IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
High & Mighty

2-Pc. Picture Hanger, Holds 40-Lbs.

2-Pc. Picture Hanger, Holds 40-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_229980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.19
In stock
Model #
515302
Item #
229980

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
High & Mighty wall hangers are easy to install without a single tool - simply place, push, and hang. With just your thumbs, you can quickly go from inspiration to installation. The hangers come in a variety of weights so there's a solution for anything you want to hang, no matter how big. Pictures, mirrors, wall décor, or even a gallery wall go up in seconds - and removing or replacing High & Mighty is easily done with a flathead screwdriver or something similar.
  • Tool-free installation
  • Ideal for hanging wall decor such as art, photos, pictures and mirrors in seconds
  • Pack of 2 tool free hangers
  • Holds up to 40 pounds in drywall
  • Great for frames with a wire hanger
  • Place the hanger where you need it, push into drywall, hang your decor
  • Personalize your home with ease and peace of mind
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 229980
Weight 0.0900
UPC 00038902103673
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 1.2
Package Height 7.38
Model Number 515302
Brand High & Mighty
Manufacturer Name HILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED I love this multi-pack! It has everything I need from hanging pictures to art work! Perfect to have around the house for all my hanging needs! Very high quality and sturdy hangers! Cannot hold more weight then most hangers with out damaging the walls! Overall this multi-pack is a wonderful quality that will meet all your hanging needs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Help I had so much trouble trying to hang my pictures on the wall. I got this in the mail and it made it so much easier. Even for someone like me that is not very handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Hangers I got these hooks and wall hangers with the intent of picking some things up off the floor in my basement and it has really helped! They are great for hanging large, heavy pictures around your home so you can feel safe that they won't fall down/break. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Got a nice picture for Christmas and use this to hang with it was so simple works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This is the most convient little pack of wall hangers i have ever seen! It came with a 20, 40, and 60 pound hanger and I ended up using all of them! They stay put on the wall, are sturdy, and hold the desired weight they are suppose to. I REALLY enjoyed these and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good set of various types of wall hangers!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used these hooks to hang a large shadow box with a large Jersey. It is very sturdy and safe hanging on the wall .Would definitely purchase again without a doubt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hold a lot This item works well for hanging pictures. I like that I don't have to use tools to attach it to the wall. I have yet to try to hang anything that weighs 50 pounds or more, but the product says it will hold items that heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great to hang small frames These hook save the day for me. I absolutely love them. They are a must have for hanging pictures and banners on hard surfaces.They are easy to install and hold lots of weight. I used to use Industrial Velcro for hanging banners on plastered walls and the banners would fall after a day or so. These hooks come in sizes to handle anything from the lightest to the heaviest thing you have to hang. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy hangers Very sturdy. I used these to hang a heavier painting and they held up very well. Not very invasive for the wall either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small enough to not be seen! I really was impressed by the strength of this product. They were well made and once hung you couldn't notice them there. I have a few heavy pieces the that i have need scared to hang but these put my mind at ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and durable! Love these, they are super easy to use and hold my mirror with no issue of feeling like its going to fall! love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been putting off hanging some pictures in my bedroom for quite some time until I discovered High and Mighty Hooks. I used the 20lb hangers and it was so simple and quick. It took longer to decide where I wanted to hang my pictures. I loved that there are no tools needed and I could do it myself. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Multipack. It's convenient to have multiple weight capability hooks in 1 pack. The hooks are easy to install and do hold up without buckling or falling off. The quality of the hooks is solid and well made. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Product I used these to put up my wedding pictures and I am so pleased. They are sturdy and easy to use. Loved them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super strong Wonderful product for that heavy old mirror . I have never been able to hang my antique mirror until now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment I bought this recently because I needed to hang up some pictures. All of the hooks worked great. It was nice having the assortment since every picture is different. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to understand Very difficult trying to hang pictures. Not something I would consider buying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works as Promised! I used this product to hang my mother's antique mirror and it works great. I have been hesitant to use some other products that were not as sturdy as this one. I definitely recommend it and will use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! Really came in handy the Multi Pack 20-60 lb wall hangers! Put up Christmas decorations and house decor easy and fast set up really recommend this product even gave some to my father-in-law! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I received this product to review. I had just so happens that I had a few things needing to be going up.. These are sturdy.. And easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product! I received this product about 4 days ago. I used it to hang up my huge mirror,which weights like 50 lbs. I was nervous at first, but it holds up great. Thank you so much for sending this to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for hanging anything of the proper weight. This product does just what it was designed to do. I allowed me to hang a few picture and a painting. I would recommend it. Although be careful. It is pointy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIME SAVER! NO TOOLS NEEDED! We just moved into a house with perfect walls and have piles of things we want to decorate with. Scariest thing to hang a heavy clock. The regulator clock is on the wall, next to the front door, and is solid. These are very useful and handy hooks. I found they penetrated the dry-wall easily with no need for special tools, and the hole they make is much smaller than the hole made by the nail. They are easily removed with a pair of pliers if you change your mind. I can't see a reason to use nails and hammer again. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tis The Season I got this Multi Pack Wall Hangers that hold 20 to 60lbs right around the holiday season. This came JUST in time for my holiday decorating!! I decorate A LOT, both inside and out. This system of hooks and hangers are great. They are sturdy and stay in place. I don't have to worry that my expensive heavy decorations are going to fall and break. They work any and everywhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo pack I got this combo pack for multiple uses and I am so glad that I did. We just moved to our new home and there were loads of pictures to hang, towel hanging hooks for the bathrooms and other miscellaneous hanging needs in the garage. Great product. It has the right mix of different hooks. Will highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I had problems hanging up my picture frames until i got this. It was so easy to use and was a big help. I had no problems using it at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set This is a great little but tuff set, very strong. Our picture is heavy but I trust it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lot of Options! I hung up a fairly large picture. I put one on each end. Worked perfect & so easy! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wow these wall hangers are awesome. I was skeptical that they would hold that much weight without an anchor but they are still holding strong. They were easy to use, you literally just push and it goes right in. I also love that they make very small holes in the drywall and I don't have to go to great lengths to repair the walls if I want to make a change. I will be getting more for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use, nice to have multiple size choices in one package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_229980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.