Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Foodsaver
Qt. Bags, 44-Ct.
Foodsaver

Qt. Bags, 44-Ct.

Qt. Bags, 44-Ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1623.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_815, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_182877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
FSFSBF0226-NP
Item #
182877

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Foodsaver, 44 count, 8" x 11", qt size bags, for use in all foodsaver & seal-a-meal vacuum machines.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU182877
Weight1.350000
UPC00053891101974
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.0
Package Length6.1
Package Height8.8
Model NumberFSFSBF0226-NP
BrandFoodsaver
Manufacturer NameSUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart and pint bags You can’t go wrong with these bags, high quality. I’ll buy over and over. I use these to freeze many things and they last in the freezer 10 x longer than baggies!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast Love my FoodSaver system! Purchasing bags on-line is so convenient and more economical. And they arrived so quickly. Much easier than trying to find them around town.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! Perfect size for freezer snacks and breakfast items!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as Pictured The picture shows 8x11 but the ones I got were 8x10. I 'll keep the ones I got, but I really wanted the longer bags.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience Perfect size for the items that I am freezing. So easy and convenient to pull out and use.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best size you can order. the 44 quart bag boxes are the only ones that I have ever ordered. I really like this size. Most everything that I vacuum seal will fit in this size bag.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hum I have started to find bags not stying sealed and meat starting to get freezer burn!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product size shrank, but not the price! Useless!! I typically use several quart sized bags per week. I recently purchased a new batch of the "quart" sized bags and they are an inch shorter, 8 x 10 instead of 8 x 11, which makes them completely useless to me. You still pay the same premium price, but don't get what you need! Forget these, and buy a different brand with full capacity!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart bags Love this size for most things. Good value, especially when there is a sale.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quart pre sealed bags Miss having the 100 pack though that you used to have.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for freezing vegetables for longer life. The purchase I made are perfect for all of the fresh vegetables from my garden and my blueberries I put up. Thanks again.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love these bags they are always the right size for what I am freezing
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart Bags They are best bags to freeze your meat. I have been using them for 7 years . I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre made bags Easy to use. You pay for what you get. Grey for sausage and veggies and all the small stuff
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seal Bags are the Best I’ve been using the FoodSaver for years! It’s a quality product and it’s nice to know that I can still purchase the original seal bags. They’re the best way to protect from freezer burn and prolong your food items!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Storage Bags Great bags for storing my food and keeping it fresh.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart bags Buy in bulk, process garden vegetables, save leftovers .... Great product Quick shipping Delivered to my Door!!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visual appearance I had a hard time seeing the picture for the review so I’m unsure which this one is but if it’s the ziplock bags, they are of good quality from looking at them however, I’ve not tried them yet. I am however, positive that they will work great like all their other products I’ve bought during my purchase It’s a tad more expensive however the Quality is well worth the price!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to go bags for bulk food purchases Love this product. Always good to have ready cut bags. Saves time and makes buying in bulk worth it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!! These are my go to foodsaver bag!! I love these and use them for everything.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta buy these What a great find. A great price too. Can’t find them any cheaper than that
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Rolls Much more than expected !!!! Thanks Food Saver !!!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these size bags. Just the right size for 1 lb of fish or hamburger.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart bags These bags make it quick and easy to put bulk products upfor freezing
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What I Wanted Thought I was buying the resealable bags. Disappointed not what I wanted...could have been my mistake. Been trying to order resealable bags for a year. These are 1 and done.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quart bags LOVE my Food Saver and always buy it's bags~use this size the most
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags! I love these pre-made ready-to-use bags. They cut my time way down when I am placing a number of bags of the same thing in the freezer. I would highly recommend these bags!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drpendable Quality Perfect size for my use. Have been using for years, never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 2 Perfect size for leftovers. I use more quart size bags since it is only 2 of us. Portions for 2 people fit perfectly into these bags. Wish they this size (quantity) in the quart with the liquid blocker.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart size bags It’s great for small pieces of meat or frozen veggies in small portions
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_815, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_182877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.