Moen
Adler Tub/Shower Faucet, Double Handle, With Showerhead, Chrome
Model #
82602
Item #
224981
Moen

Adler Tub/Shower Faucet, Double Handle, With Showerhead, Chrome

Adler Tub/Shower Faucet, Double Handle, With Showerhead, Chrome is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_224981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$109.00
In stock
Model #
82602
Item #
224981

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Adler, Chrome, 2 Handle, Tub & Shower Faucet, Includes, Valve, Tub Spout, Showerhead, 1.8 GPM Watersense Certified, Reliable Washerless Cartridge, For Repair Cartridge Use TV# 308759, Lifetime Limited Warranty Against Leaks, Drips, & Finish Defects.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224981
Number of Handles2 Handles
Weight4.820000
UPC00026508271681
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.13
Package Length10.13
Package Height5.5
Model Number82602
BrandMoen
Manufacturer NameMOEN INC/FAUCETS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and works terrific! I'm so elated to have a new faucet in both bathroom and kitchen. They work great!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adler 82663 After two trips having to replace my product The 3rd trip; the faucet handles were poorly constructed the threads only partially threaded I installed them anyway as I was not wasting another day having to return boxes with missing parts and poor design. Beware
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shower spray I wanted it in brushed nickle. It didn't have it. It could've sprayed harder( my thick hair) I love it mostly. I really needed this. In the next five years must remodel.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features - easy to install We are excited to be able to upgrade our shower fixture with a Moen product. They offer great service and a reliable product.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Great Purchased this to upgrade our bathroom & so glad we did
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replaced old faucet I like the look but can not get the handles to line up properly. What can i do to remedy that?
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible instructions and a pain to install For the price I paid I did not expect everything to be plastic. And that is just the start of the issues. The instructions do not even begin to be very helpful. Installing the handles, Nothing lines up very well. They label the parts but in a place where it is about impossible to see the letters. When the handles actually go on they are no where near being where they should be. It looks ridiculous. But they want you to rip everything apart to make an adjustment when it took me hours to get this far. The slogan buy it for looks. Buy it for life. Yeah. It will end up looking better in the trash because that's where it is going to end up. Definitely not worth the money or the headache.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Los quality Bought one just last week and had to return it because of faulty valves. Second one has the plastic valves moving in and out of the metallic in-wall part. Have to be very careful to turn on and off the water. To expensive to be plastic.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy My wife liked the style, however it was a real pain to retrofit. Had to return first one. The valve stems were all bent out of shape and would not protrude evenly through tub wall.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks nice but... It looks nice but the handles don't line up properly. In the off position, they are vertical instead of horizontal like photo shows.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style I am having installation issues. There is zero online help.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Handle Installation I purchased this to replace the old one I had. The install was relatively simple being that I had to install it from behind the tub/shower. When I went to install the faucet handles, they both are at the 9:00 o'clock position when turned off. The photo's and instructions show them at the 9:00 o'clock for the hot and 3:00 o'clock for the cold. I double checked the inside of the handles and I have them on the correct valves. There is a H inside the handle for the hot and a C inside the handle for the cold. Looks pretty goofy like this. Hope to get some assistance on this problem.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality is questionable The plumber who did install made several remarks about the lack of quality of the unit especially the plastic pieces on the stems. I felt the same way.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement I hate to criticize, but too much plastic. I just don't think it will last. Hope to be wrong. I would have expected a much more sturdy product. We will see???
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product It is cheaply made plastic parts . The body assembly is weak . Can't get the valves to function properly. Can't get cold side to stop leaking.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury is still out I felt the product was not as good as what I replaced. There is to much plastic for me. The stems are not very firm and the levers are hard to get set to the proper position. I have a drip at the end of the shower spout that I cannot stop and it has been dripping since installation. I have tried all I know to do besides replacing the unit and it was installed between the walls and I cannot get to it to remove it now without cutting a hole in the shower wall. Not pleased with the product for the money spent I would have thought it to be better.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The valve body is so weak that it is hard to install without bending the tubes going to the valves. The handle adjustment is difficult to make. The cheap plastic shaft keeps coming out when you try to tighten the handle and keep it in the correct position. Very disappointed with what used to be a quality company.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure yet If I can get some help on getting the handles to be in the proper position I might give it a little higher rating. The cold handle is at 3 o'clock which is right, however the hot handle is at 2 o'clock which should be at 9 o'clock. Waiting on answer from support if it can be re-positioned. I think the faucet is pretty decent for the price except mentioned above and I not sure how well the plastic stems that the handles attach to are going to hold up.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product! installed by professional plumber who recommended MOEN company and products for their beauty, durability, and excellent warranties. looks beautiful in our bathroom. so happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too much plastic! The faucet is great for people who have the sense to use finger-tip control over these slick handles. Because that is all it takes. But the unknowing will wrench it one way or the other, and the plastic will fail. The tab on the stem? Easily broken. The splines on the extension? Gears meant to fail. For another twenty bucks, Moen could have made a great faucet. With a little more metal in it.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Junk This faucet set is absolute junk. The brass is so thin it will bend as you tighten any joints. The handles appear to be plastic with chrome over coat. I cannot recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_224981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]