Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Black+Decker
The Classic™ Steam Iron
Black+Decker

The Classic™ Steam Iron

The Classic™ Steam Iron is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_757813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
F67E-T
Item #
757813

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Classic metal iron, variable steam, Anti-Drip system protects fabrics from water spotting even at low temperatures ,extra long cord for extended reach and mobility aluminum soleplate.
  • Wattage 1100
  • 10 Foot Extra Long Cord
  • Pivoting Cord
  • Water Window
  • Variable steam to match the amount of steam to the fabric type
Specifications
Specifications
SKU757813
Weight3.620000
UPC00050875531734
Country of OriginCN
Package Width10.1
Package Length5.2
Package Height6.22
Model NumberF67E-T
BrandBlack+Decker
Manufacturer NameAPPLICA/SPECTRUM BRANDS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works efficiently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This iron is pretty standard and does a good job. It steams and presses well. Only didn't give 5 stars as I would have preferred a retractable cord for storage. It's also heavier than I'm used to.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used many types of irons over the years, but nothing beats a classic iron. It heats up quickly, has such a great high temp to get out wrinkles and to smooth. The steam feature is fantastic and black and Decker products never disappoint. Very happy!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cool Iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the retro design but modern efficiency of this iron.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Highly impressed with how this work. don’t like modern lightweight irons. They are to fragile. The heat indicator is a simple dial, nothing to break. This is a solid heavy iron that handles heavily wrinkled clothing easily. I love the fact that there’s no Teflon. The high temperature setting is fantastic for jeans and heavy wrinkles. I found no issues with the safety cut off. This is a heavy duty no frills iron. I know they tend to have steam issues due to residue in the water that builds up. I just use a spray bottle to avoid this issue. In this way I expect many many years of trouble free operation.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style plus function [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so pleasantly surprised by this iron! It reminds of the iron that my grandparents used to have. Dependable and easy to operate. It has a sleek exterior and a weighted base, so it does the bulk of the work without much effort from me. The tip of the iron maintains heat to the end so it gets into the smaller, tighter spots easily. Creases pleats and folds so well. Great for quilting, sewing and everyday ironing. I also like that the iron is appealing enough to sit on an open shelf and look good there. Very nice!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Retro Style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only does this iron have a retro look, it has a retro feel! It is much heavier than the modern irons I've used. It has easy to read temperature settings and heats up quickly. It slides across the fabric smoothly and works well to remove most wrinkles. More set in wrinkles are more of a challenge, even with steam, but that's normal for any iron I've used in the past. A few things that are minor issues: First, the metal body also gets very hot. Make sure you set it down on a surface, like a ironing board, that can handle the heat so you don't damage a surface, like a table...and definitely don't touch it. Second, the window for water level is very small and easy to overfill when you add water. It would be better to have the window bigger below the max line, and maybe more transparent. Lastly, it takes quite a long time to cool down enough to put away, so if you have small children that could be a concern if it's used in an area they could easily get to it, even after it's unplugged for a while. Over all this iron has shown itself to be a quality product. I really like the heftiness of this iron.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] really enjoying this product. Easy to use and clothes turn out perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This iron is so easy to use and is durable. It did a great job of multiple fabric types.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam On! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great simple steam iron with easy of read and use controls. Easy to fill container and puts out plenty of steam to get the job done.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what you expect from a classic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you're in the market for a new iron this is the one you should definitely get. It has that heavy duty feel that tells you it's going to last and it lives up to that reputation. The features on this iron are great without all of the crazy settings the new ones have on them. I will be recommending this to everyone I know.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This iron has all of the options that I needed. With looking for a job you always want to look your best so this iron has worked out great for me. My son has started really caring about his looks and it’s great for even a teenager to use. It does a wonderful job of getting into the nooks and crannies and can easily do a quality job without all the fuss. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with my purchase. So easy to operate even for someone like me that has never liked using an iron.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Retro Looking Iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To be honest I picked this iron out simply because of the retro look. Very happy with the way it works. I love how it monitors the temp and cycles on and off to keep the iron from getting too hot. Love that I don’t have to worry about my favorite rayon shirt getting scorched. The iron is on the heavy side, which I need to get used to. The weight will come in handy when doing heat transfer vinyl projects though :) I also like the wide easy to pour into opening for the water reservoir! So much easier to fill it up than my last iron.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice heavy iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the look of the iron and how it feels. It comes with an auto shut off feature which is certainly useful. It moves well over fabric, heats up quickly, and doesn't leak. It's a nice basic iron that does a great job
