SodaStream
Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL
SodaStream

Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL

Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_238133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
1424222011
Item #
238133

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
440ml, dr. Pete classic soda mix, enjoy full flavor (like the other Dr.) & sweetness but control their sweetness & carbonation level, no high fructose corn syrup or aspartame, natural & artificial flavors, colors, & sweeteners, 50% less sugar & fewer calories, 440ml bottle makes 9 liters of finished drink equal 36 8 oz servings.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238133
Weight1.360000
UPC00811572023898
Country of OriginIL
Package Width2.76
Package Length2.76
Package Height7.6
Model Number1424222011
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sort of disapointed see below - under tell us why. I wanted to use it with cool-aid
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DR PETE Amazing, great taste. thirst quenching. great change of pace.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for Dr. Pete Bought this for the family. We all drink a lot of sparkling water, and I'm sure we'll save tons on bottles. Machine works great. Only issue, I emailed support a questions about the carbonation gauge (figured out the answer myself later). That was six days ago. Still no reply. Even with the holidays I think that's too long to wait for a reply.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for Dr. Pete GREAT, PERFECT, I use it mainly as a Water Enhancer. I never use the machine.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good One of my kids’ favorite flavors. On our 2nd bottle.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the soda steam. I fill it in the morning an We bought the middle side one and it’s helped me to lose weight but still enjoy the Dr Pepper taste I love so much
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the soda steam. I fill it in the morning an We love this soda machine we can't stop using it! Would recommend
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Soda tastes very good, Dr. Pete is my favorite. Dr. pepper always was, but this has less calories. Also is less expensive.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting I bought this yesterday thinking i would save money and after the first taste I couldn't drink anymore. Tastes terribly of diet!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting I was surprised it tasted just as good as the can product. I prefer Dr Pete over store brought product because it’s cost saving and healthier.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it My sons say this tastes just like a fountain or 2-litre bottle of Dr. Pepper. They love it!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it ,y husband and I both use it and the stores don't usually have it so I call and order it....everyone is very helpful and it comes right to the house...
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok I don’t expect exact taste but this isn’t even close to Dr. Pepper
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought Dr. Pete a month ago and I’m so glad I did.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! These flavor essences are what people like us who love fizzy water without all the sugar, or artificial sweeteners need to have available. We can only hope these will continue to be available to buy!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for One word: sucralose. :-( It has an aftertaste that I can't handle. Where can I find syrup with just plain sugar?
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Doctor I know!!! I LOVE this Flavor, and the sodastream. DON'T EVER CHANGE IT!!! Better than the other Dr!!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time sodastream drinker Great soda great price, were else can you get a ice cold drink at 4 am with out getting dressed, or having an empty bottle or can that will eventually end up in the landfill. Sodastream perfectly fills the bill for an ice cold , environment friendly drink. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time sodastream drinker This is my all time favorite SodaStream flavor. It tastes spot on to Cherry Coke.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Tastes just like the real "Dr Pepper"... it's my favorite!!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dr. pete cream soda i love dr pete but decided to mix it up a bit and added 1/4 cream soda and wow i haven't gone back for me it is a great blend.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dr. pete cream soda Better tasting than bottled (I use filtered water), economical, and less plastic bottles that could end up in land fills. Convenient, fast, and easy to use. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmmm Great alone or mixed with strawberry, cherry or cranberry!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmmm Works great with rum, and great flavor, just like another dr. i know
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes good Tastes good and grandkids love it.I don't know what else to say
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like Dr. Pepper Tastes a lot like fountain colas. I really love this one.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like Dr. Pepper I have been drinking this flavor since I bought the Sodastream.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great alternative It wasn't horrible but it reminded me of soda with cherry cough syrup added to it. Has an after taste to it like a diet soda would. Not my favorite of flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great alternative Got this with the soda stream setup and was impressed with how close this tasted like Dr.Pepper. only less costly. Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sweet. Cut back on the syrup. Too sweet. My kid loves it. But no one else. Sorry. Just being honest.
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_238133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]