SodaStream
Soda Mix, Ginger Ale Drops, 40mL
SodaStream

Soda Mix, Ginger Ale Drops, 40mL

Soda Mix, Ginger Ale Drops, 40mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_238129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
Model #
1424201011
Item #
238129

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
40ml ginger ale drops, soda mix, enjoy full flavor & sweetness, control their sweetness & carbonation level, no high fructose corn syrup or aspartame, natural & artificial flavors, colors, & sweeteners, 50% less sugar & fewer calories, 440ml bottle makes 9 liters of finished drink equal 36 8 oz servings.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238129
Weight1.360000
UPC00811572023812
Country of OriginIL
Package Width2.76
Package Length2.76
Package Height7.6
Model Number1424201011
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice flavor Appreciate being able to add a bit of flavor to Fizzi water, just not sure the value is there for the price. TBD
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing and hint of Very refreshing and hint of lemon bitterness goes well with any cocktail or just by itself. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon flavor I have been drinking lemon water for years. Adding this flavor is wonderful. Lemon flavored water is a staple for me.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Ginger taste with too much Splenda flavor SodaStream soda flavors are all mediocre to bad because of the Sucralose (Splenda) sweetener they use. The Ginger Ale is the worst of them though. There is no hint of Ginger, just bad flavor. Do yourself a favor and skip this one.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! I love the Lemon Flavour! It would be nice if it came in larger bottles!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flavor drops Flavor enhancement disappointing compared to the drink mix. Will not rebuy
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Weak on flavor for the amount you should use. If I were to use about a quarter of the bottle per drink it might taste better and be the most expensive water I have even drank.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Love the flavor options. A true grape or orange and cream soda would be great.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this syrup it is Love this syrup it is like drinking lemonade soda.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm Love it makes a great party drink that is easy. I do think regular Ginger ale is better but only by a tiny bit and this is a simple easy fun way to make Ginger ale and it’s half the sugar.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh! very little flavor - are we supposed to use the whole bottle? pretty expensive if so.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger Ale We havent used it yet but with the others being as good as they are I am still giving it a 5 star
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't buy again. Has a taste of bottled lemon juice, not fresh lemon.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Love this flavor. I’ll Yum! Love this flavor. I’ll never buy Perrier again.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not as good.... It's good, as all the flavors are, but not quite as good as a 'CanDry' ginger ale so you only get 4 stars.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Love it! Best ginger ale! Would love a ginger beer!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This I love this ginger ale syrup! Sometimes it’s not in stock. Hopefully that’ll be fixed soon!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger ale I love ginger ale but the canned stuff is very sweet. Love this alternative.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger ale I love ginger ale but the canned stuff is very sweet. Love this alternative.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very tasty! Super simple and very tasty! We love that we can find our sweet spot on amount of syrup used.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Ginger Ale Taste Tastes like ginger ale you would buy at the store, I love it!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger Love the product it’s been helpful in increasing my water intake
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger Ale Very close to the real thing... Slightly different, but very refreshing and tasty . One more thing the mixture measurements were right on
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger ale We really like this ginger ale. It tastes a tad lighter and less syrupy than regular ginger ale, which is a positive thing!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flavor yet! This is our favorite & it has less sugar & sodium as store bought ginger ale!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger Ale flavoring great flavor and easy to understand and follow directions on using
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fake Sugar? I liked that this was not so sweet, but why the fake sugar?
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st review Pleasantly surprised, love the cost-savings and the convenience.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super SodaStream Easy to use.............charging the water with the carbonater is simple and takes very little time and mixing in the flavoring is very easy as well. The best part is not having empty soda bottles that need to be carted away to the bottle return place!.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff!!!! It tastes good whether it's made as original or late model recipe.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_238129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]