SodaStream
Bubly Flavor Fruit Drops, Mango, 40ml
Model #
1025258010
Item #
238128
SodaStream

Bubly Flavor Fruit Drops, Mango, 40ml

Bubly Flavor Fruit Drops, Mango, 40ml is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_238128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
Model #
1025258010
Item #
238128

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
40ml, mango, Bubly fruit drops unsweetened natural flavor essence. 1 Bubly bottle makes 12 liters. Sustainable glass bottle. Makes about 30 cans of Bubly.
  • Mango flavor
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238128
Weight0.240000
UPC00811572027551
Country of OriginIL
Package Width1.3
Package Length2.13
Package Height4.65
Model Number1025258010
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck, don't bother I have tried everything I can to lie this flavor, but alas it’s a no go for me. It has this artificial taste to it that I can not get past.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes Artificial Honestly, I've never purchased any flavoring before so I was disappointed. It just tastes artificial, in my opinion. It says "natural flavor essence" so I assumed it would just taste like mangos. It tastes more like artificial mango candies without sugar. If you guys want some flavor in your water, you should just juice some fruit then add your sparkling water. It'll taste 100% better plus 100% natural
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have used them already i have used them already and they are good. but like lime better.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This stuff is awful!! So This stuff is awful!! So disappointed I spent money on it!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FLAVOR If you like mango, you will like these mango drops for your water.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flowery aftertaste Might have rose essence or something in it. Doesn't taste like the canned version.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t taste like mango These flavor drops don’ t taste like mango. The taste is very strange and it is not a good taste. Even the smell is not good. I will not purchase this flavor again.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor These drops add a special touch to the wonderful bubblies but doesn't over power the freshness
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite I wouldn't call these mango. Tropical, sure, but it doesn't taste like mango or mango candy.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes gross and nothing like Mango This tastes like a chemical only vaguely resembling a fruit. The only thing worse than the taste is the smell of this “flavor” prior to each sip.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mango flavor terrible flavor, need to toss it. bad aftertaste, my opinion. can I get a replacement flavor such as watermelon or cucumber.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste!! The Mango drops was Awesome, it has a great taste and is easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Revolting This tastes nothing like mango. It's got some weird vegetal taste that is really awful. The grapefruit drops were much better. Avoid these like the plague!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Sorry mango fans. This is not a great flavor. Taste a bit more like the rind than the juice of a mango.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like chemicals Not great. I love mango and Sodastream water but these drops taste like chemicals, not Ike flavoring.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes and smells like a Tastes and smells like a rotten mango. Threw it away.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango drops A dropper should be included with the item. When you try to pour drops the syrup drizzles out and you end up using too much and also it runs down the side of the bottle
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really delicious! Although I like sodastream water plain, the added mango flavor is one of my favorites for something a little different.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! We love our soda stream and the mango drops are a huge hit with the whole family. My only complaint is that getting just one or two drops out isn’t easy. Considering putting it in a different container so we can control how much comes out. We use the .5 ml’s a lot so adding just 1-2 drops is all you need for those. May put it in a dropper bottle. :-) we will definitely be ordering more of it.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mango Drops Just my personal opinion: I’m do not like the drops in my soda water and much prefer the syrups. Although, a few drops in hot tea can add some additional flavor.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought The flavor is not what I thought, I wasn't crazy about the strong smell.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I used to be a religious La Croix drinker. SodaStream and these magi drops have completely reinvented my carbonated water routine.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mango Drops I was nervous at first using the machine. I finally did & it was easy. Although I can't tell the difference of the fizz from pressing the center button vs. the 3rd button. I used the Mango flavor & used more than noted on package because I wanted high fruit flavoring & was surprised it was not bad at all. Still need to figure out how to rid the seltzer taste but this is better than store fizzy waters by far & doesn't leave a bad taste on my tongue!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t taste good It’s not horrible, just not a pleasant flavor. Also it drips off the edge after using.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mango Drops The taste of the drops was great in the carbonated water. However, I would recommend to package it with a dropper for easy dispensing. The concentrate drips down the side of the bottle, and if you get any of the concentrate on your fingers and then maybe mouth the taste is not good. Great (earth friendly) alternative to cans of flavored carbonated water!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for me The flavor is nice but they have an oily consistency that sticks to the soda stream receptacle and the aroma stays on long after repeated washing. The flavor is good though, just wish it wasn't a gift that keeps on giving.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkling Water on Demand I enjoy using the Soda Stream and having sparkling water on demand. I am learning the best level of carbonation for us and adjusted use of the CO2. The best part is not having all those empty store bottles pile up for re-cycling.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruit drop fantastic Got my mango and other fruit drops a week ago. They make a great product even better.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and saving money Bought because I like carbonated water this helps me save both money and the environment.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Absolutely worth the money - easy to use, lots of possibilities for flavors, convenient. Use it every day.
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_238128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]