$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Tomcat
Mouse Killer Station, Refillable, 16-Pk.
Tomcat

Mouse Killer Station, Refillable, 16-Pk.

Mouse Killer Station, Refillable, 16-Pk. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 386.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_136136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
0372110
Item #
136136

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Refillable Mouse Killer Station, With 16 Pack OZ Block Bait, Portico Design Ensures Proper Placement, Station Is Child & Dog Resistant, Use Inside Or Out, Clear Lid For Monitoring, Meets Highest EPA 2011 Standards Tier 1, Bromethalin, Can Kill Within 24-48 Hours.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU136136
Weight1.500000
UPC00888603037216
Country of OriginUS
Package Width10.5
Package Length4.0
Package Height8.75
Model Number0372110
BrandTomcat
Manufacturer NameTOMCAT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Product Bought Poison and a trap. Mouse set off the trap and the trap broke in half and the mouse got away. Poison has not done anything yet.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My mice love they gained weight and want more I bought it and am now over run by mice the mice ate every bit of it none of them died.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Put glue traps down .put a piece of dog food on it went upstairs 15 min. Came back down he was caught.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely amazed Truely Impressed with the press and set traps ... a rat had babys in my house and these traps are not over prices at all but I took a chance on them and worth every penny ... they even had caught 2 at a time .... it's been frustrating with these rats but these traps have been a lot of help
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomcat Mouse Killer Child & Dog Resistant The Tomcat Mouse Killer Refillable Station has been successful in trapping several mice for us! We like that we do not need to be concerned about our pets or other animals around the trap and feel that it is safe and easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective mouse control I haven't seen a mouse since last year when I used this product. I used these along the base of the walls in my garage. In the past I had mice get into bags of bird seed but not now. Everything is in tact. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very effective I did not have much luck with this item, I went back to the Tom Cat snap traps and they are awesome. There wasn't any activity for at over three weeks. I put this trap in a spot where there has been activity. Nothing happened. I used the snap trap and there was a hit within two days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good We got field mice in the house and put some ketchup and chocolate in this they where caught in a day and no sticky mess. Good by field mice! Thank god they are gone. Best of all my dogs dont get stuck on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m going to retire my cat! The Tomcat Mouse Killer Station I placed next to my storage building got a lot of use, at first. I’m pretty sure the mouse population took a nose dive and has since gone down to zero, because since I’ve cleaned out the building and months have passed there hasn’t been a sign of any mouse droppings anywhere to be found! Thanks Tomcat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silence I heard mice two morning’s in a row so I went and bought some tomcat and it’s been Silence ever since
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where'd the mice go~?!? I bought four Tomcat Mouse Killer Bait Stations and placed them in strategic locations. After a few days, I could see that mice had been nibbling at the bait and, presumably, died - but where did they go to die? About the same time that the bait disappeared, I started smelling the stench of dead mice in my house. I eventually located the miserable creatures, but that surely cannot be the intended result of using this product -- poisoned mice crawling off to die and be found later by nose. What am I missing?
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest mouse catcher I don't remember when a mouse ever came in on the main floor of the house, but have no fear Tomcat Glue Board did his job. He also took care of two mice in the garage so far. I guess this crazy weather could have something to do with it. The greatest things about the Tomcat Glue Board is there is no wondering where the mouse went because he/she is right there on the board; there is no bating or positioning the trap necessary like with the original snap traps. I fine Tomcat works best as an open board rather than the house. I hope Tomcat Glue Boards stay on the market with no changes.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still have a mouse running around my son's room I bought 4 traps 4 weeks ago. I put peanut butter in the trap...didn't work. Was told to use chocolate...didn't work. The mouse is still roaming around and making noise in my son's room at night. There is a trap in his closet and a trap in his room. The other 2 are in his computer room where he where we think he got in from the outside. What can I try now to lure that mouse in the trap? I need to get rid of this mouse!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Meal I bought this bag and had it in my laundry room. This works so well the mice won’t wait for me to put it out.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trap would not open Followed instructions on opening up the trap. no success. went to video u tube followed this just in case I missed something. Still does not open. Called for help and was given instructions. same same. Final solution a refund will be issued. . Plastic parts just don't fit or work as designed. I'm not the only one this has happened too..
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a rat trap Best traps ever. It also kills desert pack rats too!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job so quickly!! I am very pleased with the sticky pads I bought today. Within 2 hours I caught both a mouse and a vole. So great to have them gone!! Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product Wish no stars was an option for this product because it doesn't even deserve 1. The snap traps are terrible. I'm basically feeding the mice. I've had them set out for 4 days and have only killed 1 mouse but the traps are constantly empty. Today I will be going out to buy the old fashion snap traps. Thanks for nothing, Tomcat.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! Either this product sucks or we have mutant mice. I've put out blocks of this poison & they are clearly eating it but it has been a month & they aren't dead. No dead animal smell & every morning when I check the blocks they've definitely been eating it.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product SUCKED Mice never touched this stuff. They took the D-con though.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mouse Food Mouse has been chewing on the block for a week and is still around. Plastic trap is a joke.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible I've had this for 5 months, the rats keep multiplying!!! They won't die!!! This just feeds their nest
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Neighbors garage I waited until fall because mice are not much of a problem until then. We put them in neighbor garage were he has mouse problems. He has not caught any in your traps, but has caught some in other traps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False Traps & Escaping Mice We set up 2 of the live release traps, and both of them had false triggers (meaning they trapped absolutely nothing with the peanut butter and dog cookie - which the mice have been getting into - still there), and one of the mice even escaped one of the traps AFTER eating the peanut butter and dog treats. Definitely don’t recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked very well! We live near the woods, the mice had taken up residence in our home during the winter and never left, you could hear them in the walls and ceiling of every room, despite having cats, who would bring me at least one dead one a day (eww) they were multiplying. I am a catch and release type of girl but this was out of hand. I have 8 children, 3 small ones, we have a menagerie of pets, cats, dogs, bunnies, ferrets, etc...I was worried if the cats or dogs caught a poisoned mouse, but read up on it and there wasn’t any issues I could find if they did catch a poisoned mouse. Placed bait stations everywhere! Within 2 days no more running through the walls, no more scratching, no more chewing and no more mouse droppings. I would recommend this product 100%
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This product does as it says it will and traps mice and can easily be reused. And it is near impossible for kids or pets to penetrate the little station trap. But it certainly brought in the mouse that has driving me crazy by running around my patio!! We are now mouse free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mice are gone I use this product primarily in my garage and my basement to keep any mouse that might get in to quickly leave. I have seen no evidence of mice in either location and will continue to use this project to proactively keep them in check. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is sturdy This is a very sturdy apparatus and I did catch a mouse. I set it again but have not found any more mice. Maybe the mice are finally staying away! I found the device very easy to use and to dispose of the captured varmit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from defective traps I bought two vintage mouse traps the other day from my local grocery store, one works the other can’t even set it into place without it snapping because where to place the bait is stretched slightly too far. Very disappointed and will be buying different traps next time.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and easy to use Used in my shed and garage and didn’t see a mouse so I say it works easy to use and safe from prying little hands and pets but I would still put it in places they cannot get too better safe then sorry. Found a few dead mice so working [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_136136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.