$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Weber
Spirit II E-310 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU, Black
Weber

Spirit II E-310 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU, Black

Spirit II E-310 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5758.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5754
  • loc_en_US, sid_232669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$479.00
In stock
Model #
45010001
Item #
232669

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
This Spirit II E310 LP gas grill is your step-up into the world of grilling. This three burner grill will do it's magic with it's spacious grilling space. You can now sear meat on one side and grill appetizers on the other. Armed with the strongGS4 grilling system and iGrill3 compatible - you can take grilling to the next level. The compact open cart design allows you to keep your tools and accessories at hands reach. So push the ignitor button and welcome to the next level of grilling.
  • 10 year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 30,000 BTU on three stainless steel burners
  • GS4 Grilling System: Infinity ignition, Stainless steel burners, Flavorizer bars, and Grease management system
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Reversible porcelain enamel cast iron cooking grates provide 424 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 105 sq inches and keeps food warm while cooking items underneath
  • Infinity ignition system guarantees lighting everytime
  • Stainless steel burners distribute heat so food cooks evenly everytime
  • Porcelain enamel Flavorizer bars catch drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management System funnels grease away from the burners and into the drip pan to prevent flare-ups
  • Two stainless steel side tables with tool hooks and the left one folds down
  • Powder coasted porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Sleek open cart design provides additional room and storage for all grilling accessories
  • Gast tank is easily accessible and has an easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU232669
Weight114.000000
Fuel TypePropane
UPC00077924058578
Country of OriginCN
Package Width28.7
Package Length20.6
Package Height31.1
Model Number45010001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width26.0
Assembled Length52.0
Assembled Height57.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. (Wash hands after handling this product.) Combustion by-products produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spend $$ to Save $$$$ Great construction! Much more robust than the big box store's popular midranges. You will need to adjust your cooking times as the heat retention will be a change from the B-level grills. We purchased through AAFES at considerable savings and assembly was straightforward. I would highly recommend skipping the lower-priced models as spending the cash to avoid having to replace the rusted-out you saved money on...
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and savory, food steaks chicken kabobs These cook the food moist and savory. Cheeseburgers steaks kabobs chicken hot links hot dogs
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit II E310 gas grill Awesome grill! So easy to use. Size is good on our deck. Like the gauge for propane tank.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This grill is awesome! I really like this grill. I use it 3-4 days a week. It's just the right size for our family and it works really well. The heat is evenly distributed and it doesn't use a lot of fuel to cook with. The 10 year warranty makes it that much better.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New grill gone bad Bought new grill and stopped working after 3 months
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend This is my first Weber grill and I am impressed. Easy to ignite, holds temperature great. Can't wait to do my Thanksgiving turkey on this bad boy.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Automatic starter It’s sturdy and well built. However, the automatic starter stopped working. I looked at the manual and changed the battery. It started once and not again. I replaced the battery with a standard double A battery. I noticed the original battery came from China. Is the double a battery sufficient?
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Awesome Grill for even someone who doesn’t grill often and isn’t a master at the grill. Much better grill than my previous cheap grill.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Grill Not alot of bells and whistles, but if you need a basic gas grill, you can't do better than this. Everything is extremely well made and solid. Cooks evenly and the grates clean up really nicely. I keep the grates clean and oiled like the manufacturer calls for and wipe down the exterior with a damp paper towel every few uses and after a summer of using it 4-5 times per week, you'd think I bought it yesterday and only used it once.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit II E-310 Gas Grill. My first Weber Grill. Very excited. Well built and very easy to use. Looking forward to many years of fun with this grill.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome build quality This is my first Weber and I’m hooked on the quality. It was easy to assemble, starts on the first attempt and I love the grease collection. You have a customer for life.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber is a Great Investment! Easy to use...durable...grilling is a breeze. Can't beat Weber quality. My old grill was a Weber, 20 years old and you could still buy parts! A little more cost upfront, but huge savings over the years!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Grille Easy,fast , startup. Uniform heat.Easy to maintain. Burners seem durable .Propane tank gauge helpful. Customer service is very helpful if needed.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems Heavy duty compared to other grills Stainless steel on side over the propane tank has rust stains and I have had it covered since purchasing.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about the Weber Weber provides the “Grilling” standard in all its products. I have never been disappointed. They are worth every penny. Don’t be tempted by the cheaper look a likes. They don’t perform
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Title Ive gone out several times to find the small aluminum tray, which is used for trapping the excess run off, on the ground by the grill or blown much further away. Other than that, the grill works fine.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING BBQ great BBQ. I owned another weber for many years 10-20. I had replaced grates etc over the years and it finally gave up. So I knew the only thing to do was purchase another weber and didn't even consider any other type. I have cooked on others but the flavor bars, collection system and temperature control on the Weber far exceed any other.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Weber grill I love this grill!! I recently bought my home and my first purchase for my home was my grill. I cook everything, including my veggies. Thanks to the people from Weber for making such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thermostat I really like my new grill, but can not get the temperature up to 500 degrees. Do you have any tips? If not who can i contact?
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Well Made Grill A very well made grill. Much sturdier than others we have purchased.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to regulate heat! It was somewhat easy to assemble. Everything worked well from the start. Love the indirect heat. I'm able to regulate heat very easily and the hood thermometer seems accurate. I need to add a rotisserie, but is a little pricey. Enjoying it!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement upgrade Just purchased and haven't used yet. Good friend has had one for 2 years and we eaten many times with them, love it so I bought one to replace my old Weber.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit II review My previous Weber Gas Grill lasted 20 years. This Grill is very easy to use and the heating elements are accurate. It is a joy to cook on!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New grill Am enjoying our new grill so glad i went with this one
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber 3 burn gas grill Great grill with 3 burners. This bad boi gets smoking hot
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber for the Win!! This is the nicest grill I've ever owned. It has been subject to tropical downpours, blazing Florida summer heat. It still looks great! She lights up on the first touch of the igniter. I sometimes use my Weber 2 or 3 times a week. I have cooked everything from burgers to brisket and smoked beef and pork.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Weber grill! I love my first Weber grill! It was worth every penny I spent. It cooks evenly, the food doesn’t stick to the rack, it lights easily and quickly, and it’s easy to clean. Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn’t we buy a Weber sooner? We have been using our Weber Spirit II E-310 gas grill for about a month now. So far it has been a pleasure grilling with this! The quality of the Weber far outweighs our old, cheap grill we replaced. We typically use our grill 2-3 nights a week and expect to get many years out of this one.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Weber Grill This is my second Spirit II-310. I have one in Pennsylvania and one in Maine. Until I started using this grill I was not very good at grilling. With these grills I can grill fish, beef and chicken successfully. The same for potatoes and vegetables.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent. good temp range works really well. Buy it assembled. Many screws .
Date published: 2020-11-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5754
  • loc_en_US, sid_232669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.