Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

DVC Dirt Devil
Style "D" Upright Vacuum Cleaner Bags, 3-Pk.
DVC Dirt Devil

Style "D" Upright Vacuum Cleaner Bags, 3-Pk.

Style "D" Upright Vacuum Cleaner Bags, 3-Pk. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_142276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
ROR-1474
Item #
142276

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
DVC 3 Pack, DVD Dirt Devil, Style "D" Upright Vacuum Paper Bag, For Use With Upright Cleaner Models #6201, #5200, #6700/01/05, #5200/35, #085300/35, #085400/30/35/40/70.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU142276
Weight0.250000
UPC00748167002559
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.25
Package Length14.75
Package Height1.75
Model NumberROR-1474
BrandDVC Dirt Devil
Manufacturer NameESSCO
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Step 2 burned my lawn I join the list of other reviewers whose grass was burned up by Scott's step 2. I bought the Scotts mini-spreader; followed the directions for settings, temperature, damp grass, etc exactly as specified. Five days have passed. My lawn looks much worse than before. The weeds don't seem to be affected much. The spreader tracks are evident everywhere. This has made the lawn much worse and created more work as I try to figure out how to fix the problems. I doubt I would ever try a Scotts product again.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darn good stuff and easy to apply All I can say is that one year I chose to not use Scotts 4 Step....my yard looked terrible! It's all I use and my yard( If I may say so) is much nicer/ greener than my neighbors who have the "service" apply whatever..... I'm hooked on the Scotts 4 Step System
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use step 2 I wish I could say that I am happy with Scotts products. I had a beautiful lawn, the best ever before I applied Scotts Step 2, which burned my lawn and every day that I look at I get angry as I spent so much time and money getting my lawn to where it was lush and green. I used the Scotts spreader and followed directions to the letter and I am now left with a terrible problem. It isn't the money either!!! It's just the frustration of dealing with the results of a bad product.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So so upset.. Live in New England and with all the rain and mild Spring we had my lawn was lush, green and healthy. My neighbors all remarked about how great it looked also. Applied step 2 with Scott’s spreader - this is year three of following the program and now my lawn is burnt yellow with dead patches all throughout. You can even see trail marks of dead yellow grass where the wheels of the spreader made its path. Never again. I was a true believer
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kills grass We are on step 2 of this program and it has killed our grass. We followed directions to a T and our lawn is now a mess. DO NOT US THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!! I should have read the reviews more thoroughly as this appears to be a common problem.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burn spots Don’t use step 2. Burns your grass. I don’t know if it will come back. Reseeded lawn with Scott’s grass seed last fall. Looked great until step 2. Now very many brown patches. Must be quality control issue with Scott’s
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this in the Scott spreader and it was very easy to distribute it until it got close to the end of the amount in the spreader, then it dumped a big pile in one place. That place turned orange and virtually burned the grass away. This is not a fault with the product, just my inability to keep it from happening. The product itself works like it is supposed to, just don't get close to wanted plants on a windy day.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned my lawn This product burned my entire lawn despite following the directions to a T. This includes use of a Scotts spreader to match the exact settings.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT FUN WITH A DROP SPREADER! DO NOT use this product with a drop spreader. You will be extremely annoyed. One hour after a rain shower, I filled the hopper, adjusted the setting, and started walking. After 3 passes I realized nothing is coming out of the spreader and the bottom of the spreader is completely wet. This causes the spreader to clog and now you are done whether you like it or not. I dumped the entire hopper full back into the bag and just about broke the wheels off the spreader. The instructions say to mow your lawn a day or two prior to application, and to apply to a wet lawn. Unless your lawn is as smooth as concrete, your spreader WILL get wet on the bottom. Doesn't matter how short the grass is. I have never written a negative review before, but this was extremely frustrating to me.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started killing my new lawn. I followed every step for me planting which was great. Step two is/was a disaster. Killed patches of the new lawn!!! What bbn the heck! I am going back to the cheaper stuff I know works. I thoughts scott step two was a fertilizer-weed eliminate. NOT ROUNDUP!!! WASTED TIME, MONEY AND VERY DISSAPOINTED.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Real disappointment and waste of money I am really confused about why my yard looks so bad. I have had to pull up most of these weeds in my yard and put sand down to try and help my bermuda grow. This is the worst I have ever had to deal with weeds this year.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Scotts 4-step system for fertilization just shows why they are #1 in the market. They are easy to apply and don’t require a great deal of knowledge as to what you are applying it on. Follow the rules on the bag and you’ll end up with a beautiful lawn
