Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
SBM Life Science
BioAdvanced Tree & Shrub Protect & Feed, 1-Gallon
SBM Life Science

BioAdvanced Tree & Shrub Protect & Feed, 1-Gallon

BioAdvanced Tree & Shrub Protect & Feed, 1-Gallon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_141507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$72.99
In stock
Model #
701615A
Item #
141507

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
BioAdvanced Gallon Tree & Shrub Protect & Feed concentrate. Special dual-action formula: Kills insects and prevents new infestations for 12 months plus provides slow-release fertilizer. Kills Adelgids, Bronze Birch Borers, Emerald Ash Borers, Leafminers, Japanese Beetles (adult) & many others. Easy to apply. No spraying! Mix & pour at plant base. Contains Merit.
  • Kills Existing and Prevents New Infestations
  • Rainproof Protection, Won't Wash Off
  • Also for Use on Potted Plants
  • Contains MERIT(R)
  • For label information and other products go to www.bioadvanced.com
Specifications
Specifications
SKU141507
Weight9.880000
UPC00687073016154
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.28
Package Length7.4
Package Height12.2
Model Number701615A
BrandSBM Life Science
Manufacturer NameSBM LIFE SCIENCE CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy----simple--just sprinkle that's it So simple to use and forget....trees and shrubs are protected from the inside out. A very clean delivery system for your plants. Would give it a six star if they had it because of the simplicity of this product.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitefly protection Works great ! This is a 60 year old tree and I refuse to bring it down. NEED TO PROTECT IT .
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry-free yardwork [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Whether the problem is aphids or Japanese Beetles, my woes are easily taken care of with is product. Its very easy to apply and the directions are simple enough so that you use the correct amount. I have tried other brands but for the money, this is the way to go for worry-free yard maintenance.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongly believe in this product I started using this product several years ago and now I use bout 12 bottles each spring to treat many of my tress and shrubs. The only thing that it states that it helps that I have need seen is Leafminers. The shrubs still show damage from Leafminers each year despite treatment.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best deterrent to Japanese beetle problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] our area is plagued every June and July by Japanese beetles. They have defoliated my white birch in two days in the past. I started using Bayer Tree and Shrub 10 years ago, once a year every spring. I treat my crepe myrtles, ornamental cherry, Japanese maple and the white birch. The trees are healthy and beetle free.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my two maples and all of my bushes I first discovered this product in 2003 while living in southeastern Georgia. I was out of town several weeks and returned to a dead ornamental bush I had outside of my kitchen window. After a little research, I learned scale killed the bush, and the other 7 bushes around my yard and two 30ft maples were infected as well. One treatment saved them all, and I used it yearly until we moved in 2008. Since then we have moved to west Texas where trees are rare and exposed to hot, dry summers. I have used yearly on my 3 trees to keep them healthy, but started using on my bushes because the unusual wet weather has them under attack. Outstanding product!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my trees! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Bayer Tree and Shrub Concentrate on my Redbud sapling, dogwood trees, azaleas and clematis for several years with amazing results. It is a low cost, very easy and quick to apply solution to pests and is also a slow release fertilizer. Best of all, only one application per year keeps all of the trees and shrubs healthy and looking great for the entire season. When my friends ask how come their yards don't look as good as mine, I advise them to use Bayer Tree and Shrub Concentrate like I do.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd year [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great the first year and the ash came back strong this year, but it appears they are back in it again and I need to reapply. Woodpeckers are after something in it again, and I am guessing it is the ash bore.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a gallon size this spring to treat my sons' aging flowering crab trees, too. Could see an improvement in a few weeks. Have used primarily to revive aging trees in my yard. Easy to use. Reasonable price. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevent Emerald Ash Borer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for 5 years and it has helped my mature ash tree from getting the emerald ash borer. I've also used it on my Weeping Cherry Tree and Rose of Sharon Tree and has kept bugs at bay.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protected our ash trees for 3 + years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have two large ash trees near our house in our yard and emerald ash borer has been rampant in our area. Bayer Advanced has protected our ash trees for 3 + years. We have also treated all our other trees (linden, crimson Norway maple, burr oak, crab apple and Chinese Elm) and bushes (ornamental plum, alpine currant and weigelia). Great stuff!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 Month Tree & Shrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to Use & it WORKS! I had die back on 20 years old Indian Hawthrones, But after Applying Bayer 12 Month Tree & Shrub Granules I have new growth and a healthy looking shrub line