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this steam iron now for a few weeks and I use it at least once or twice a week. Here is what I have gathered from my experience.. Pros: it heats up quickly and is easy to operate. I like that it doesnt put off too much steam. Con: If I were going to purchase this iron I would think it is over priced for what it is.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice steam iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really pleased with the Black and Decker traditional steam iron. I iron clothes weekly so this iron came at the right time. It is made very well, very heavy duty. It's super easy to use. It heats up nicely and the steam makes getting wrinkles out a breeze. It's perfect and I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can't find good irons these days until now! The classic design of how they used to be is back and better than ever. I got this and I absolutely love it. It's solid and not made of plastic and it iron's my clothes super great just luke I got them off the press! I love it and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty, Easy To Use Iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Black + Decker Classic Traditional Steam Iron for a couple weeks now. It reminds me of my mom’s iron she used her entire life and still has. It is a heavy duty iron that isn’t too heavy but sits perfectly weighted like you expect a traditional, classic iron to feel. It just glides over my fabric with ease. The iron quickly heats and has a hole to fill with water like you expect from the older, classic irons that our mothers and grandmothers used. It has a button that is in perfect reach of your thumb to easily turn the steam feature on and off when needed. It has 7 temperature settings with a handy setting guide on it. In addition, it has an automatic shut off if not using after 30 seconds and when you sit it on the heel of the iron, the iron will automatically shut off after 8 minutes at rest. This is one thing my mother’s old, classic iron doesn’t have. I absolutely love it! I think of my mother every time I use mine. And today was a very special day for me, my daughter graduated high school and I used this iron on her graduation robe and graduation honor stoles. They were polyester so I just put the setting on polyester and the iron worked perfectly taking the wrinkles out without any damage.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Black and Decker Iron! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this Black and Decker Iron for about a month. I love it. It is easy to use. It heats up quickly. The settings are easy to change. The steam works well. It has an anti-drip system. I ironed a patch on my jeans and it is holding well. The iron handle is easy to hold on to. It has a heavy duty aluminum soleplate that makes it a little heavy, but I did not have a problem ironing with it. I thought it ironed really well. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great looking iron, looks like the old looking ones from back in the day. It is also not like the current irons out there; this one is heavy. Since it is heavy it makes iron easier. It is quick to get hot and very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use an iron on a regular basis for my husbands clothing. This iron heats up really fast and is built really well. It is a little heavier than others I have had in the past but it is because of the quality construction of the iron. It is labeled well to help with adjusting the heat for the specific material you are ironing. The steam button is conveniently located so that you call access it easily with your thumb. It performed great! Overall, great iron!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic and functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This steam iron is a great essential household product to have on hand. It is a very easy to figure out iron and has worked very efficiently. It warms up quickly and also cools down fast as well. It is very straightforward and keeps your clothes looking crisp and nice. I overall think it is a great product to keep in the house when you are needing a quick touch up to your clothes.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great classic Iron, I love all the features but still a classic. Black and Decker have the best products!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron & I love the retro look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This iron does a great job, it's a little heavy but that heaviness also helps it press clothes nicely! The retro classic look reminds me of my moms iron from back in the day! It has all the options you need - temperature settings along with the fabric chart & the steam option. I like the placement of the cord at the top and also that is rotates or pivots as you move. The bottom plate is smooth & gives a great press along with the pointed top to maneuver around buttons or pleats. I am very happy with this iron!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A down-right classic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the iron that I grew up watching my mother and grandmother using. It is definitely sturdy and does the job, without all the useless bells and whistles. My mom used to complain that “they just don’t make irons like they used to anymore”. That is not the case with this iron. This iron is definitely great with a retro vibe. Give it a shot, you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this iron! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this traditional style Black and Decker iron. It is stylish but in an antique or vintage way. I love this look. It works great with up to date features. It is very simple to use. It heats up quick. It irons evenly and gets wrinkles out perfectly. I use the steam with some garments too and the steam does exactly as it should to help with tougher wrinkles or creases. The bottom plate helps it go smoothly over the document. Never any burning left behind even on delicate fabrics. I'd definitely recommend this iron.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the classic look. It has a strong handle. Makes ironing more comfortable. Creases made perfectly in all the right places.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of this iron. It looks classy and cute. Has a long cord and all the modern features. Easy to use. Works great and leaves my clothes looking pressed and amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using the same iron. It is honestly pretty self-explanatory it was a quick look over of the instructions I had no issue working it at all. It was super easy to sell and warmed up in no time. I received great results every single time I used it and my clothes are looking nice and crisp. It also didn't take a crazy long time to cool down after use. I also enjoyed the settings being able to change them which one
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This classic is very simple to use. It heats up quickly and gets the job done fast and takes the wrinkles right out of clothing.
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_757813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.