Lilly Miller
Moss Out For Roofs & Walks, Hose 'n Go, Covers 500-Sq. Ft.
Model #
100503872
Item #
178767
Lilly Miller

Moss Out For Roofs & Walks, Hose 'n Go, Covers 500-Sq. Ft.

Moss Out For Roofs & Walks, Hose 'n Go, Covers 500-Sq. Ft. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_178767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
100503872
Item #
178767

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
On outdoor structures, damaging moss can grow in nearly any location where dampness persists. Controlling structural moss may add years of service roofs. The adjustable stream spray on Hose 'n Go Moss Out makes it easy to use. Sprays up to 20 feet! Environmentally friendly and degrades quickly with no adverse environmental impact. Non-corrosive to galvanized gutters and non-staining.
  • 27 oz sprayer bottle
  • New fast-acting formula kills moss quickly - see results in hours
  • Non-staining formula can be used on roofs, walks, decks and patios
  • Attaches right to your garden hose - no mixing
  • Does not stain concrete, pavement, stucco, or wood
Specifications
Specifications
SKU178767
Weight2.200000
UPC00070624309193
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length2.72
Package Height11.5
Model Number100503872
BrandLilly Miller
Manufacturer NameCENTRAL GARDEN BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product worked well on our walk way! Killed the moss and we scraped the following day. Make sure to keep away from grass and furniture as it's powerful. Smell wasn't bad either. Worked great.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Moss Out product works! It cleared out the moss in no time. I would recommend 100%!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moss Out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free to review from Influenster. This product helped remove the moss from my brick wall near my steps. I used this product and a scrub brush and it worked great.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product worked well! It kills miss quickly and efficiently! I think it's important to note that you must follow the directions and make sure to wet the moss before applying Moss Out. I would repurchase this product :)
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We can see them dying after a week and a half and hasn't seen them back after so it works pretty good but just can't stand the strong smell.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this product took off and kept the moss off our roof and walkways. I *believe* it has no chemicals that are harsh for children and pets so I like that too. If you are looking for a way to manage the moss on your walkway and roof, I recommend this product! !
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this stuff really works if you have a problem with moss get this moss out ! I would highly recommend this product to anyone that has moss on roof I love this
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use. The moss on my front porch disappear shortly after application. Would repurchase again in the near future.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a product I didn't know I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have a lot of moss but this product reduced my moss even more. It was really easy to use. I'd highly recommend it for folks who have a moss problem.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from did the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We don't have a ton of moss typically but noticed some around our sprinklers on the sidewalk in front of our house. Used this and had great results! Would purchase again if we ran into the same issue. Only gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because our problem was mild so I can't attest to the strength and I didn't love the odor.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product on my side yard stepping stones. We get a lot of moisture over there and seemed like a perfect spot to try. Moss out worked fine, it reduced the amount of moss/build up it did not fully remove it.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product was easy to use and it seems to be working already. Hopefully it stops moss from growing
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't know how long it should take to work but it doesn't seem to be working. We have a moss problem on the south side of our home. I had my partner apply this to the effected area last week per the instructions on the bottle but it actually seems like there is more moss than before. Or it's greener. We're gonna give it another week before we try something more high powered.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product free from influenster and gave it away to a family friend who needed it. I live in an apartment so had no use for it but they did and they said, that their moss issue was resolving after they started using it. They recommend it, as it was a recurring issue for them.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did a great job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my walk way. I had a thick layer of moss and This stuff turned it brown and then I power washed it. It got rid of all the moss. It did an excellent job. I must say that This will Not work If you don't use exactly as directed. My friend saw what a good job it did for me so she bought it and didn't use it as directed and didn't work that well for her.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty good stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in Maine where there's tons of trees in my yard... so this stuff worked great! Was a good sized bottle so it will cover a large area!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works! It was easy to use. I didn't know something like this was around. Used it on my walkway. Looks a lot better now that I tried this.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this product worked well to get rid of the moss growing on my square cement bricks I have infront of my house. Would have liked to use this before entering into the winter months to know how effective it is turning spring, summer, and fall.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Moss out is super easy to use I mixed it with water and used it around shady areas outside my home where moss tends to grow and I have not seen any new / growing moss. May take some time to see full results but so far it does what it claims.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moss out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We attempted to use this on our patio. We had to mix water with moss out and apply it to surfaces. I haven't notified a significant different so far but no new moss is growing.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't miss out on Moss Out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Moss Out is really easy to use, and I get fast results! The product itself is great for all parts of my home that have moss and I haven't had any issues since! I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a quick (long-lasting) fix!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miss killer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product if you have a moss problem. We used this on the cement bear our front door. We don't get much sun in that area so it's a breeding area for moss. This product works great and is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband was a BIG fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately I broke my foot and don't have before or after photos but...my husband loved this stuff. He used it on our walkways and retaining wall and it has worked wonders. We would definitely buy it again. It was easy to use and worked better than expected! 10/10
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product. Sprinkle on roof before a LIGHT rain. It kills the moss on the roof shingles. If you have heavy moss, scrape it off first.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product out on my front porch and my walkway. It completely got rid of all the moss. It's a great product and I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works quick and is easy to use. It works on the targeted area and doesn't disturb anything else. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time trying this product, I put this near the corner of my house because moss was growing. As soon as I put it started killing moss definitely recommend to anyone who has moss and would like to get rid of it.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad instructions I've used the concentrate for years but recently bought the premix Hose'nGo. Can't figure out how to use. Instructions say turn to "on", but there is no on. I'm hoping the setting is "rinse", although that suggests rinsing out, but the other choice is "clean". Can't find any answers on internet
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving the results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on my patio and it's kept free of moss!! it was easy to use and my patio look great!!!it was everything I expected and more. I've already recommended it to my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it worked good for what it says its for i used it on our drive way and it took the moss away hope it doesnt come back if it works ill purchase it and its easy to use
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_178767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]