Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Clorox
Disinfecting Toilet Wand Head Refill with Cleaner, 6-Ct.
Clorox

Disinfecting Toilet Wand Head Refill with Cleaner, 6-Ct.

Disinfecting Toilet Wand Head Refill with Cleaner, 6-Ct. is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_295686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
Out of stock
Model #
14882
Item #
295686

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Replacement toilet wand heads and cleaner for Clorox ToiletWand System.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU295686
Weight0.180000
UPC00044600148823
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.25
Package Length4.0
Package Height7.38
Model Number14882
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This toilet cleaning system is the only system I have in my house because its a cleaner option than. The traditional toilet brush it is effective at cleaning the toilet and is affordable compared to traditional toilet bowel cleaner
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use to hold together better Are you using different material to make the sponge cleaner? Falling apart fast!!! Not happy
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product Quality I have used these on many occasions. The original design held together quite well. Now the sponge almost immediately separates from the plastic clip used to hold it to the wand. This literally makes the product useless and leads to clogging your toilet. Do not use.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Toilet Wand I love these and have been using them for many years. Can you tell me why I have not been able to get refills. I can't keep buying the whole package. Thank you
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them... but can’t find them! I’ve used these for many years. And love them. But due to the pandemic, haven’t been able to find them in any stores for months now.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the cleaning heads fall apart The cleaning heads come unglued while scrubbing. This is the second box of refills that has done this.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fall apart when they hit the water I’ve been using these for years and love the convenience and the job they have done in the past. The last two boxes of refills have been horrible. I was hoping the first bad box was a just a dud but it happened with this newest box as well. Please step up and take care of this.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started using these months ago, and we like them a lot! The scent is just clean!! Keeps our toilets looking super clean. Effective. Easy to find in stores! Wouldnt do anything to improve this product. Doesnt smell too harsh
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Last two boxes of heads have fallen apart? These have been a staple in our house for years. But the last 2 boxes we’ve purchased have fallen apart within a few seconds of cleaning the toilet. Has there been a change in design or is it possible to get another box that isn’t falling apart? Maybe it’s just my region in California, but it’s really disappointing because I really don’t want to change from this brand, since it’s so convenient. If this is the new formulation, I couldn’t recommend it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep fallng apart! These refills keep falling apart once they are wet. One of the refills fell in the toilet. I have to call a plumber!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less than 1 star rating I have been using these for years now. In the last year, seems they are less and less reliable. The scrubber has been coming off the plastic sooner and sooner. Today, Put a new one on and barely touched the bowl in the water and the scrubber part came off the plastic disk that is secured to the handle. I apologize not knowing the parts correct names but sorry, cannot see wasting money on something that isn't doing the job.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These making cleaning the toilet super easy and convenient! Just pop one on the stick and then throw it in the trash after
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem With Refills I have used these for years and have recommended them to many. I have been getting refills from online retailer. The latest box is garbage. The plastic holder on the layers of cleaner does not stay on long enough to use. I have opened three of the six? rolls that come order and all rolls have bad connection. Have gone back to brush and bottles of cleaner. I will reorder in a few months and hopefully the bad production items will be gone.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll only ever use a toilet wand to clean my toilet. No more disgusting toilet brushes collecting germs & bacteria. Efficient, fast & clean.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Podhead fell apart I bought a replacement of 20 pods.1st 1 out of the package came apart when washing the inside of toilet. Not happy wasting money.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used these for years and loved them. My last two boxes the brush part falls off the plastic round part before I even get the toilet cleaned.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clorox Disinfecting Toliet Wands refills WHAT is going on? I too had been using the wands for years. I found it to be easy and more sanitary to use. Why is that eveytime you find a product you love, the company either cutback on the quality, can't find the refill or discontinue the product. I used several of clorox toilet products, but love the wand the best. I have recommend this product to several friends and family but now they having problem with the refills. WHAT THE HECK!!!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly falling apart They're sadly falling apart... We're just heartbroken, because we love this product! My daughter and I purchase the 20 ct refills, but due to COVID, no returns are excepted. We're so hoping for a new & improved version, that doesn't fall apart and I have to get out of the toilet (we have 6 toilets!). We truly hate to buy another brand, we've used these for years... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great now! Just used 3 on 1 toilet out of the new box (of 36) that I bought at a big box store. 2 fell apart right off, then I flushed the 3rd accidentally! I'm sure my plumber will love me now. They have always been my go to for the toilet as they get thrown away after each use and no nasty brush to deal with. Don't know if I'll buy again as they are falling apart and I really don't want to "fish" them out of the toilet.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be great but cheapened Use to love these and they held up to do the job and it’s nice to ditch it and not store something gross. The last pack I bought however is more flimsy and the pad detached from the post shortly after I started scrubbing. I asked my mom as she bought a pack recently and she said the same thing and that she had to fish it out ewwwww. I’m super disappointed it’s clearly been cheapened.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use, just snap and click right onto the wand for cleaning. Gets the entire bowl and sides clean. With a push of the button you can dispose of the sponge into the garbage. Seems way more sanitary than keeping a toilet brush in the corner.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Clorox Disinfecting Toilet Wand Refills are easy to use and comes in a variety of scents. The cleaning disc attaches to the wand and has a scrub surface to clean the toilet bowl. The disc can be removed with a slide of a button-no touching the dirty disc. The refills come in packs of ten or twenty, so they are economical. Effectively cleans the toilet bowl and the underside where the water comes in the bowl. These discs make the toilet smell clean and fresh after using it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quick cleaner for my bathrooms. I used this in between my regular deep clean and it keeps my toilets fresh and clean. Its easy to apply and dispose of without having to touch the used pad.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how clean this gets my toilets. I have one in every bathroom. Very sanitary compared to other toilet brushes
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Same I have been using your product for as long as I can remember and had been very happy with it. However, now the sponge part falls off from the plastic connector piece as soon as you start scrubbing. First, I thought it was a bad batch but after a more few purchases, it still is happening. What ever you did to change the product, please fix. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something has changed. Been using this product for a while now. Last refills are not the same. Starts falling apart as soon as they hit the water. Come on, what happened?
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falling apart Love the concept of being able to dispose after every use. However, the refills have been falling apart even before completing washing a bowl. I would have to carefully fished it out to avoid being flushed. So, is there a glue you could send me to alleviate the issue? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart What did you do to these? They fall apart while using..... nothing worse than having to dive in to retrieve so they don’t get into sewer.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stain the toilet bowl They are great except they are beginning to stain the toilet bowls with blue/grey streaks. Will have to discontinue use.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wand Failure I too have been using these toilet wands for years and liked them Because they were disposable. I noticed lately that the brush falls apart when in the water while using them to clean with. They never used to do this and I'm very disappointed in this product as it is now. I guess I'll have to go back to the traditional toilet brush, which is unsanitary.
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_295686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.