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does what it says it will. What more can you ask? I'm very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree and shrub protect and feed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a15 year old holly that was sick with scale and I applied Bayer once and this year it is healthy!!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my bushes are dying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i had been watching my bushes and trees slowly die and turn a ugly color of brown, i tried everything from miracle grow to making a mixture from a recipe i found online , needless to say didnt work so my neighbor gave me what was left out of her bottle which was from Bayer, couldnt believe it but i tried it anyway i had nothing to lose except my seedlings and bushes , the 12 month Tree and Shrub protect and feeds does just that ,it is AMAZING to say the least they are turning around and looking healthy and seems to be growing so get this product and try for yourself and you will see what i am talking about
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Want to protect your trees and shrubs? This is the answer for those pesky beetles & webworms! Easy to use and you will see results quickly!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't buy a better product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 40 year plus old Tulip tree ( 60 foot tall ) that has been plagued with aphids for many years, until when Bayer produced this product. I was ready to remove this beautiful tree. Once a year treatment takes care of that issue. THANKYOU Bayer!!!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product that has really made my trees green and disease resistant. Thanks Bayer
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy Bayer 12 Month Tree and Shrub Protect & Feed by the largest container because when I put its on all my trees, shrubs, and container plants, I know all my plants will thrive all summer long and come out of dormancy in the spring healthy...absolutely love it...
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy As Pie to Have Healthy Trees and Shrubs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Granules are so easy to use and very effective in keeping trees and shrubs healthy. Thanks you.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your Trees The Easy Way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are both SunBurst Locust trees about 3 feet tall. One tree is treated with Bayer Tree and Shrub Granules in early Spring, The defoliated tree was not. Surprisingly these Caterpillars did their damage so rapidly that I noticed one morning that these untreated trees had been defoliated, when the night before they were in perfect condition. This product is so easy to use and it lasts all season the application.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had a real problem with the Japanese beetles last year, this year it's not even an issue. Glad I spent the money on a superior product.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works better than any other on the market! I wish everything worked as well.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST~! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you'e tired of buying products that don't do what they say they will..look no more and try this...it actually works! But don't even think about all the money you wasted on the "other" products..its a life lesson...this products does exactly what it states..look no further!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My top choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Bayer systemic garden products for years with very impressive results. My crape myrtle trees, rose bushes and citrus are virtually bug-free, including the pesky aphids that are a real problem in our area; but not for me. Many of my fellow Master Gardeners and horticulturist friends utilize Bayer systemic products for the very same reasons I do. Just try them once and you'll see the difference.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would recommend this product to anyone, much better than others on the market.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars Way to Grow!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] #BayerAdvancedTreeandShrub works as advertised even the mixing guide easy to follow without any problems
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite Bayer product. It works so much better than anything else we have tried. It has done wonders for my lilacs. Between our high altitude with cold and gale force winds, it is pretty hard to grow anything in the country. This product really works.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Tree and Shrub formula has protected and save many replacement flowering cherry and pear trees from borers that are prevalent in our eastern Washington area. I apply the liquid in early spring for a full year of protection. This systemic formula is the real deal.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used Bayer 12 Month Tree and Shrub Protect and feed for about 5 years or more on my fruit trees, 2 Cherry and 1 Purple Plumb to control Japaneese Beetles. Prior to that I had tried the traps which only drew in more beetles from the neighbors yards and trees. What seemed like thousands of them! I then tried spraying the trees myself with another manufacturers product for a few years with almost no effect and also inadvertantly got a spray back into my face causing what I believe is the reason for my complete loss of smell evidently doing something to my ole factory (sp). Use of this Bayer Tree and Shrub product took all of the work and danger out of the process and completely rid us of the Beetles as far as the treated trees were concerned. And it is so easy to mix in a spray can and spread around the base of the tree. With the way the systemic process and effect works it somehow takes care of the beetles even it some have the courage to attempt a landing. Meantime, the trees are fourishing to boot. I love it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-31
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_141507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.