Zep
Stainless Steel Cleaner, 14-oz.
Zep

Stainless Steel Cleaner, 14-oz.

Stainless Steel Cleaner, 14-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 755.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_145608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
ZUSSTL14
Item #
145608

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
14 oz. Zep commercial, stainless steel cleaner, cleans, polishes & protects stainless steel, chrome & aluminum.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU145608
Weight1.330000
UPC00021709017434
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height10.0
Model NumberZUSSTL14
BrandZep
Manufacturer NameZEP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Stainless Steel Polish worked perfectly on my smoker, BBQ, and oven. It left everything with a fresh shinny look.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try Zep Stainless Steel Polish for free to review on Crowdtap. I used this on my microwave and parts of my stove. The bottle was fairly large and was very easy to use! I just shook the bottle and applied the product. It distributed a light mist evenly onto the surface I sprayed. I loved that I only needed to let this sit for 1 to 2 minutes and then could wipe it with any cloth. I didn't have to scrub hard at all to notice a difference. I was amazed by how shiney my microwave was because it looked shinier then when I bought it! The steel looked like a mirror after I was done. I liked that this product not just cleans/polishes, but also protects the steel from future damage. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with stainless steel products and I would buy this again when I have more stainless steel products.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very impressed with the results. I have been skeptical of many other stainless steel cleaners. This cleaner is pretty amazing. A perfect clean finish that lasts for quite some time. I was asked quite a few times did you just clean this and I would casually say oh yeah I did four days ago. Clean, streak free finish, brings a sparkle and shine to any stainless steel appliance.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Made my stove shine, even my stainless steal pots!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My stainless steel pots, table, and our garage surfaces look fantastic.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have a lot of stainless steel surfaces in my kitchen, but the ones I do have are bright and clean - no finger prints now. The only thing I didn't care for is the smell.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this on my stainless steel range and refrigerator and it left them spotless! I will continue using this product for a long time.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My stove and fridge are as clean as they were the day they arrived! I no longer have to chase the kids away when I know I can clean up in just a few minutes.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] worked really well and only needed a small amount of product to get the job done
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best product ever. Left everything spotless and shiny.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Stainless Steel polish did a beautiful job cleaning my refridgerator, stove and dishwasher. It was easy to use, had a pleasant smell and cleaned well.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly the first stainless steel polisher I've used and it was a better feeling than waxing a car! Couldn't believe my eyes!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My whole kitchen has stainless appliances! No other product works as well as Zep! I have built up on my appliances from using Weinman Stainless steel cleaner. It's very frustrating to keep wiping and trying to get marks out with lots of build up! The Zep in one wipe with a microfiber towel removed it all with a high glossy finish. I've been using Zep for years and I swear by this product! Never a built up or constant buffing! Buy it you will be thanking me!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great on my stainless steel barbecue - looks like new.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Stainless Steel polish is good. I used it on my stove, microwave, and toaster. It made all the finger prints I couldn’t get off, disappear. It’s a very good quality product.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Zep Stainless Steel Polish Is effective without a bad smell and it doesn’t get streaky.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves stainless steel looking brand new. Removes greasy fingerprints and restores original shine.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this on our fridge over the weekend, and it worked great!! Our fridge looks practically brand new, and we're looking forward to putting it on our stove next!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This left my fridge spotless with out any effort love it
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So use this to polish stainless on my fridge and it works amazing I love it so much and it's no streaks and so easy to use and the smell is not too bad
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never seen my stainless steel appliances sparkle so much with no smudges or fingerprints! Love this product!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Zep Stainless Steel Polish is my favorite Zep product so far. It really helped to polish my appliances and even get rid of the water spots on the front of my fridge that I haven't been able to get rid of in the past! Love Zep Stainless Steel Polish!!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works to polish stainless steel, but I do think a little goes a long way. This is a product where I feel it's best to start with a small amount and add more as needed as too much tends to leave appliances feeling a bit greasy, but once you figure out how much you need it leaves it looking nice and polished.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This polish had cut my cleaning time in half. It works great!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This polished up my appliances like I've never seen before. They were sparkly clean and it lasted for a couple weeks. I had a slight scratch on my refrigerator door and it made it look like it wasn't even there.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This went on really well. It gave my appliances a nice restorative sheen.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this on my brand new black stainless appliances and left streak marks. Wasn’t impressed.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It worked really well. I tried it on my fridge and it shined up really nice. The smell was a little overwhelming but it dissipated quickly. Its held its shine for over a week now.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This spray cleaned my fridge so good. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stainless steel polish works amazing! It made all the products in my kitchen look so good.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_145608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]