My TouchSmart
Digital Indoor Timer, 1 Outlet
Model #
33860
Item #
224274
My TouchSmart

Digital Indoor Timer, 1 Outlet

Digital Indoor Timer, 1 Outlet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_224274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
33860
Item #
224274

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
My touchsmart, 1 grounded outlet, indoor, plug in digital timer, simple automation for indoor lighting & electronics, sunset/sunrise options, full 24 hour count down option, programmable my on/off time buttons give you the added convenience to set the timer, sunsmart automatically follows the sun & adjusts for dusk & dawn settings, compatible with compact fluorescent light, led, incandescent & halogen, csa listed, 1 year limited warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224274
Weight1.000000
UPC00030878338608
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.88
Package Length2.55
Package Height6.85
Model Number33860
BrandMy TouchSmart
Manufacturer NameJASCO PRODUCTS COMPANY
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far, this product works well and as advertised and is rather intuitive. I would recommend this within it's price class. This works great with lights when you are out of town. We haven't yet trusted it to do more than that but the applications for this product are broad.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little timer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this timer for our upstairs window lights during the holidays and it was great. It's nice because I often forget to plug in the lights and this timer doesn't let me forget. It's easy to use, but I will say that you have to be a little quick to set the time or it will go back to current time. But once I got used to it, it was fine.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Investment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot say enough good things about this digital timer. I use it for my tortoise tank. I have it controlling my heat lamp and UV light. Before I got the digital timer, I would have to unplug and plug in my heat lamp and UV lamp everyday. The heat lamp is set to turn on when it gets dark and the UV light is set to turn on during the day. I love not having to worry about plugging in an unplugging everyday! It works great and it even automatically follows the sun and adjusts for dusk and dawn. The best investment I ever made for my tortoise!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug-In Smarts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] myTouchSmart Plug-in Timer has been a great help! So many features for such a small device. The instructions are pretty straight forward, but you do have to work fast to set the times you need. If you don't, the time will stop blinking and just go back to the current time. Once I got the hang of it, it wasn't really an issue at all. There are so many options for this timer, which is why I enjoy it so much! There is sunset/sunrise, create your own, and evening options. You also have the option of doing daily or weekly settings. It makes it seem like I'm home when I'm not, turn on my light when I'm busy, or even it control the Christmas lights inside the house, which helps out a ton. I can't wait to purchase some additional ones for around the house.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This SunSmart digital timer has so many great features. Being able to just plug in my lamp and not worrying about forgetting to turn it off is a plus. This wall timer turns my light on at the exact time I set it, and off at sunrise in the morning. At night it automatically comes on at sunset and then off at the time I set. The instructions helped allot, with so many different settings it did get a little confusing. I also had to play around with it at first, with it being winter and even at sunrise it being dark out still. Love that you’re able to readjust the sunrise/sunset time up or down. I used the everyday setting, but like that you get the option to choose specific days. This feature will come in handy when I go on vacation. Not sure I’ll use the sunset to midnight setting, but it’s nice that it’s on it as an option.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am glad that I decided to get this. It works great! I am able to put my lights on a timer which is very convenient. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a way to put their lights on a timer.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so convenient to use with my Christmas lights. Yes I know that unplugging lights on my tree manually is not hard to do, but since using this product I don't even have to think about it. It also works really well with my lamp that's across the room from my bed.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm using this for my Christmas tree and lights right now and it's great. No more climbing under the tree to plug and unplug the tree. When the holidays are over I plan to use it for my security lights
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was actually surprised that it did so much. It has a daylight savings time anda seven day programming timer so now I will never have to worry about coming home to a dark house again honestly it's a great for safety.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Handy in our Tech Home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a super handy little device to have at home. This has been saving us energy use and has also been reliable. I would certainly suggest it for someone who is tech-savvy and use outlets often.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my TouchSmart 2 outlet plug in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product! my TouchSmart 2 outlet plug in 7 day sunsmart digital timer has pretty cool features. Daily or weekly settings, self adjusts to daylight times in your area. Set up is very simple as well. Has a backup battery as well. 8 custom on/off times. You can use on your lamps, fans, computers, seasonal such as your Christmas tree. I give this product an A++
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_224274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]