FoodSaver
Vacuum Seal Bags, Zippered, Qt., 18-Ct.
FoodSaver

Vacuum Seal Bags, Zippered, Qt., 18-Ct.

Vacuum Seal Bags, Zippered, Qt., 18-Ct. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1778.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_838, tr_940
  • loc_en_US, sid_198049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
FSFRBZ0216-NP
Item #
198049

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Foodsaver, 18 count, qt zipper bag, for use with foodsaver fresh saver handheld vacuum sealer included on foodsaver #v4400 series tv #182-880.
  • 18 quart-size vacuum zipper bags
  • Reinforced double zipper ensures an air-tight seal
  • Reusable and resealable for frequently used food items
  • Strong, multi-ply material
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
Specifications
Specifications
SKU198049
Weight0.300000
UPC00053891101738
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.5
Package Length5.0
Package Height9.1
Model NumberFSFRBZ0216-NP
BrandFoodSaver
Manufacturer NameSUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags Great small bag. Money saving. Can be washed and reused. No waste, stay the same size.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver bags These food saver bags are great for freezing food.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One qt bags These bags are very good They hold their vacuum good
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most convenient bag I use these type of bags with my mini vacuum sealer than any other type of bags. Its the convenience. That trumps the other bags.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for freezing single portions These are a convenient size for storing hard cheeses in the fridge or leftovers in the freezer. However, these are not microwave safe (I found out first-hand)
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They’re nice and can reuse These are great but the zipper doesn’t last for more than 5 or 6 times. Very handy for refrigerator item that you use often like cheese, etc.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart Size freezer bags used with vacuum sealer. I absolutely love these quart size bags, they are so handy, and store so nicely in my freezer, since there are two of use they are perfect for our needs.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your open bags of tortillas fresh for weeks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started storing my open bags of tortillas with the zipper bags. Kept in fridge they stay fresh for up to 2 weeks. Also keep open lunch meat fresh!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just be sure to check your order I was not too happy. Been messed up my order many times and I have been with this company for years. I ordered 2 Gallon sized bags / was supposed to get two free. and I did not get the extra two , I will keep ordering , but I really am tired of all the mistakes on your end.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper bags Love them it is very fast and you can reuse them save money
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the mess, and home cooking can't be beat Bags are durable and hold the vacuum. In this day of food costing so much and making the mess in the kitchen to cook, I find I make ahead lots of meals and just take out what I need from the freezer. I like the fact that the bags are so reusable. and the kitchen stays clean and I have time to spend on other things in the evening other than the "sin" dishes to do.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacuum zipper bags quart size Love using with small countertop vacuum. Don't need to bring out large machine for small items.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these bags I use them for fresh dog food that I make for my fur baby. They hold enough for a few days and keep the food frozen and fresh.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mady I purchased FoodSaver bags for their ease and how well they maintain freshness
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mady I purchased FoodSaver Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags because they keep items fresh longer in the freezer until ready to use.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags We use these bags for everything and they last forever.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will biy again! Great product! I use to buy these in the stores and couldn’t find them any longer so happy I found them again!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Zipper Bags EVER!! I bought these for my wife, who loved the FoodSaver handheld vacuum pump, but I ended up finding that they suited MANY needs that I had, from storing tools, to keeping documents safe from water damage, or just from humidity since we’re down in South Florida. She LOVES to use it for making a weeks worth of home made dog food, and storing a meals worth in each bag, then just throwing them in the freezer until their needed, then just thaw it out just before serving, and it saves lots of time, and money. I’m on here today to buy more! GREAT STUFF!!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum pump zipper bags quarts and gallon bags Would not be without these bags. Keeps items fresher longer. Items don’t spoil as fast. Freeze meat in these and they don’t get freezer burn!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for ALL I NEED! I bought these for my wife, who loved the FoodSaver handheld vacuum pump, but I ended up finding that they suited MANY needs that I had, from storing tools, to keeping documents safe from water damage, or just from humidity since we’re down in South Florida. She LOVES to use it for making a weeks worth of home made dog food, and storing a meals worth in each bag, then just throwing them in the freezer until their needed, then just thaw it out just before serving, and it saves lots of time, and money. I’m on here today to buy more! GREAT STUFF!!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Economical!! I love, love these zipper bags. I can re-seal and vacuum as many times as I want to!!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh or to be frozen Everyday convenience for frequently used items. Easy to seal with handheld vacuum
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 count. Love these bags. Perfect for storing/freezing food that is opened and closed on a regular basis. Less waste of plastic storage bags. Love the amount in the package too. Don't have to order too often.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the kitchen Love it, great for keeping lunch meat fresh and veggies too
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealing bags Just a great and easy way to vacuum seal small amounts that you use frequently.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love them, they save me money and food. Love the convenience.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only good for first use I like these bags but I find that they don’t do well when reusing. They work really well for the first use.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving cheese Helps keep my cheese fresh! Love it for those cheeses that I don’t use often.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Best product. I love this way of food saving better than the bulky machine. Convenient with limited space.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum Zipper bags are the way to go. Great way to keep cheese fresh for longer. Fresher foods, fewer plastic bags!
Date published: 2022-02-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_838, tr_940
  • loc_en_US, sid_198049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]