Duke Cannon
Big Ass Brick of Soap, Naval Supremacy, Fresh Water, 10-oz.
Duke Cannon

Big Ass Brick of Soap, Naval Supremacy, Fresh Water, 10-oz.

Big Ass Brick of Soap, Naval Supremacy, Fresh Water, 10-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 745.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_265401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
03BLUE1
Item #
265401

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
While other blue soaps are named "Ocean Force" or "Summer Mist," our blue soap is the only one big enough to be named "Naval Supremacy." With a package sporting the official colors of the U.S. Navy, this superior grade product weighs in at a hefty 10 oz. and features a crisp, ocean scent.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265401
Weight0.620000
UPC00850300008059
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.0
Package Length1.75
Package Height5.0
Model Number03BLUE1
BrandDuke Cannon
Manufacturer NameDUKE CANNON SUPPLY COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American made One of the best scents ever but let's be honest so is Victory, Gun Smoke and Pine just to name a few.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Duke Cannon Soap!! This is by far my favorite soap from Duke Cannon! It may be my favorite soap period! Just has a great clean scent that leaves you feeling really clean!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daddy Dukes Sensual Soaps [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quality of the soap is great, but this one does not have a strong smell to it like a lot of the other reviews said. Don’t get me wrong it smells good, I just wish it had more of a scent to it like Midnight Swim or Bonfire. Still great though
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with a bigass brick. Fantastic smell Mmmmm manly and clean. Value is all there seeing as you could use the giant thing as a door stop perhaps like a book end…
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap!! Love the scent and bar lasts forever. Doesn’t dry my skin out at all
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell doesn't last Smells great! But as soon as you get out smell is gone!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bar of soap! I was very surprised at this bar of soap. It is easily one of, if not, my favorite soaps of all time.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bar worth its money. Great sent and most importantly lathers up nicely.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I’d Found This Sooner!!! Long lasting bar , with a masculine scent and good pricing make this the only soap that I use!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue My favorite DC soap. The blue deodorant compliments it perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sent Very nice scent and it exfoliated the skin with the tiny bits in the soap
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naval Diplomacy When I think of Naval Diplomacy I can smell Bunker fuel oil, jet fuel, 2140 Turbine oil, and silicone grease... What I got was was the smell of ocean spray across the bow as Teddy Roosevelt thrust his Great White Fleet into the supple bosom of international affairs.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your dad's soap Another great refreshing scent. I love changing it up between soaps to keep the scent noticeable.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little to no scent. I bought 9 bars of soap, including this one, I love every bar of soap, but as I'm in the U.S Navy, I am disappointed that this bar doesn't have a very unique smell. Midnight Swim is great replacement.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle smells The most subtle of the scents I like. If you want the clean feel with just a light scent. This is the one.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Great scent, great lather, great feel, rinses easily. Smell good for hours
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Naval Diplomacy is an accurate name Used to be called Naval Supremacy and smelled stronger. Changed it to “Diplomacy” to avoid criticism. The scent is barely noticeable. Not worth the price. Unfortunate since the other products are fantastic. Hopefully, this is the last time you cave to the illogical crowd. Be yourselves, be strong, and you won’t lose your customer base. The illogical crowd won’t buy your products anyway considering the theme (which is what made me a customer).
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be called "Army Strong" This long lasting, huge bar of soap smells great and is worth the money. Also, I have stopped applying lotion after I shower. My skin appears to be healthier.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar of soap. Love this soap, smells great!!! Well worth the cash.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gnarly Smells fresh as hell and makes me excited to shower
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used to be called Naval “Supremacy” This is a great smelling soap and it lasts a long time. Too bad Duke Cannon went “woke” by changing it to “diplomacy.” I’m a Navy vet, too.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like naval supremacy The scent of this soap is perfect and the oats in it have a great texture; i would give this bar 5 stars if its name was still "naval supremacy"
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not my favorite scent Good soap like all of them are but I'm not crazy about the scent. It's really mild and kind of smells like the soaps my grandma used to keep at her house that were shaped like sea shells or stars. I definitely like it for the quality and it's a good summer scent but I think the Midnight Swim was more the scent I expected.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a freshly swabbed battleship Like backhanding a Great White for giving your girl the side eye. No on can see your tears under water you bloated meat fish.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme soap Love it! I’m trying to be diplomatic but this soap is supreme is smell to all others.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing scent! Great bar of soap with a very refreshing scent. One of Duke Cannon's best.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! I love all the soap that I have tried. So much so that I have 3 buddies and my father in law all using the Duke now. Love the size, the smell, the way it feels, that it’s made in the USA by a small business and you can tell it’s made with pride……that checks all of my boxes, so I’m all in!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neptune's Trident Takes me back to the first time we pulled anchor and headed across the equator. The writhing bodies in ecstasy, salt, sweat and hushed whimpers. The soap is really good also.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite BABOS Love the smell and lathers pretty good.. Still like the liquid better..
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite so far I bought the big bar and a small to keep stalked up
Date published: 2021-06-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_265401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore