Zep
Advanced Oxy Carpet & Upholstery Stain Remover, 32-oz.
Zep

Advanced Oxy Carpet & Upholstery Stain Remover, 32-oz.

Advanced Oxy Carpet & Upholstery Stain Remover, 32-oz. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_146324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
ZUOXSR32
Item #
146324

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Zep, 32 oz. commercial advanced oxy carpet & upholstery stain remover, strong oxy, color safe formula, removes organic stains from carpet, clothing & upholstery, works on juices, soft drinks, red wine, blood, tomato sauces, excellent for laundry pre-treatment, trigger spray.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU146324
Weight2.520000
UPC00021709015997
Country of OriginCA
Package Width3.38
Package Length4.5
Package Height11.13
Model NumberZUOXSR32
BrandZep
Manufacturer NameZEP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cleaner This works like no other cleaner that I have used .. It lifted stains like a miracle .. Great , Great Product.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best product i ever used I am 69 years old ,while staying at my sons home to house sit I discovered this product in his pantry, And when I tell you it is the best thing I have ever used in my life ,believe me I mean it I do not usually endorse products but this is AMAZING!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have tried all the carpet cleaning products out there, we even tried a expensive carpet cleaner and were always disappointed, then we tried this and we were amazed how well it worked on an old stain on very light carpet, best product out there in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have ever used, little or no elbow grease needed. I have used this product to clean a metal ceiling in our horse barn. It had become completely obscured by fly droppings and kerosene exhaust from our barn heater. One spray of your product bubbles up the dirt and grime and a simple swipe with a towel completely cleans the surface.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Like Nothing Else Out There! I used this stuff on carpet stains from ice tea that was spilled on my light carpet. The tea stains sat in the carpet for 3 days but still came up after using this oxy carpet cleaner. Can't wait to try this on my sofa stains!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used many products through the years but this is the absolute best. It is easy to use and without exception has always performed. Our local Home Depot and Lowes do not stock this but should
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does exactly what it said it could do. I have used many different brands of carpet cleaners. I had a stubborn coffee stain on light blue carpet that always came back when dry. I tried Zep commercial Advanced Oxy Carpet and upholstery Stain Remover and the stain is gone. I did not have to scrub. I let it dry and vacuumed like normal. Zep Inc. has a new customer. I am going to try all their cleaning products. Advanced oxy is a keeper. Try it!
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advanced OXY Love this stuff, barely if any scrubbing. Works perfect on red juice, sadly I know this :)
Date published: 2013-06-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_146324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore