American Standard

Mesa Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet With Soap Dispenser, Chrome

Mesa Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet With Soap Dispenser, Chrome is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_196806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$99.99
In stock
Model #
9015.101.002
Item #
196806

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Mesa, Chrome Pullout Kitchen Faucet With Soap Dispenser, Ceramic Disc Valve For Drip Free Performance, Lifetime Of Drip Free Performance, Washer Less Ceramic Disc Valve, Maintenance Free, Won't Wear Out, Silky Smooth Operation, Limited Lifetime Warranty, Tarnish, Scratch & Corrosion Resistant, Convenient, Flexible Pull Out Spray Head Makes Clean Up Easy, 20" Factory Installed Flexible Supply Lines With 3/8" Compression Connections, Extra Long Mounting Post Fits The Thinnest To The Thickest Counter Tops, Counterweight For Easy Hose Retraction.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 196806
Number of Handles Single Handle
Weight 6.4700
UPC 00012611488702
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 13.25
Package Length 19.13
Package Height 3.38
Model Number 9015.101.002
Brand American Standard
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN STANDARD BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product easy to install, family loves it quality product and awesome cust service if needed
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has everything needed for a easy installment. Aww Bought this after returning another brand that was leaking at the spray head and have been very happy with this faucet.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality faucet I bought this about three years ago, looks great but the pull out handle hose needs to be replaced yet again. The customer service people are great although the first time I ordered a replacement it took over 8 weeks to get a replacement and the wrong finish was shipped, I called again and the correct one arrived a few weeks later. This was earlier this summer, then tonight I see water under the sink and the cabinet wood is now a rippled mess. The same problem occurred with the replacement faucet hose, leaking like a sprinkler from where the hose meets the faucet head. Very disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor water flow Bought this faucet about a year ago, flow restrictor is very bad, I have a trickle of water that takes minutes to fill a pitcher or clean the sink. I finally am so frustrated with this performance that I am going to replace. Don't buy this unless you like standing at sink waiting.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This one doesn't last Had the faucet installed by a plumber 2 years ago. I was quite happy with it until I pulled out the faucet and the faucet head remained in my hand, and the hose stayed with the sink. Since AS offers a lifetime warranty, I called and a replacement head and hose arrived 3 weeks later. I thought I would be able to hook it up myself and save another plumber's fee but it looks like the replacement hose is not as long as what is currently under the sink. If I have to pay for another installation, I am going to buy another brand faucet that has a better reputation for durability.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but defective We bought 2 of these for out kitchen to replace 19 year old faucets...and one jammed after 9 months (wouldn't turn both ways).  Now, after 16 months, one of them is completely broken, leaking water all along the plastic hose.  Won't waste money on these again--no wonder they're discontinued at Lowes.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I purchased this a month ago and absolutely love it!! I never really used the sprayer on my last sink but I use this one. The soap dispenser built in is a great feature too; no more dish soap bottle on the edge of the sink to keep knocking over.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If looks were everything this would be the one I bought this faucet to replace a Moen that was not performing well any longer.  The installation of this faucet was fairly smooth until I found that the water lines provided were six inches too short to reach the existing valves. I had to purchase two additional lines.  And after three hardware stores I bought shortest extensions I could find, twenty inches.  So if you are thinking about this product make sure your valves are placed high under the sink to reach. Also the instructions are a bit cryptic.  The faucet squeaks when turning left and right.  I think I will have to purchase plumbers lubricant for that. No mention in the instructions to expect that.  The restrictor built into the faucet prevents full pressure water flow.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STYLE/DESIGN AND BUY I BROUGHT THIS MESA PULL OUT FAUCET SEPTEMBER 25, 2013, FOR MY APARTMENT SINK UPGRADE, I AM 71 YRS OF AGE, MAINTENANCE HAD NO TROUBLE INSTALLING IT, LOVE IT DOES EXACTLY WHAT THE MANUFACTURE SAID IT WOULD.VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND FIND THE WEIGHT OF IT IDEA FOR THE APT.LIGHT WEIGHT STAINLESS STEEL SINKS. EVERY THING FITS TIGHT AND WORKS AT A LIGHT TOUCH TO OPERATE. HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS AND FOUND NO LEAKAGE AT ANY FITTINGS. REALLY LIKE THE SLEEK DESIGN . I PAIRED " CHROME FAUCET "WITH "STAINLESS STEEL SINK" AND IT IS A TERRIFIC CONTRAST. STAINLESS STEEL FIXTURE ON STAINLESS SINK WAS JUST TOO DULL AND BLAH! I SUGGEST GO CHROME FAUCET WITH STAINLESS STEEL SINK.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Junk faucet This faucet broke immediately after purchase. The spray head has now broken off completely
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS USER FRIENDLY USER FRIENDLY
Date published: 2012-07-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_196806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.