Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
8-Ft. Heavy-Duty Sturdy Plant Stake

8-Ft. Heavy-Duty Sturdy Plant Stake

8-Ft. Heavy-Duty Sturdy Plant Stake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_692696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
89798
Item #
692696

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
8' Sturdy Stake, 5/8" Diameter, Rustproof With Water Tight Closures On Both Ends, Will Not Rot Or Split, Weather & Chemical Proof, Spurs Prevent Vine Slip Down, Easy Tying, For Indoor & Outdoor Use.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU692696
Weight0.700000
UPC00093432897980
Country of OriginCN
Package Width0.25
Package Length0.25
Package Height96.0
Model Number89798
Manufacturer NamePANACEA PRODUCTS CORP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Towel These towels are great for multi-purpose around the house. My only complaint is I can't find anywhere on your site under the products what the towel is made of?
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the towels - website is lacking in informatio Product is great, been using it for years. No complaints. Reason I'm writing this review is due to the lack of info on the website. Trying to find out what Scott Shop towels are made of? How many sheets per roll? Manufacturer part #/sku?
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I bought a good supply for conversion to face masks. Also been using for their original purpose as well. While I see they are food safe (yeah) but should we, I be breathing through this material? Are they treated with any chemicals that could pose a problem?
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent around the house. Now I need some info. I've used your Scott shop towel for a long time around the house and vehicles and find them to be excellent. I like other reviewers, am curious about the use of these to make Covid-19 masks for my family when out shopping. Is there any hazardous materials or chemicals, ie fiberglass, formaldehyde and such used in the manufacturing process?
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! But are shop towels food safe? During this crazy time I bought shop towels because I couldn’t find regular paper towels. I fell in LOVE with them. They are so thick and you can even rinse and reuse. However, before I more can they be used in the kitchen like regular paper towels?
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from here's an idea I have used the Shop Towels for years, nothing else comes close. However with all the chatter about wasteful one-time-use plastics I see that Scott Shop Towels use plastic for the big package as well as individually wrapped. Please consider using a bio-degradable packaging
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features my boyfriend loves your shop towels.and we love all yur products they come in very handy in our house hold
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRADITION. Been buying and using these for decades,the small roll is handy for having in multiple places so they are always nearby.Wal Mart is the best buy in 2 packs.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love towels but looking for holder I am an artist and use these towels everyday. They are the best. You had in the packaging years back these great blue paper towel hangers and I loved them. Is it possible for me to get some??? They had a single hanger and can hang on my easel. I really want to replace mine.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perforation option I have used these for years and will likely continue to do so although I do have a suggestion / question. Why have you not adopted the half sheet perforation that most household towel brands have? I find that many times I will only want to use half a sheet and as I'm sure your aware the composition of the blue towel does not allow this to happen eisily or effectively. My 2c Thanks, Rob
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Love the product Can clean all the windows and my dashboard with one sheet! Definitely a must have around the shop and on the job!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shop/project towel, POOR design on PopUp box Dependable product with good absorption & decent tensile strength... The "PopUp Dispenser Box" is a cruel joke; many towels died a vain death as I attempted to set my "PopUp" box for "easy" dispensing... I have a hatred for poor design, which magnifies when such is marketed as functional &/or helpful, yet is clearly none of the such!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer half the size I year ago a found a shop towel with half the size of normal shop towers sheet. I normally don't use the whole sheet so it last more for me and less trash for the earth. Now I cannot find them anywhere. Maybe brand was not Scott
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good i bought this products few days ago and i am happy that i did...
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap My husband swears by Scott's shop paper towel. That was until he brought home a roll of paper thin Scott's paper towel. It doesn't hold up to the job. Question, why change the product if it wasn't broken.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture Nice texture but is it biodegradable? I want to use it and throw it in my compost
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Produt I backpack and read where a guy said use this instead of toilet paper while backpacking. I was like what?? Sounds awful. I took the advice, cut one towel up into 4 sections figuring how many sections I would need per day and used it as TP. Works great for the following reason. Easier to repackage in a zip lock bag, doesn't disintegrate if a few drops of rain gets into the bag and its stronger. This product also has multiple other uses while on the trail. Used it two years in a row now and it works great. Its the only brand that is not rough and works for my purpose.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these for everything! Love these things! I have two left on a roll and won't use them because I don't want to be out! LOL!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stake! I planted a Red Maple and the deer got it one night. Not too bad but I had to take action. I bought 7 foot tall netting and these stakes work great. Just pounded them in the ground 1 foot. It was hard to find 8 foot poles but True Value came through!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Theres no other option for me! Quality of these shop towels is simple the best!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this and get it every month This works really good I would tell all my friends and family about it
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I bought this for my houshold it saves money i love this
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best shop towel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in need of a towel and I came across tithe Scott shop towel was hesitant but impressed
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Scott paper towels very happy with this product,thank you have a good day.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have tried was ok I would buy it again It is alright have to have some of one kind or another
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough So happy I switched to this product,Scott shop towels are #1
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scott towels [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it all the time and would recommend it to my friend
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the products.i would recommend it anyone. It's worth my money.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time buying and I have been buying since.. I would recommend it to friends and family
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want tear Been the best part of my shop. It literally the toughest thing.
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_692696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore