SodaStream
1-Liter Carbonating Bottles, 2-Pk.
Model #
1741221010
Item #
238137
SodaStream

1-Liter Carbonating Bottles, 2-Pk.

1-Liter Carbonating Bottles, Dishwasher Safe, 2-Pk. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_238137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
In stock
Model #
1741221010
Item #
238137

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2 Pack, 1L Carbonating Bottle, Multi-Use Bottles Are Made From BPA & AMP, High Strength Plastic, Made To Withstand The Pressure Of Carbonation, Long Life Bottles Are Reusable Up To 3 Years, & Keep Drink Fresh & Fizzy Longer Than Store Bought Carbonated Drinks.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238137
Weight0.550000
UPC00811572021108
Country of OriginIL
Package Width3.3
Package Length6.75
Package Height11.0
Model Number1741221010
BrandSodaStream
Assembled Width3.3
Assembled Length6.75
Assembled Height11.0
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesnt last long fizz The fizziness it doesnt seem to last long. I've done a bottle for max 5. And still loses the fizz. Dodsnt get as fizzy as regular soda does. Feeling like I wasted money.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Slim Bottles SodaStream Excellent product, exceptional customer service, overall superior experience with SodaSteam
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I bought my soda When I bought my soda stream unit, I didn’t realize that the bottle had a limited use life of about three years. I gave my purchase five stars because there were no surprises at all. The new bottles were exactly what I expected. Can’t ask for more
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bottle for each of the family I was happy to see my son asking for some bubbly water so I got him his own bottle. My main goal in using Sodastream is to drink less soda and create less plastic or aluminum garbage.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Slim Bottles I’m happy to have these functional, attrative slim bottles in my kitchen.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love having the extras so Love having the extras so I can have a variety of flavors made at any time!!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent They were just what I needed,but I can't get them to sit on the machine like they are supposed to. My son is coming home for the holidays, so I'm gonna see what he can do. Thanks
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice new bottles These are nice and are keeping my pop carbonated. I had bottles that were really old and definitely needed replacing
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim extra bottles Great to have multiple bottles each of us can have a bottle mixed
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We had an older Soda Stream machine that was functioning just fine. But when I ordered new bottles, some of them didn't fit, so I ordered a new machine also. We are very happy with the new design and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra bottles are a must Order received promptly. I wish the bottles weren’t plastic but at least I am helping the environment by not buying single use any longer. I love, love my soda stream. It took me awhile to get on board but so glad I did.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So nice to have extra bottles so we’re never out of seltzer.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed More! I’m drinking so much more water, that I needed more bottles!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottles These are sturdy and strong- great replacements when mine were out of date!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Bottles Quick and easy purchase and received just what I ordered. Thanks.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I love my sodastream I use it every day but now I need new flavors.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle They don’t keep the fizz like the bottle that comes with it
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service My bottle melted from the heat of the sun. I thought I would share my concern with their customer service. Within hours a new bottle was sent to me. With advice that the bottles cannot handle extreme sunlight.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Nice to have new bottles. As described the are slim seems to save space in my fridge.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding products! These will replace bottles that are nearly 5 years old. Good job Sodastream! My husband is a 2 liter per day soda drinker and we have kept thousands of plastic bottles out of the recycle system.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design, more durable bottle Absolutely love the black slim bottles. They feel more durable than the original.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST HAND HONEST ? HAD THESE BOTTLES WAITING FILLED UP AND GOT REALLY COLD WATER BETTER FIZZING
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy It is always great to have extra bottles for different flavors. These are great!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well! Very handy to have extra bottles around. Always nice to have them ready to go in the fridge.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected Works as expected. Would be nice if they had ounce markers on the bottles and more color selection.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have extras of Great to have extras of these quality bottles to take along!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement unit, current unit ok. First unit failed after 3 years, purchased same model, bottle kept loosing after every use, called and you replaced, it was 2 week old, your response was excellent, rating four star was based on first unit short life.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I can monitor the amount of sugar in my children's drinks.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soda Stream Bottles Bottles are great. All I need now is the diet caffeine free cola syrup. Can't find it anywhere, and that product is why I purchased this machine to begin with!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Bottles are the perfect size and easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_238137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]