$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Motion Sensor Security Alarm, Keychain Remote

Motion Sensor Security Alarm, Keychain Remote

Motion Sensor Security Alarm, Keychain Remote is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_176380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
51207
Item #
176380

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Motion sensor alarm, with keychain remote, convenient remote used for arming/disarming, motion detection up to 20', chime & alarm modes, 120 decibel alarm, uses 3 "aaa" batteries, not included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU176380
Weight0.400000
UPC00043180506436
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.4
Package Length3.2
Package Height8.9
Model Number51207
Manufacturer NameJASCO PRODUCTS COMPANY
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concept - Got this as an added security measure for the front porch. Thought wireless, had a remote, battery operated would be a good idea. Set it up and tested it. Remote alarm worked well - just press the button and the alarm beeps. The motion activated part had some issues - would not reset very quickly, it did beep, but not sure if it would actually stop anyone. Also, unless you are by the door you can not hear the beep inside the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great security I got this product to try and write a honest review about it. The wireless keychain is a plus for this sensor alarm. You can put this in the doorway and whenever someone or something goes on front of the sensor the alarm goes off to let you know. The keychain remote allows you to control the alarm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added PEACE Of Mind My husband and I like this little gem of a device because it's an ADDED PEACE OF MIND of the security for our home . It couldn't have been more simple to install or understand how to operate either .Our 13 year old son is actually the one who installed it ! Remote provides peace of mind by deterring would-be intruders within a 20-foot range.  , loud enough to make a would-be intruder think twice about entering your home. I could EASILY hear the alarm go off in our UPSTAIRS BEDROOM and I'm PARTIALLY DEAF ! It was super easy to disarm by pushing a button on the handy keychain the set provides ! Great set ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice motion sensor! The GE wireless motion sensor alarm is a great little motion sensor. It was super easy to install. Just mount it on your wall. No wiring needed. It is simple to arm and disarm with the included key chain. You can set it to alarm or chime. I prefer the chime. Let me tell you, no one will get by with setting this off without you knowing it. It is LOUD! Works like a charm. I would recommend this motion sensor to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I need Easy to install and use too. Lets me know when someone is near the house or at the door. love how the bottons are easy to control. you can also put it on your key chain. Planning on get one more in case I need one near deck. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I received this product from Tryit Sampling. This a great product. I use it at my front door. It was loud enough I could here it in my kitchen. It was very sensitive like the other brand I had. I’m going to buy two more to use. Thank you Tryit sampling for letting me try the GE wireless motion alarm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Easy to install. I was able to install it with out any help. Really cool motion detector, has delayed start and unarm time. Clicker for my keys. 1 button start and stop. Gets the job done. Loud enough to really startle someone who is not expecting it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT ! We got the GE Wireless Motion Sensor Alarm for our home. It was easy to set up and install. The alarm is VERY LOUD ! Haven't experienced any false alarms. Comes with remote for easy to arm and disarm. Great product for piece of mind ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This is so simple to install and use - I was able to do it myself before my husband arrived home ... and for me, that's saying a lot (lol)!! I used it at our front door as soon as you enter in a corner shelf and it worked great. I really love the fact that its wireless and has no cords of any kind hanging and lookig obvious or messy. The remote works great too! I like the point that its simple but gives me extra security in knowing that should it see movvement when there should not be - I will know! Great product that I would highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loud and does the job Like a car alarm for your house. Takes 3 AA batteries and scares off intruders with a loud noise that sounds like a home alarm. Excellent and efficient way to protect your property and easy to install!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great personal alarm ... does the basics this is a great personal alarm for my tool box on my work truck. I like the basic features and it was pretty easy to set up. there is one small problem there is a delay of like a minute for the alarm to go off. I am going to see if I can figure out why it is doing this and read the manual a few more times. the product seems to be well made and it is from a respectable company. I actually ordered this item for said tool box on my truck so only time will tell if it is something I can trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_176380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.