Granite Gold
Grout Cleaner & Brush, 24-oz.
Made in Usa
Model #
GG0371
Item #
118581
Granite Gold

Grout Cleaner & Brush, 24-oz.

Grout Cleaner & Brush, 24-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_118581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
GG0371
Item #
118581

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Granite Gold Grout Cleaner® 24 fl oz Don't risk harming your grout's surrounding surfaces with highly acidic solutions. Granite Gold Grout Cleaner® quickly and safely deep-cleans soiled grout, and is safe on stone, tile, porcelain, colored grout, ceramic and glass. The lightly "citrus-scented" grout cleaner is ready to use and safe on colored grout, and it comes with the Granite Gold Grout Brush® to agitate dirt and grime.
  • Created by a third-generation family of Stone Care Experts
  • Safe on food-prep surfaces
  • No phosphates or ammonia
  • Includes Granite Gold Grout Brush® to agitate and remove dirt
  • Use on grout, colored grout, all natural stone and can also be used as an intensive cleaner for natural stone and ceramic tile
  • Made in the USA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU118581
Weight2.000000
UPC00856954000371
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length2.0
Package Height10.75
Model NumberGG0371
BrandGranite Gold
Manufacturer NameGRANITE GOLD INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the fact of how easily it is to use these products. It also came with a brush which I loved
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I got this product and I didn’t know how awesome it was going to be until I used it. Took out tough build up stains in my shower that I just couldn’t get clean.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Amazing even comes with a scrub brush really gets off the grime
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Granite Gold Grout Cleaner works amazing! It comes with a very handy brush that is safe to use on stone too. The Granite Gold Grout Cleaner is safe on food-prep surfaces, non toxic, non acidic, biodegradable and has no phosphates or ammonia. It has no harsh chemical or cleaner smells. It is very easy to use and my grout came out looking fantastic! I would definitely recommend this to my friends and I will buy it again.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I typically use a gel on my grout and let it sit for 30 minutes. I sprayed Granite gold and within a few mintues was able to use the scrubber to clean it. You don't need to use a lot, I made that mistake at first. It doesn't have a harsh smell and worked great.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This took everthing out of the grout in my flooring! Amazing
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective I recently moved into a new house and it had some areas on the grout that really needed some cleaning. I sprayed this, used the brush that came with it, applied a little pressure, and now I have nice clean grout. Definitely will keep some of this in my cleaning stash.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I got this product to try and i like the results of it. I like that it comes with the brush which makes cleaning easier. I like how clean it made it look. I would recommend this product for people to try.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time I Have EVER Cleaned My Grout I am embarrassed to admit it, but cleaning grout is something that has never occurred to me before! Now that I have Granite Gold Grout Cleaner, I was excited to give it a try. My grout is a beige/taupe color so I wanted to make sure it would remain that color! Granite Gold really made it look much better. I followed the directions and it works beautifully. I will definitely be adding Granite Gold Grout Cleaner to my repertoire!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Over the years I have tried countless product to clear grout, most don't work or don’t work well. Granite Gold’s Grout Cleaner does what all the other were suppose to but didn’t. it was easy to use and cleaned great, it also didn’t have a super strong smell which is awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works okay I found that I needed to scrub and scrub in order to make a difference in the color of my grout when using this product. It did work with a little elbow grease but not to the extent that I was hoping for. I would say using this for maintenance, it would be perfect. But if your grout hasn't been cleaned for a long while, it may not work to the extent that you expect.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great, brush gets all tough stains gone! This product has been a real lifesaver in my household! We have a lot of foot traffic through our house and the grout is so dirty and hard to keep up with. This product not only cleans great, but the brush is amazing! It allows you to get the dirt and grime away quickly and easily with almost no effort. I'm shocked and so happy with the results of this product. I will definitely be buying and recommending this product.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grout is White! Granite Gold Grout Cleaner does amazing at cleaning your grout and getting down to the nitty gritty of the dirt that is in the crevices of your grout. The cleaner is so easy to use just spray, leave on for a few minutes, and use the brush if needed. My tiles have colored grout so pictures would not do this cleaner justice. My grout is brown and some would ask how I can see the grime but I can. I can see the dirt, grease,and build-up because the grout is darker than my normal grout color. When I sprayed the cleaner on my tile it went from a chocolate brown buff to my dark buff which is a lighter brown. My tile looked beautiful again once we were done using the cleaner. The grout looked amazing and my guests coming through the front door complimented my entryway. They asked if we redid our tile. This cleaner is great and one I have on hand in my cleaning cabinet.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This free sample was sent to me and I thoroughly love it. It automatically removes dirt and anything else in the grout. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Love this stuff! I sprayed some on, rubbed in a little and let it sit for 3-5 mins then scrubbed a little then wiped clean. My grout looks amazing. Kind of embarrassing how bad it was and didn't realize it until I got this awesome spray.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duo! I was very excited to try this product because I have a bathroom with grout in the shower that requires some much needed TLC! As you can expect it took me a while to scrub in between all the tiles but the results and time spent doing it were well worth it! I followed the directions on the spray bottle and used the scrub brush and the duo worked fantastically! I highly recommend this product for stubborn stained grout to bring it back to life!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was hoping this grout cleaner would lighten my scrubbing I do constantly to lighten my grout and keep it clean. This product has done just that made my job better and easier not a lot of scrubbing now. I just keep it up and no heavy duty cleaning. It really cleaned my grout and makes my life easier.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need for clean grout! Cleaning grout is definitely one of my least favorite chores, but Granite Gold Grout Cleaner really makes the job so much easier! You just spray the cleaner along your grout lines, scrub (with the included brush), and rinse with warm water! I love the grout brush because it's convenient and does a great job scrubbing. I like that the scent is very mild and not overpowering like most cleaners and this cleaner is even safe on and around food prep surfaces! I don't know many cleaners that work, that can make such a claim! Overall, another great product from Granite Gold and I'm very satisfied with its performance!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! The grout cleaner works great. It left my bathroom showers looking amazing. Love that the product comes with a stiff brush for hard to reach areas. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PerFect I received my Granite Gold Grout Cleaner on last week, but waited to the weekend to start my cleaning (which was long over due). Well I did as instructed by the product (1) spray the product on the grout (2) allow to soak and penetrate the surface (3) scrub the product into the surface and finally (4) rinse away. The result were breath taking and PerFect. This is a product to live and die for and I have used other products that say they perform but really don't, but this one does what it says it will do plus 100.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cleaner I have been using this on my kitchen floors and it works great. I have been using it for over a week and I have seen some improvements. My grout is really dirty so I know it's going to take some time and effort to really get it clean. It has a pleasant smell and it doesn't have any harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review This grout cleaner and brush work amazing. They took off so much dirt and grime. The brush makes getting into tight spaces easier.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is Amazing I was quite impressed by how well it removed the mold and mildew with minimal scrubbing. This product is amazing! it took little effort to clean my grout! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done, nice and easy! By far the best granite grout cleaner I have found. The product is made very well and I was able to clean all the grout in my kitchen and 3 bathrooms. There is no strong smell, the brush that came along with it made it super easy to scrub away the dirt and mold. I am very very, very, pleased!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Around This product works great on my grout. I've tried many others that just didn't give me a look I was expecting but this product is worth the money!!!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner! I got this product with the brush included and it is the best. It cleans the grout great and the brush allows you to get in between every nook and cranny extremely well. I love this product it made my grout so much cleaner. My kitchen looks extremely well and sparkly clean. I will highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love, Love this Grout Cleaner with Wire Brush!! I sprayed this on My hard to Clean Area on My Tile Floor! It was Black and Cruddy looking, and a Mop is hard to get in there , So the Build-up was Bad. 3 Minutes after I sprayed it on My Floor I Scrubbed it with the Wire Brush with Very Little effort and it just came up with Ease.. This is an Amazing Product and A Must Have for Tile Floors. This will Definitely be My New Cleaner for My Floors.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough on stains Granite Gold Grout Cleaner is extremely effective for cleaning our grout especially in the shower. The product itself is powerful and the brush that came with it made it easy to reach and scrub out stains. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Cleans. I really like Granite Gold's Grout Cleaner. I used this product to clean the tiles in my bathroom. This product really deep cleans. I really like that this product has a brush that comes with it. This brush is used for scrubbing in between the tiles. This really helps to get rid of stubborn stains. The product leaves a awesome shine and smells great.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleaning made harder This Granite Gold Grout Cleaner is not has great as I had hoped. It is too labor-intensive and I feel the results did not justify the effort. I have used soap and water applied with an old toothbrush and got the same, if not better results. Don't think I would make an effort to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_118581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]