Gorilla
Rubberized Waterproof Patch & Seal, White, 14-oz. Spray
Model #
104054
Item #
274384
Gorilla

Rubberized Waterproof Patch & Seal, White, 14-oz. Spray

Rubberized Waterproof Patch & Seal, White, 14-oz. Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_274384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
104054
Item #
274384

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Gorilla Waterproof Patch & Seal Spray is a flexible, rubberized coating that seals out water, air and moisture. The applicator nozzle has a controlled spray pattern providing a clean, even coat. Once applied, the self leveling formula smoothly covers small gaps and cracks ensuring a watertight seal. When dried, Gorilla Waterproof Patch & Seal Spray is paintable and temperature/UV resistant resulting in lasting repairs!
  • SEALS OUT WATER, AIR AND MOISTURE
  • CONTROLLED SPRAY PATTERN
  • CREATES A PROTECTIVE COATING
  • FLEXIBLE
  • PAINTABLE
  • TEMPERATURE & UV RESISTANT
  • SELF-LEVELING
  • USE ON: Roofs, Gutters, Skylights, Flashing, Chimneys*, PVC Pipe Joints, Windows, RVs, DIY Projects and More!
  • GREAT FOR: Metal, Concrete, Wood, Aluminum, Brick, Tile, Fabric, Rubber**, Glass and More!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU274384
Weight1.180000
UPC00052427009104
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.75
Package Length2.75
Package Height9.38
Model Number104054
BrandGorilla
Manufacturer NameGORILLA GLUE COMPANY
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorilla waterproof patch and seal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went to try out this patch and seal by Gorilla for a leak I had under my bathroom sink. I had high hopes for this product since the Gorilla brand is very reliable. First off you need to use it in a well ventilated area as it it gives off a strong smell. Second it’s difficult to control the spray and it can get messy. The biggest issue it did not stop the leak.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to repair cracks in a plastic/rubber molded pond. To be on the safe side I sprayed both front & back of the cracks with 3 layers each and the pond has held with no water leakage. I didn't paint it but it does say it can be painted.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray paint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It did stop the leak on gutter after a couple coats i was hoping it would be thicker when spraying but it did what is was supposed to do it would work better at the joints on the inside of the gutters I just wanted to test the broken connector from outside.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Advertised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love Gorilla products, I have been using their glue forever! I got this product to seal around a bathtub and to keep for any use around the house. The seal is holding up perfectly and was very easy to apply! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this to seal up a few leaking seams on our white gutters. It did the trick! Very easy to use and worked to seal everything up. It’s great that I could purchase in white to match the color of my gutters. Would recommend, works great!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Gorilla product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have liked every Gorilla product that we've purchased. This one is no different. It was easy to use and easy to follow the instructions. Great for waterproofing! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had a storm and unfortunately there was a leak in our roof. Since it was pouring outside my husband had to fix it asap. He decided to use the waterproof patch and seal to stop the leak. My husband applied it on our roof where there was a small hole near our air conditioner. He also used it inside where the leak was happening. Once applied to the leaking areas it dried and the leaking was gone. I love that we could paint over it as well. We definitely feel better knowing that we have this.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What I really like about that spray that it is really easy to use and it seals every spot perfectly. It gives a great protection that lasts. Being paintable is a great add on. Sealing has never been easier.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only problem we had was that it kept gunking up. We used it twice and it seems to be holding up in the water. We will find out how well it hold up in the freezing temperatures this week. So far so good
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We needed this for our rain gutter, we had some recent storms that came our way and dropped a lot of precipitation quick, we noticed one of our rain gutters wasn’t working properly and my husband reached for this Gorilla waterproof patch and seal spray to fix it quick. Thank goodness it worked as it says on the spray can and we couldn’t be happier with the results..we have another storm headed our way and we are not worried at all about our rain gutter, it looks fantastic and is holding up perfectly!! This spray works!!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product and Brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good product for small little repairs around the house. I intend to use it more so in the Spring but so far it has helped seal a lot of cracks in this older home we live in. You have to make sure you are in a well ventilated area. There is a smell to it. That will disappear though and the results otherwise will be fantastic. I love how the cracks used to be a way for ants to get in the house but not anymore. I feel safer with the cracks sealed now. When I buy more of it later on in the year I am going to try bigger projects. It is interesting to use. I use a mask so I don't breathe in the smell. It is a good brand and this product is very useful.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spay glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for a few different reasons around the house…worked well as a spray on glue but only slowed a drip I have in my sunroof. As for minor fixes around the house seems be a useful product to have around the house.
Date published: 2022-01-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_274384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]