Clorox
Rain Clean Toilet Bowl Cleaner With Bleach, 24-oz.
Made in Usa
Model #
00938
Item #
756132
Clorox

Rain Clean Toilet Bowl Cleaner With Bleach, 24-oz.

Rain Clean Toilet Bowl Cleaner With Bleach, 24-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_756132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
00938
Item #
756132

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The disinfecting formula dissolves dirt and grime, while killing 99.9% of bacteria and other germs including cold and flu viruses. The powerful clinging action removes stains while deodorizing with a fresh, clean scent.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU756132
Weight1.820000
UPC00044600009384
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.43
Package Length3.78
Package Height10.41
Model Number00938
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean Clorox toilet bowl cleaner. Make sure your whole bathroom smell nice and clean. It removes tough water stains and rust stains in your toilet. I would recommend this one
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is probably by far my favorite toilet bowl cleaner. it is fresh smelling and leaves the toilet looking super clean and shinny. 
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Clean Makes your toilet bowl squeaky clean, smells good and disinfects and sanitizes your bowl. I highly highly recommend this!!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I use this cleaner once a week and refuse to buy anything but this brand. It works great and keeps the toilet clean. Would definitely reccomend.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just ran out! So I clean my toilets I don't know how many times a week. But I always use this. I just ran out so I will be buying more. This product gets my toilets clean. Not just clean... But clean! And that's what I like in my bathroom. It says there's bleach in it but I can't smell it when using it and I've been purchasing this for awhile.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have use this toilet bowl cleaner and I really like it. The smell is really nice and it gets all the stains out of the toilet.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet cleaner Easy to use. Just pour in and wait a few minutes and scrub away. So good with hard water stains. The smell is strong but they all are.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet cleaner I use this cleaner weekly! It’s very easy to use and keeps your bathrooms constantly clean and helps with any odors etc.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This cleans my toilet so well. It's the only product I will use. Doesn't require any hard scrubbing to clean my toilet either.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Clorox GEL toilet cleaner is so easy to use , most time I just squirt it under/around inside bowl and the gel sticks to porcelain and seldom do I have to scrub-Plus the product has a nice clean smell-not overpowering.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up I use this it works not much to say. Ew yeah it works LOL I recommend it. Make I gross job a little easier. And that’s a good thing.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet bowl cleaner I use this on my toilet weekly, it work well and it smells nice and clean. I just put it on, let it sit and then scrub the toilet. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works wonders Not only is this stuff great for cleaning dirty bathrooms but it also works great for cleaning the boat after winter storage. All you need to do is squirt it all over and brush to a nice sparkly shine!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My favorite toilet bowl cleaner. Works fast and efficient! Smells good and doesn’t leave a weird residue. This is a necessity at my house.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Always reliable trusted brand. Leaves my toilet sparkling clean. It’s a name I can depend on. Fresh clean scent that is light bit I feel like my bathroom is clean
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I always use this for my toilets. It works great and smells great. I also use it to clean my tub! It makes it super bright and clean!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toilet bowl cleaner This is a great toilet cleaner! I love that the smell isn’t overwhelming. This has been a part of my cleaning routine for a while now and its great at keeping my toilet looking clean and easy to store under a sink or even on a counter.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy use and seems to help keep the toilet clean and white. This scent is also my favorite and will continue to use.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good this is my favorite toilet cleaner, it smells really good and i like the fact that it has bleach in it because it makes me feel like the toilet is super clean.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet bowl cleaner! I use this cleanser all the time. No other. It does the best job on my toilets, and they literally do sparkle when I am done. I have seen in other places where the toilets had bad stains in them, and it cleans so wel, you thought the toilet was brand new! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet cleaner This is the only product that actually works for my toilets. It is easy to use. It doesn't have that strong bleach smell, it actually has a nice clean scent.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet bowl cleaner After wiping down the toilet, I squeeze the Clorox bleach around the inside edge and let it sit for about 20 minutes and then flush. It does a fabulous job
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox bleach This product is definitely a must! It cleans the toilet bowl well and leaves the bathroom smelling amazing. It’s easy to use
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Bomb. Reliable. I use this on my toilets every week. I know every time I but this product, I am getting exactly what I paid for. It works
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good Works as needed. I like that it doesn’t leave a ring in the toilet bowl. Does it’s job. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom staple Love this stuff it makes cleaning so easy! Just apply, wait for a couple minutes and scrub it off and your left with a clean surface.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Keeps my toilet nice and clean. Very easy to use. One of my go to products when cleaning toilets. You should absolutely try this if you haven't.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! Been using Clorox cleaner for forever! Love this brand! Cleans super well! The scent is a huge plus!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Go-to” Works great and keeps toilet clean for about a week. Given I have a home with three kids and myself. Purchase all the time and my “go-to” toilet cleaner.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This Clorox toilet bowl cleaner is exactly what it is. I like spraying it around the inside of the toilet bowl and just let it sit there to soak and do its job. After about an hour or after I'm down cleaning the other parts of the bathroom I go back to the toilet and flush first and the bowl already looks so much better.
Date published: 2022-07-08
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_756132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]