Moth Ice Crystals

Moth Ice Crystals

Moth Ice Crystals is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_143941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.49
In stock
Model #
E416.4T
Item #
143941

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
moth ice crystals, resealable bag and retail ready shelf tray, no clinging odor, kills moths, eggs & larvae.
  • Moth Ice Crystals
  • Resealable bag and retail ready shelf tray
  • No Clinging Odor
  • Kills moths, carpet beetles, as well as their eggs and larvae
Specifications
Specifications
SKU143941
Weight1.160000
UPC00070922312031
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height8.5
Model NumberE416.4T
Manufacturer NameWILLERT HOME PRODUCTS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this product about one month ago. Had a carpet bug problem with a beautiful small rug I had been given. Sprinkled the carpet with the crystals and rolled it up in plastic. Needed to be taped closed to be air tight and left for 7 days. It took care of the bugs. There was a little odor when unwrapped but that dissipated when aired out. The crystals worked really well but there are a lot of precautions to take so be sure to read the bag completely before beginning the process.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also can be used as mouse repellant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never had moth issues but seen other reviews about using as mouse repellant so decided to try up in attic and garage since we get field mice during cold months. Seems to do the trick,no longer hear them scurrying in the attic or in the walls. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Change was not so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually get the moth balls but got the crystals this time and i honestly like the balls better the crystals were too exposed and sorta harder to find compared to the balls. They seem a bit better in effective wise but not when clean up
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insects beware! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these crystals along the frame of my outside doors and in my garage and insects be gone! No more little animals coming into my home. My garage is free from pesky mites. I put them out once a month and I’m very pleased with the results!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from keeps pest away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] use these to keep pest away from my garage. very easy to use and convenient. I like the resealable bag, and was impressed by the large area the amount covers. Not a strong typical mothball smell either.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as Described [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works perfect for deterring critters in our backyard now that the weather is warming up. It also works in cupboards, shoe boxes, barrels and even in storage room which can be a little musty at times. It works just as described and smells fresh.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for garment bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time using the Enoz Moth Crystals- so far, I am quite satisfied with their performance. I particularly like that they don't have a strong clingy odor- they are perfect to add to garment bags or storage containers. The resealable bag makes storage easy. These crystals have solved my clothes moths problem and I do recommend giving these a try.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 50/50 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m very picky about products like this. So, while it did what it was supposed to i have a son and I just don’t feel it’s safe to keep around the house or use often because he’s only 1 1/2, I gave the rest to my mom in case she does need it and she loved it tho haha
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moth balls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had been having a problem with moths in our house especially our kitchen after we had some plumbing work done. Nothing we used work and they keep coming back. I used the moth balls under the sink and in our closets. So far it seems to have cut down on the number of.moths we have been seeing. The test will be in the long run and after using it multiple times. I hope it works continously because the product is easy to use and doesn't smell.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far its doing a great job at protecting my clothes and it came in a easy to open package and i really liked that its resealable! It had clear instructions to follow, and the mothball smell didnt really cling to the clothes
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kills Moths [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Enoz Moth Crystals are for serious removal or stopping of moths. This is not for casual use or if you are not sure you have them. You will need to bag what you want to protect but I would suggest this if you have a moth problem.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great, but messy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So these moth crystals work well and keep everything dry and not smelling too bad while in storage to protect them. My biggest problem however with this product is the fact that the crystals aren't contained so you just kinda dump them and it's messy for when you go to eventually get the stuff back out.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moth Crystal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found out that the product not only kills clothes and destructive moths but also carpet beetles and their eggs and larvae. Unlike moth balls, it doesn’t leave a lingering odor. This item is very effective.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repels mice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the moth crystals a week ago and used around my lawnmower in my shed, because I found a mouse nest in the air filter, and since I put it there my lawnmower is mouse free again, I have also used it around my flower he'd that the neighbor cat was using as a litter box, needless to say, I was not happy when I was weeding and finding cat treasures, after putting the moth crystals down, NO MORE TREASURES!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these in my closet and around the house in various places and have noticed a lot of difference in the moths in my home! These work great and dont stink up my house which I like! It's really easy to use and the directions are easy to read and follow.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far not a moth is sight. It doesn't have an unpleasant odor like some other moth repellent products so that is definitely also a huge plus for this product. Would recommend if someone was looking for a product like this.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to use in my camper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have good experience with moth balls in general, in term of keeping all the little creatures from entering and using our camper as their food storage. The camper is in the wood, and we are there only during the weekend, and especially winter months are the best time they think the camper is theirs. Moth balls effectively help steering them away. I especially like these moth balls because they do not have that strong odors that most people can't take. The strong smell can be very overwhelmed and I am glad that with this odorless moth balls, when we open the camper's door, we are not pushed back by a strong odor anymore. It serves us very well. Two 16 oz packs are plenty for me to divide up for different cabinets and closets in my camper, I even put some under the sink. No more acorns everywhere for my camper.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got a 16 oz bag of Enoz Moth Crystals to put in my closet and drawers. After i used it there for a while, i noticed it works and put it in all kind of areas. most of the time i put it in small bags, to keep it compact. The scent is actually kinda nice.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good animal repellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a week ago and I used it to my garden because there are some raccoons and squirrels digging my plants, and I was so surprised how effective this is, it solve my problems. I scattered it around the garden fence and my garden were safe now from raccoons and squirrels. I am happy and satisfied how effective this ice moth crystals. I highly recommend these to other gardeners or to everyone who have problems with the raccoons and squirrels.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never used moth crystals before. I was very curious about the difference between them and moth balls. The biggest difference I noticed was smell. They don't have "the smell" of moth balls, which I think is a good thing, and they are crystal form so they are easier to use. I was pleased with the crystal form and will be getting more in the future
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Smell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Enoz Moth Crystals in my storage bins and garment bags..The crystal shape make it so much easier to use than regular mothballs and there's no horrible scent..you don't use much and they are very effective..Good Product!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Living out in the country I use Moth Ice Crystals (moth balls) for many uses from outdoors to indoors. I like that these come in 1 bag instead of my usual brand which is several tiny bags in 1 bag. They seem a little stronger which is great for what I need them for. They also seem to last longer then my usual brand which in return will be saving me money.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_143941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore