GE
LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38,32-Watt
Model #
93101233
Item #
250319
GE

LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38,32-Watt

LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38,32-Watt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_250319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$58.99
In stock
Model #
93101233
Item #
250319

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE 93101233, led32p38w/grow/f-1p, 32w, white finish, par38, horticultural grow, led flowering lamp, medium base, non-dimmable, cri=80, 22.8 year, 25,000 hours rated life, mol=5.07", red reproductive spectrum, 50 pff, flux ratio 3 red, 1 blue, for flowers and fruit, suitable for damp locations.
  • 32w PAR38 Red Flowering Lamp
  • Medium Base
  • Non-Dimmable
  • Red Reproductive Spectrum, Suitable for Damp Locations
  • 25,000 Hour Rated Life
  • For Flowers and Fruit
Specifications
Specifications
SKU250319
Weight0.750000
UPC00043168503150
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.2
Package Length5.2
Package Height5.94
Model Number93101233
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has great features and very useful. I wish there was an added feature to control one item at a time in the same room. It turns on all devices in the room. Other than that. It’s easy to use and set up.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install but requires other components! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try this C by GE motion sensor. Having never heard of the C line of products, I thought I was just purchasing a motion sensor that was Wi-Fi enabled and could be programmed through my phone. Unfortunately, it requires at least one 2 more components - a C by GE light and a C by GE switch for the light. I downloaded the app to set up the motion sensor and was prompted to add the other products first. If you're looking for a programmable motion sensor on its own, this isn't it.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow I was really impressed by how easy it was to setup the GE Wire-Free Smart Motion Sensor, it only took about three minutes! I downloaded the C by GE app and it was simple to navigate. I had it all completely set up within five minutes. I love how the motion sensor makes the light come on automatically, when I come in out of laundry room hands full and my light turns on! The motion sensor works wonderful and I will definitely recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The C by GE wire-free smart motion sensor looks nice and functions as designed. But the app used to control it does not work correctly, crashes constantly, making the sensor useless. The app is supposed to tether the sensor to the light bulb but because the app is poor the sensor doesn't control the light bulb as it should. It's far too complex for what it is, If the app worked as it should it would be a decent product.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a cool little gadget i never they would invent one for the inside of the house but they did and irs pretty awsome and actually i would love to have one of these in every room now i just got to find them so thank for giving me the oppertunity to try them .
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great motion detector it works great and it detects motions like it says and it helps me feel safe. I recommend it to everyone and its easy to install. I absolutely love it. Its worth it to hrlp you feel safe
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this motion detector for my lights in my house for a couple of weeks now and I love it!! I love how even when I am gone, if there is motion my lights will come on and people will think someone is still home. I will definitely recommend this to all of my friend and family.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this bulb is very bright, but doesnt have that weird color that most grow lights have. My plants seem to like it, and I will be buying more. I have been using for 12 hours a day and my plant seems to be growing well.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very excited about my grow light...ive got an awesome green thumb when it comes to plants...helps with grow,not that I need help..Heehee..i would definitely recommend this product to my friends and llow growers
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LEDs are amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My eyes can't discern a color difference from HPS. The energy and waste-heat savings are awesome! I plan to make light boards of these to replace all of my HPS fixtures after trying one out for comparison.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My lemon tree started dropping leaves when daylight savings time began and it started getting dark earlier. I had heard that lack of sunlight could cause this so I tried this GE Grow Light Advanced Red Spectrum Bulb. The leaves immediately started perking up and the leaf drop stopped. After only a few weeks, my tree is covered with flowers. I am hoping to get my first lemon! This light is really bright, but it's a nice white light, not that strange pink/purple light that most grow lights have. The LED bulb is only 30 watts so it is energy efficient and it does not get hot. I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Machine!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited when I got this lightbulb. I love my outdoor garden and get bummed when it gets cold outside, because nothing grows for me inside. Until I got this GE Grow Light. My indoor plants are thriving with this light, and I'm amazed. I never thought a lightbulb would help my plants to grow, but it does! I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] used the lamp and boy is it bright. Not really sure that it emits the heat that I thought it would though. Just tested for now as in the Spring is when it would be needed. In North east so need all the help we can get for planting.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE Grow Light 30W Advanced Red Spectrum LED PAR38 is a fantastic grow light. The range of the light is great and it works perfectly. I'm also impressed of how well made and sturdy it is. I look forward to using it more this winter to get a head start on my garden and wouldn't mind having an extra or two since I've just purchased some land and am getting a late start getting my garden prepared.