Granite Gold
Sealer Wipes, 6-Pk.
Made in Usa
Model #
GG0056
Item #
226880
Granite Gold

Sealer Wipes, 6-Pk.

Sealer Wipes, 6-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_226880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
GG0056
Item #
226880

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Granite Gold Sealer Wipes®, 6 pk A more convenient method to protect granite and other natural stone against stains, etches and soil build-up. Granite Gold Sealer Wipes® are an industry-leading, first-of-its-kind solution for homeowners: taking the growing popularity of cleaning wipes and creating the same convenience for sealing granite countertops and other natural stone such as marble. Simply store in a drawer for easy access for maximum surface protection. Don't know when it's time to reseal? Here's how to find out: Regularly check the integrity of the seal with an at-home water test. Pour water (about 3 inches in diameter) on the surface in several locations and let it sit for 30 minutes. If you see a dark mark or ring, the water is penetrating the stone and it's time to reseal.
  • Created by a third-generation family of Stone Care Experts
  • Safe on food-prep surfaces
  • Streak-free
  • Safe on food-prep surfaces, non-toxic, non-acidic, ph balanced, biodegradable, no phosphates or ammonia, no stong harmful odors
  • pH Balanced
  • No phosphates or ammonia
  • Also available in 24-ounce spray
  • Use with Granite Gold Daily Cleaner® before sealing; enhance shine and luster after sealing with Granite Gold Polish®
  • Use on granite, marble, travertine, limestone, slate, grout and all other natural-stone surfaces
  • Made in the USA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU226880
Weight0.370000
UPC00856954000562
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.0
Package Length0.6
Package Height11.25
Model NumberGG0056
BrandGranite Gold
Manufacturer NameGRANITE GOLD INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really loved these wipes they cleaned my stone island really well and gave it an impeccable shine. I love how these wipes last and how one goes a long way. I like that the cleanliness lasts with these wipes as well. I love this product and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sealer wipes! I received these in the mail to use on our counters and I love them! I have never sealed by counters before and these wipes made it so easy to do so! Just make sure you follow the directions!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was shocked at the cost of some of the surfaces you can choose from when designing a kitchen. We went with one of the lower end models of granite and it was still a major investment for us. I still like to use granite sealer to protect our investment and give peace of mind. These granite sealer wipes are super easy to use and help ensure that my granite counter tops and table stays stain free and shining bright. With all the food dye, fruit juice, olive oil,(you name it) we have used as a family in the past years, the counters and table have kept(and will continue to keep) that natural looking stone. All thanks to the usage of these easy to use wipes. I will reapply as needed every 9-12 months.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the way they wipe the soil and dirt away. I wipe then buff dry and my counters are amazing. It took out dirt and stains I didn't even know were there. The smell is pleasant too. Now these can protect from me staining the counters I definitely needed these. I had to wait for them to cure but when your done they look amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to use! Must have for granite counter tops. I followed the directions and at the end had nice, new looking granite counter tops!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy they are great!!! the Granite Gold sealer wipes are an easy to use product that seals all natural stone surfaces such as granite or marble using a non-toxic water based formula that protects against staining, etching and soil build up. they come in a 6 pack resealable pouch that is easy to store and keeps the premoistened wipes fresh. i think they are a big improvement over spray sealers, no over spray to clean up, easier to use in tight spaces and around faucets and a 30 minute drying time. it doesn't get any easier than this to seal your counter tops in a short amount of time with minimal effort
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have loved how easy these wipes have been to use. I was looking for a easy way to seal my kitchen and bathroom counters after using products previously with a lot of extra steps. These have made it very easy to keep a seal on my granite without having to go through a lot of extra steps to maintain that protection. These were very helpful on my counters that had not been cleaned in a while.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Sealer Wipes Protect your Stone Love these Sealer wipes! They really protect your stone. They should be used before other cleaning products are used. They are great at getting into the groves and protecting the stone from more scratches and more grime getting into any groves that may have happened before you used the wipes. I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love these Granite Gold sealer wipes! If you have granite, you’ll be pleasantly surprised with this product. They do an excellent job at at sealing the granite. I don’t have to worry about water marks and this product is so easy to apply! This is something I’d definitely purchase and recommend. Great results!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as claimed! I have relatively new granite counter tops in my kitchen and the last time they were sealed was around 1 year ago when they were installed, so I knew it was time to do it again. This is one of the top granite sealers out there, so I was very hopeful that these would work, since they're so convenient and simple to use. I tested it out by sealing a small spot with a corner of the wipe and then placing a drop of water on the spot, the water beaded up and stayed that way well over 15 minutes. I used the rest of the wipes on my countertops. It was quick and easy to use. I simply wiped my countertops until they were fully coated, then I wiped any residue up and buffed with a microfiber cloth. This really is an amazing product, and such an easy way to seal granite or any other natural stone. My countertops look shiny amd beautiful and any water that splashes on it beads right up.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I have to say I really like all the Granite Gold Wipes I’ve been using and am very happy that I found them. These sealer wipes work great. My granite hasn’t looked better. I love that they are streak free!!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps sealing on the finish I am a firm believer now that i have tried the sealing wipes. This is a wonderful addition to the care of my counters and onyx table
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealer This was a progress but it worth it for the end results. If you want protect things you pay so much money for I just follow the instructions and took a break came finish up. I was happy at the end will continue this progress again . I received this has a complimentary.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I can't believe how easy it was to seal my countertop with Granite Gold sealer wipes. It is very convienient to just be able to pull out one of the strong, premoistened wipes, rather than have to use a spray.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use One thing I dislike about my stone products is taking care of them. Granite Gold makes it easy to seal my stone with their Sealer Wipes that come in a resealable package. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw how thick the wipes were. They had just the right amount of moisture to seal my marble table. I was even able to go over the table twice without having the wipe dry out.The wipe is a nice size that fits perfectly in my hand and it is soft to hold. It was a quick and easy process. Once you apply the wipe to your stone you can just follow up with a micro-cloth before it dries. It is that easy. The Sealer Wipes have a strong odor to them but are safe on food preparation surfaces. They are also Non-toxic, and Non-acidic. I like the fact that Granite Gold cares about the environment and the Sealer Wipes are also biodegradable. There was no need to put on gloves because Granite Gold Sealer Wipes are safe for your hands. It just made it that much easier and quicker to apply. When I was finished I just discarded the wipe and resealed the package. The package has a generous piece of resealable tape that makes it easy to open and close.If you are looking for a quick and easy way to seal your stone then I suggest using Granite Gold Sealer Wipes.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sealer wipes These sealer wipes are amazing! I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free I used these Granite Gold Sealer wipes to seal my granite counters and it was an easy, mess free job. The wipes are very convenient and easy to use and I like the light citrus fragrance. I’ve been impressed with the Granite Gold products.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Granite Gold Sealer creates a barrier which provides maximum surface protection against stains from oil, water, coffee and wine. My favorite wipes to have around the kitchen or camping.I can honestly say it is an amazing product. Zero residue and it leaves my counter space looking great! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from protection plus Tried this last week and was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to protect my counter tops. I will definitely keep this on hand.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! These wipes work great, I combine its use with daily cleaning wipes. Once this applied, it literally seals the countertop for all kinds of damages, stains, etc. I can see the difference within one week of the usage. I am hoping that the coating with last long to provide adequate protection. It is safe to use on the food surfaces as these are free from bad chemicals and is safe for the entire family's health. I am glad I got this to try and will continue to use this in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sealer! This was the best wipe out of the three pack that I have. I'm sure they all work hand and hand for cleaning granite. However, I noticed the biggest difference in my countertops when using the Sealer. This was the last wipe of the trio that I used (Cleaner first- Polish - Then Sealer.) I followed the directions on the back and washed in small portions. After buffing my countertops with a paper towel, they visibly look lighter and more clear. I don't even think the sealer is supposed to do this, but I noticed the biggest difference in my countertops after using the Sealer Wipes.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NIce product I received this as a sample, it is very easy to use and helps to protect my countertop.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Protection! I was unaware that granite and certain stones needs a seal to help protect it. Even though my counter tops are fairly new it didn't hurt to add more protection. I did the water test and follow the instructions on the back. The process was easy and its safe as it is non-toxic.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sealer Wipes Used these Granite Gold Sealer Wipes on my granite countertops and was happy with how easy it was to use. The scent was a little strong compared to the other Granite Gold wipes products, but these are still gentle on your hands and safe to use on food prep surfaces as well. I really liked how thick and cloth-like these wipes are and I love that you can even use them to seal surfaces like your grout! I haven't tried it yet, but that's my next plan for these wipes! They worked great on my counters so far, so I'm excited to try them on other stone surfaces around my home!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and Seals Great! Before when it came to sealing my counters, it was always a pain and a long somewhat process for me. With the Granite Gold Sealer wipes I can seal my counter tops with a breeze! The 6 pre- moistened wipes come in a peel and seal packaging to keep wipes fresh! The wipes themselves help me maintain protection from the normal soil buildup, and staining that can happen. I wipe my counters about two times and 20 minutes between each for a great seal. I leave the counters to cure for about 24 hours. These wipes make sealing my counters so much easier, I couldn’t ask for a better product!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing!! I recieved this in the mail and tried it on my counterop and my countertop looks shiny and new. This is a very good product!!!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and they work great! These sealer wipes are great for sealing all the granite surfaces in my house. I used them on my granite counter tops in my kitchen and my bathrooms. I first cleaned the surfaces with the daily cleaner wipes and let the surfaces dry before using the sealer wipes. The wipes have the perfect thickness and moisture for all my countertops. After using the sealer wipes I used a microfiber cloth to buff the surfaces. The counter tops looked great afterwards and look very clean, smooth and shiny. The wipes come in a re-sealable pouch so they will stay moisture and don’t dry out. A really great product to keep my counter tops protected against staining, etching and soil build-up. Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals great I use these on my marble fireplace and they work great. Really helps with preventing build up from surface debris. The wipes are easy to use and they don’t dry out too fast. Has a very powerful smell to them, but it’s to be expected. When it’s done it gives a great finish product. Best when used with the other granite gold products on the label.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Granite A great product, very easy to use. These sealer wipes are thick and soft. I sealed all my counter tops and kitchen island with just one wipe. They look great! When I see a spill of water beading up, I know it is working.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Much Needed Product We found that we need to seal our surfaces and protect them from different soaps and other chemicals that tend to dull the marble and granite. This is an important product to own and it protects fast and easy. It's a simple process to just wipe down the surface and throw the wipe away when done.
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_226880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]