Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Dishwashing Liquid, Blue Bell, 16-oz.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Dishwashing Liquid, Blue Bell, 16-oz.

Dishwashing Liquid, Blue Bell, 16-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_177386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
17481
Item #
177386

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Mrs. Meyer's clean day, 16 oz, blue bell scent, liquid dish soap, concentrated formula for hand dishwashing that includes soap bark extract, 1 of nature's best degreasers, rinses clean, biodegradable in 28 days.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU177386
Weight1.250000
UPC00808124174818
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.25
Package Length2.25
Package Height8.75
Model Number17481
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed... Purchased because the scent was Bluebell, my dogs name! Well needless to say I fell in love with it! Beautiful scent that stays on your hand after washing dishes. Easy to use! Only problem is that with very dirty pots and pans youhave to let them sit a few!! Love the fact that is 99% natural.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell Make it into a body spray, please!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really like the cleaning products, but not the dish soap This is a great product for light dishes and smells great. Does not clean pots and pans very well and I like to hand wash mine.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY! I've enjoyed all the scents in this product line--I like to vary by season--and this one is AMAZING for Spring. Please keep it in the lineup!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluebell dish soap. I adore the smell of this dish soap. Not at all chemically , not harsh and I use it as a hand soap. Wonderful stuff.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells greats cleans well i love this scent. I highly reccomend it. I love the way it cuts through grease and the crispy brown bits from casserole dishes. Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new scent Am using dish soap, APC on floor, and liquid soap in bathroom. LOVE this scent, my immediate reaction was "it smells happy" -- sounds silly, but the smell brought a smile to my face! Not too flowery, but just right. This and Honeysuckle are my favorite scents. Would love to have an Air Freshener in Blueberry...
Date published: 2012-05-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_177386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.