall super happy with the tool and the Greenworks experience thus far!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Very happy with my purchase. This machine is very powerful and moves leaves without any problem. I was surprised by how much power it has and was not heavy at all. It was very easy to use. I also liked how durable the machine was as well as the battery charger. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My reveiw is about the blower i purchased the Greenworks blower is everything i was expecting. Great power, light weight and gives the mobility i was looking for. I can not wait to get other Greenworks tools to add to my inventory of work tools
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short battery life I’ve had this blower a couple of years now and it was the bomb but has developed a short battery life , which is reducing it down to a very short amount of time to use. I have to do my blowing in piece meal with several charging sessions per day to complete the job on a fairly small yard. It still blows hard and does well but for a short time period. Looking to replace it with a Ryobi from HD with the versatile battery system
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This leaf blower is a great piece of equipment When I got the blower the battery would not charge, called customer service, they sent me a new one. Still had it in time for weekend clean up. The blower preformed better than my old gas blower and was much liter and easier to handle. The blower is great and the friendly polite customer service were supper, thank you to them.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and run time Great blower. I needed a handheld blower that had the power of a backpack blower and this did not disappoint! I recommend having a backup battery if you use it a lot. I use mine about 10-12 times a day at 10 minute intervals and usually go through 2 batteries
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great purchase. I am using this blower on my drive and garage floor. Waiting for the leaves to fall for yard clean-up. This blower has a lot of power especially in the turbo mode. I just purchased a second battery for it to extend run time. The battery charges quickly. My neighbors are jealous.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job made easy I love not having to drag my old corded blower around. Quick job made easy. I love this tool.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great power Bought this to replace my gas blower and very glad I did
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Blower Good blower, not near a powerful as I had expected but does the basics. Charges fast, fairly light, seems to be well made, not too loud I would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variable speed I am surprised at power of my new blower that as I pull the trigger a little it’s slow, the more I pull the faster it goes. Then I pull the trigger all the way, plus hit the button on top wow a hurricane wind . I love it!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenworks Does the job and makes my life easier! We purchaed the Pro Cordless 80V Leaf Blower this summer and have been totally impressed. It has exception power and I love not being teather to a cord! The nozzle blows the leaves, dirt & debrie right where I want it to go. Plus I'm never ran out of battery while using it. We'll be sticking with Greenworks products from now own!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job well done I have been using Greenworks for about 6 months and I am extremely pleased with the products. My battery 80V battery lasts and allows me to trim my yard and then blow for a nice cleanup with some battery life to spare.
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_263984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore