IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

High & Mighty

Hook Board, Espresso & Oil Rubbed Bronze, 18-In.

Hook Board, Espresso & Oil Rubbed Bronze, 18-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_230022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
515715
Item #
230022

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Strong. Secure. Stylish. High & Mighty hook rails are simple and tool-free to install and hold an amazing amount of weight - just place, push, slide, and hang. Each hook rail comes with a template and a built-in level to show you exactly where to install the hangers for a perfectly level job. Easily install the metal hangers with your thumbs, slide the hook rail onto the mounts, and start hanging your jackets or backpacks in seconds.
  • Decorative heavy duty hook rail
  • Tool-free installation
  • Strong - holds up to 30 lbs
  • For use in drywall only
  • 4 hooks for hanging items
  • Available in 4 colors: Black ,White, Espresso and Light Wood
  • Simply place, push, and hang
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 230022
Colors Espresso
Weight 2.5000
UPC 00038902132208
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 18.25
Package Length 3.75
Package Height 3.88
Model Number 515715
Brand High & Mighty
Manufacturer Name HILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application This wall hanger with hooks is a great addition to my home. Easy to apply to the wall, 4 sturdy hooks, and the white compliments my walls and the hooks look modern and sophisticated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking. Easy to install. High quality. Received this free to try for purpose of review from the TryIt Community. I absolutely love it! It took my husband about 5 minutes to install, including reading the directions. (Not including the time it took me to decide where to put it...) We are so happy with the strength and look of the hooks that we've already looked where we can purchase more locally. We just purchased a house and nearly all our walls are dry-wall so these are perfect! I especially like that part of the mounting kit included has a built in level so you know its going up straight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I recieved my High & Mighty - 18" White/Satin Nickel Hooks that I ordered last month and I was greatly surprised by how sturdy they are. I currently use mine by the front door to hand my purse and coats on and it works wonderfully. It was very easy to install onto my wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy!! I love how sturdy this rack is, it I really solid and durable. I like the double hooks which holds twice the items. We put it up in my sons room and he has his hoodies hung on it. It says it holds 30 lbs and it holds even more. Its very easy to install and it just took a few minutes. I am very happy with the quality and the appearance. I plan on getting a other one for the robes in the bathroom. I absolutely love the sample I received and I definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18" White/Satin Nickel Hooks First off let me say , I am blown away by the hanging kit that comes with this. The wall hook rack looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful! High quality product! This does exactly what it is suppose to do and would look good in most decor . Now to the hanger part hardware . It comes with a level to get it level , but it is no ordinary level . This level attaches to the brackets and stays there . So if you want to move this for any reason , it has a built in level ! The brackets has like 4 prongs on the back . Most people could just tap it into the drywall with no tools . I am telling you , it is the neatest and greatest invention for this kind of stuff. I love it ! It will hold up to 30 lbs . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this now! I will never buy another brand again! The template and level make this a completely tool-free install, not to mention how quickly I was able to complete my project. The amount of weight they hold is impressive too. I will be buying more of these!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I got white/satin nickel hooks as a Christmas gift for my dad. He absolutely loves it! He liked how easy it was to put up and that it had a built in level to make sure it was level and straight. I'd definitely recommend this awesome product. Easy as pie to hang! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product To my surprise this wall hanger is very sturdy. It holds all the coats I need. I love it. It’s my new home decor obession in my house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really strong High and mighty hooks are just that! Mighty and strong to hold winter coats, purses, and scarves during the winter season. And throughout the year! Nice looking too. It was an easy installation requiring no screws or anything like that. All the hardware comes with the product. Literally easier than going to find all the tools required for another hook set. My husband helped me with the hanging as he had to push the hardware in with his man strength! That's why I gave it 4 stars because it does require someone strong to push into the wall. This product was sent for review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love the look it gives my freshly painted kitchen. It is very sturdy and holds just about anything from coats to umbrellas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy!! I love how sturdy and easy to install this was. Would recommend to anyone looking for hooks hang on wall. Holds heavy winter coats easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and cute I received the white/satin nickel hooks for free to review from Tryit Sampling. The instructions are simple and easy to follow that anyone can do it and hang the hooks on the wall. I completed the task on my first try and they look amazing. The hooks are well made and are sturdy, I have a couple of shirts and sweaters hanging on them. So far the hooks are holding up and staying put on the wall. If anyone is looking for a hassle free hooks I reccomend these. They are of high quality well painted and the white wood that has the hooks attached to it looks really fancy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy and Holds Well. I received this product to test it out and I like the way it looks, feels, and holds up all my family’s jackets and nicknacks. The hooks was able to hold up my heavy jacket, my mum’s lighter jacket, and my brothers other heavy jacket including keys and hats. This product is very good and easy to install as well, even on slightly bumpy walls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this 18" White=Satin Nickle Hooks. It was hard deciding which room I wanted to use this in because it is so versatile it can be used anywhere. I decided on my extra bathroom because it does have limited space. It was very easy to install. I had company during the Holidays and it was just perfect. I had bought 2 family members robes and had them hung on the hooks. I also fixed each of them a bag of bathing necessities and had them next to their robes. It was a huge hit, they loved it. My sister now want a rack with hooks just like it. The white satin is very pretty and looks nice in the bathroom and the nickel hooks just set it off. I do plan on purchasing a couple more for different rooms and highly recommend it to help with areas with small space and it's perfect even if you have a large space. It's very versatile and a must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Its perfect.My husband and I were wanting something to hang his hats and our jackets so this was what we needed.Its the right size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality During the winter season, there are a lot of coats to hang and our closet is really small so I need hooks near my door for hanging the outer thick jackets. When I got this High and mighty hooks, the 1st thing I noticed was that they were definitely sturdier than most around my house. After opening the pack I found the hardware that came with it, it was different than regular nails and hooks. I liked the design of being able to install the hooks without any additional tools. The hooks came with a level guide which needs to be stuck on the wall along for straight positioning and tiny slots/ guides for the hardware to be installed, so no measuring either. The hooks hardware were easily pushed into the drywall without any other tools required. The hooks are meant for drywall and it was the easiest installation I have ever done. The hooks are up and I  love the way they look. They can carry up to 30lbs and that is more than enough for hanging coats. I wish all hooks were so easy to install.  I received a product sample but the above opinion is 100% my own.  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and high quality hooks This hook set is extremely well made. So easy to put up and definitely does the job. The set came with two screws & plastic anchors. After leveling the marks to install, my husband drilled and installed it with the addition of some glue behind the base to stick to the wall for extra strength. I can fit multiple towels and clothes on it without worrying about it falling off the wall. High quality product. Would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Strong I loved this 18 in white-Satin Nickel Hook board it is stylish but also very dependable and strong. It has 4 hooks that are very durable & strong plus it can hold up to 30lbs. It's simple and easy to hang with no tools required and installation is super fast. I used this to hang my kids backpacks on and it not only works great but looks very nice on my wall too. It's so simple like 123 you place push and hang and your done, Its made for drywall only. I liked that it even came with a little level too for easier placement on your wall. I would highly recommend this product it was fantastic... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooks with no need for nails? I didn't realize until I got the hooks that no tools were needed! Easy to install! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I hadn’t realized that this would be a “tool-less” installation, which is a major plus! The built in level strip was beyond helpful! It took me a minute to get the wooden board lined up the slide onto the hooks mounted into the wall, but overall it was very simple to install. Start to finish, including reading instructions, took about 10 minutes with 3 toddlers running around! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Hooks This is a good quality hooks and strong enough to hold the coats in my bedroom. A great product overall !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I can’t believe what high quality this High and Mighty product is, upon arrival. We decided to hang it in my daughters room for her coats and bags. I had my husband do it so I could take pictures. The instructions are on the box, so don’t throw it away after removing the product. The instructions were easy to understand, and installation was a breeze. The added level feature and hanging guide are genius. I’m trying to figure out why I have never seen this before. This was the quickest installation process for this type of product we have experienced. I would say from start to finish was maybe 5-10 minutes. I’m already looking at other High and Mighty products. I would highly recommend any of their products. My husband and I were very impressed especially for the price point. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver I received these FREE hooks a week ago. They are very sturdy and easy putting up. What I especially like is that it will help me saving space. Great to hang coats, scarves, purses, or umbrellas. Thanks a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This hook rack is well made, very sturdy, and holds jackets, hats, and umbrellas keeping them off chairs.. It also looks nice.. I will be recommending this to my family and friends.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Stylish Beautiful designed white Satin Nickel Hooks. I decorated in my bathroom it looks really nice. Quality is very good and sturdy hooks that can hold few hangers with heavy clothing like Coats and Sweater. I have been using it since few days and very satisfied with these stylish decorated Hooks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I totally love this there are a great way to hang many coats jackets robes or even use in a bathroom for towels and the packing was easy to work with and it had all the screws to hang on the wall or even use in a cabinet I totally love this I can also hang my necklaces on it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install! This took mere minutes to install, with no tools required at all. It even has its own build on level! It is VERY sturdy and made well. I'm using mine for coffee mugs and it's holding 8 large mugs with no problem, at all. I know it would hold towels, robes, sweaters etc with ease. I definitely recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18” White/Satin Nickel Hooks I received one of these hooks through Try It Sampling. It was a quick and easy install. It looks great and I love that it can hold up to 30lbs. Perfect time for hanging our winter coats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I am so glad I got this stand with hooks. Looks and feels royal. Very sturdy product. I hang all of my jeans on it and it holds up pretty well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and well made This is perfect for my front entryway! It was easy to hang and is very sturdy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_230022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.