IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Scotch

Blue Painter's Tape, 1.88-In. x 60-Yds.

Painter's Tape, 1.88-In. x 60-Yds. is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 370.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_133286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
2093-48NC
Item #
133286

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotch Blue 48mm x 55m, Painter's Tape, Advanced Multi Surface With Edgelock, Removes Cleanly Without Adhesive Transfer Or Surface Damage For Up To 14 Days, Even In Direct Sunlight, Medium Adhesion Tape That Keeps Paint Out For Super Sharp Paint Lines & Is Ideal For Painted Walls & Trim, Glass & Hardware.
  • EdgeLock Keeps Paint Out For Super Sharp Paint Lines
  • Removes cleanly without adhesive transfer or surface damage for up to 14 days
  • Medium adhesion tape
  • Ideal for painted walls and trim, glass and hardware
  • 48mm x 55m
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 133286
Weight 0.6400
UPC 00051141320342
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.55
Package Length 4.55
Package Height 1.95
Model Number 2093-48NC
Brand Scotch
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEYOND Great! I have received this as a new product to review/test and without bias I can truthfully say that this tape far exceeded my expectations. The edges produce the sharpest lines I have ever experienced and so clean. I tried to paint a border around my baseboard with a different color paint today and it was amazing. It is a new technique I found on a decorating site and this tape was perfect for the job. I can highly recommend this tape for clean edges and it performs perfectly. 3M quality is something I have trusted over the years and this tape is amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional results When using this tape I get professional results when I paint. Easy to use and easy to remove,I love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Painter's Tape!! This tape is true to it's title, sharp lines. I couldn't believe it! The tape pulled off in one piece, and left a sharp line. There was no paint that bled through or around the tape. The consistency of the tape was a medium weight tape. When applying the tape, it didn't curl like most other tapes I have used in the past. I am so glad that I received this tape from 3M to review. I am so satisfied with this tape that I will definitely purchase this one in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have to say this tape is the greatest thing since sliced bread. It goes on very easy and comes off just as easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on easy off This was a free sample from 3M. We had a small painting project to do and decided to use the tape. The tape was very easy to put on and in some spots it was a bit wide so it was also easy to cut with scissors. The tape pulled off of surfaces easily and left no residue behind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tape! This painters tape worked perfectly to separate trim from wall paint. The tape does stick better than others I have used, and some pieces tore, but fair trade off to maintain a clean line. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape to save time! I received the product free from 3M to evaluate. It is a timesaver and big help when you are painting as it gives you sharp lines and saves your trim from paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lines Every Time I received the ScotchBlue Sharp Lines Painter's Tape as a sample to try. It came at a great time as due to stay-at-home orders we are painting interior rooms. I was amazed at how well this tape stayed in place and did not leak. It was also so easy to apply and it actually stuck in place. Other tapes we have used have always left messy lines. We used the tape on 4 different lines we needed and every time it came out perfect. We won't be using any of the other tapes anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_133286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.