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Grow Light is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using this GE Grow Light with my plants and they are doing so good. GE Grow light is a heavy duty bulb with High Input PPF 50, 30W (non dimmderable) Medium base. This bulb is a great addition to any grow operation, small or large.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This grow light makes a huge difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the GE Grow Light 30W Advanced Red Spectrum LED PAR 38 bulb free from Try It Sampling and Wow, just WOW! I put this light on my most pitiful, compost pile bound plants and flowers and could actually see the plants moving toward the new light! I was and continue to be amazed by this bulb and have bought 5 more to replace all grow lights in my home. All my plants have sprung to life! Thanks Try It Sampling!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this over my Holiday cactus that I bought over ten years ago. It has only been a few weeks but I now see a sprout over the top and hopefully will come into bloom soon. If this old plant blooms I will come back and give this a 100% rating, fingers crossed!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have a few plants that i bring in for winter. i put the light on them and so far they are lookig great.never thought it would work that well. I would recommend it for anyone who has indoor plants or a small greenhouse.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light output [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the enhanced red spectrum of this bulb it not only helps your flowers and fruits to grow, it is also pleasing to the human eye. The lamp is also cool, only using 30 watts which means you do not have a build up of heat which often is the case with a conventional grow light.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This LED is the way to go ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I give this an easy 5 stars! I love how bright this light is. It’s bright but not hot, perfect for my winter indoor tomatoes. I added a humidifier to my starts just in case this light was to drying and hot, but it’s a perfect blend of red and blue. I’m super excited to switch over all my lights to this LED way of life. Totally worth the cost to switch !
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a month ago and I’m glad I did! This works fantastic!! I suggest you get this if you have anything you would like to grow but don’t have sun lol this works perfect!!! I have two and I am getting a 3rd one!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Try this bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently decided to try the LEDPAR38 and I have seen a difference in the life and health of my plants. Easy to use and actually helps me protect my plants in the winter by keeping them inside! For flowering it is a must have!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive but effective grow light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have over 30 indoor plants on two shelves in my living room. Now that Winter is here I am concerned that my plants won't be getting the light that they need to thrive. I don't want to spend a lot of money on expensive grow lights because I am on a tight budget. Even though this particular grow light is suggested to be used on flowering plants and plants in the beginning stage of growth, it seems to be effective for established indoor plants. I am using the light in a small table lamp that I already owned and the light covers a very large space on my wall. All of my 33 plants receive some light from this grow light. The light itself is not harsh and It doesn't bother me to be in the same room with the light all day. This is an inexpensive alternative to some of the grow lights on the market. It gives me peace of mind that my plants are getting extra light during the dark, dreary days of Winter.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I start my garden inside my home every year.I grow something year round.I find it difficult to grow certain things because my lights are never bright enough so I loose some of my starter plants.Not anymore! Since i got my Grow Light 30W Advanced Red Spectrum LED i see more sprouts than ever.Healthy sprouts at that.Since i have found out the LED works best,i will be purchasing more for my sprouts
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light! I didn't quite know what I was going to do with it but I Decided to try it out on my aquarium that I put some plants in a couple months ago. They were growing but very slow. After 2 days using this light, my plants were 2x the size they were prior. Not only thicker but way taller. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my husband who is trying to start an indoor garden the light is bright and helped to sprout our tiny little saplings so excited to teach gardening to our boys we are attempting to grow peas and green peppers
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grow Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had always wanted to try to use a grow light for my house plants! This came at a perfect time with winter upon us. My plants look good. They seem to respond to this light with no ill effects. They appear to be a bit greener and look healtier. The light is quite bright.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light for houseplants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I already see that my houseplants have perked up after only a week. This light bulb is easy to install. It’s larger and a bit heavier than a regular bulb but still fits into my lamp above my plants. The color of the light is also a normal color rather than red or purple like some other bulbs so that’s a plus. Will keep watching how my plants grow. Will try to have some tomato seedlings this winter!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well packaged! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE is such a trusted name in light bulbs that I am excited to try this light out to get a jump start on this spring's veggie plants! I was so late getting my garden started last year waiting for the threat of frost to pass.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just purchased this bulb to see if it worked better than I have been using. And it works awesome! It provides a lot of light. My plants love it. It has been improving their growth. It gives them the light they have been missing.
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_250319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]