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coverage Not Even Close This is the 4th Scotts product Ive used in the last several months and this one, 5000sqft bag of Step 2, along with the same size step 1 and a 1000sqft bag of starter fertiizer doesnt come cose to covering what the bag says it shoud. After the step 1 didn't cover I checked my spearder cal and its spot on. The only product that came close to coverage was a 4000sqft bag of Scotts Turf Buider Thick R Lawn 3 in 1 mix. So its not the spreader. The 2 5000sqft bags barley did 2500sqft each and the 1000ft bag didn't make 300sqft. I would like a refund of half what I paid for these products since thats all they really cover. Step 1 and 3 in 1 purchased late Feb early March. Step 2 and starter purchased May 4th.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Weeds here! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After reading the instructions and following them to the "T" I saw great improvement in the looks of my front and side yards. No dandelions, no other weeds popping up in either yard. I am impressed about how quickly it worked for my yards, the force is strong with this product..
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We tried this product last summer. Going into fall we had a much greener lawn and a lot fewer weeds. We already have more and just waiting for spring coming up soon to try this product again earlier in the season to get a good jump start.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well but gets expensive for me since I have to cover 30,000 sf and the bag only does 4 or 5k.. For a small yard this would be great. After using this I did not have much problem with weeds and the grass greened up nicely.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i put it out and watched it for awhile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i watched it for a couple of months. it did great. it killed the weeds and helped the grass. i put it out when i knew it was going to rain. i figured the rain water would be better for it. i will use this again.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiporpose Product does the Job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the product for review and used it on a weedy back lawn That needed some TLC. In addition to doing as expected to green it up, it took care of the weeds. It is easy to apply using a Scott's spreader. Solid product such as these are easier to use than liquids.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All the steps of this program worked just like they should. using these products at the appropriate time and the right amount is a must. I like to lay mine on a little heavy but be carefully not to use too much.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from weed's be gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product as all of Scott's products is easy to use. Our yard looked great the first half of summer. Plush no weeds & healthy. I don't think anything can help the last part of dry summer months. No rain for over a month hurts our lawn
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the trick in this crazy weather [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With scorching hot temperatures and LOTS of rain this summer, I added the Step 2 to my lawn between bouts of rain and heat. Despite the crazy weather, my lawn has never looked better. Step 2 fed the grass roots while killing the weeds resulting in an outstanding looking lawn in less-than-ideal conditions!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Weed Control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this every year for my second step in my lawn maintenance. It keeps control of the weeds and feeds the grass at the same time. With a little water, my lawn stays green and weed free all summer long!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I applied this product and it has certainly helped with my weed issue. My lawn looks healthy and weeds are few. This is be best that my yard has looked in the past few years. I had a continuous problem with crabgrass and this has made a noticeable difference.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fertilizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had several weeds so just used step 2 later in the season even though I used it in the spring. Lawn greened right up. However there still are a few dandelions and thistles. Easy to apply and I usually use Scotts fertilizer.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We put this on mid summer ... lawn is still looking great ! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone trying to get rid of weeds or maintain weed free lawn ... easy to use directions are basic
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had to wait a little while than normal to apply this because it was so hot I didnt want to damage my yard. It seems to be killing out the weeds and it giving my yard the extra boost it needs in the late summer.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Scotts products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In my experience, Scotts has always has quality products and if applied correctly, gets the job done. I will definitely continue to use their products. My lawn is green and healthy and looks the best it ever has!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeds and less weeds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the 4 step program this year and I am very glad I did. I have received lots of comments how my yard looks like a good course. My yard is looking great thanks to Scotts products. The grass is a dark green and very thick.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected More [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was disappointed in this product, Scotts Step2 Weed control Plus Lawn Food 2. Although it did green up my lawn ., it did not take care of the weeds. I have a large number of various weeds and was hoping this would tackle them. The problem could have been that this product was sent to me in the i Summer and it clearly says to apply in late Spring.. It did cover the area stated , 5,000 sq. ft. and it was easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I developed a terrible weed problems in my lawn this summer and was very excited when received this product. I wish that I co use tell you that this product alleviated my problem,but unfortunately t hat is not the answer.Although Step 2 ameliorated some of my problem I still have an inordinate amount of weeds. I believe that my weed problem is something that I am going to have to take care of in the spring with Scott’s Step One with Halts. I must say that even though it didn’t totally fix my problem, it did improve it.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_142276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.